Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1047 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1047recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Simon od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Friendly staff, good location
Helpful Staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms
We were pleasantly surprised by the upgrade to a large room with city view. Was happy for large windows, though there was traffic noise and music from nearby shop but eventually learned to tune out and not bother us. Enjoyed stay in hotel very much.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2013

Adrianna od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Excellent budget stay
Great staff, amazing location and very good service
Great value for money. I can't believe how cheap, and good, this place is.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013

Junfu od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Value for money, but no TV channels
Big Room, Nice Roses on Bed, Good shower
Easy to find, it is along a main road in the area. The rooms are nice and big, however, the tv channels are non-existent and all fuzzy. Massage chair is also a great disappointment. Breakfast is minimal and basic.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013

Tom od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Enjoyable stay, wonderful staff, excellent service
Attentive & wonderful staff, Excellent customer service, Central location to city attractions
We stayed for 2 nights in Hanoi at Aquarius Legend Hotel. We had a great time in Hanoi and our stay at this hotel was enjoyable and we would highly recommend this hotel to our friends, family and other travellers. The staff at Aquarius Legend Hotel (Ben, Ruby, door staff, kitchen staff, cleaning staff) should be praised for their excellent customer service and friendliness. They were always happy and willing to assist us with our inquiries and they also kept our main luggage in storage while we were travelling to Halong Bay and Sapa. The beds we slept on were very comfortable, room was clean and hotel was centrally located which was great as we could walk to many places and restaurants in the area. Will definitely stay here again when we next visit Hanoi. Keep up the good work - thanks Ben, Ruby and all the staff!!!
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013

JONG od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Centrally located and well connected
Best location for food, easy transport, and good connectivity to tours
As our group were large, we were re-located to Indo China II hotel, which is part of the overall Indo China Group of Hotels. We like this initiative, as it offers us the convenience of connectivity. We booked a Halong Bay trip from another agency, and to our surprise, both the Hotel and Paloma Cruise co-ordinated by themselves to get us picked up from new hotel location. Kudos to their great customer service manager, Mr. Do Nhu Xiec (Circus)of Indo China 2, Hanoi.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013

JONG od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Fantastic Hotel Service
Friendly and efficient service, great hospitality, and nice rooms
It started well with the very efficient front desk receptionist. Mr. Ken took care of the check in process, which include putting our large group together in a sister hotel nearby. He arranged for the luggages to be transferred without fuss. We are very happy with his initiative, and the rooms allocated were simply awesome!
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013

Padraig od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
SCAM ALERT
Nothing, this place is a scam
What a joke, paid for a deluxe room here, only to be taken to their 'sister' hotel which was not what we had paid for. Just be careful, we saw them doing this to heaps of travelers so ended up staying elsewhere.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2013

Cecelia od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
pleasant with friendly staff.
friendly staff, good location and rooms were generally clean
Generally its was good. On the down side internet was very slow and one of the bed was very squeaky making it a little uncomfortable to sleep.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2013

zhijian od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
manager very kinkly
food,bed,clean
very good .quickly check in and check out,and room is very clean.also the room is a little small.food is very good.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2013

Li od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Good Location for food but not so for shopping
Clean, BIg rooms, Customer service is good
Enjoyable. Not the best location for food and shopping but its slightly away from the main quarters make it quieter.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: