Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1047 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1047recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

JONG od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
A very pleasant stay with Aquarius
Fast check in, attentive staff and safe environment
The check in was extremely fast as the front desk is already expecting us. The bell boy was very careful with our luggages and the service was genuine. The reception was nicely furnished and there is ample space to rest upon reaching the hotel from the airport. The only set back is the slow elevator, but then again who's in a rush?
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JONG od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
An excellent hotel choice!
Centrally located, near food area, easy transport
The stay was very comfortable, with very pleasant first contact from the front desk personnel. Speaking very fluent English, the staff welcome us and make sure we are comfortable with the assigned room. He then proceeded to orientate us on the hotel as well as the nearby areas. This is an excellent choice!
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Beni od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Enjoy it so much.
Clean, Comfort, and Worth for Money
I stayed in this hotel two night, and at the beginning the put me in the wrong room, but the staff reacted quick and provide me with the room I deserved. Good choice if you want to explore the old quarter.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tristan od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Budget hotel for fuss free travellers
Budget, clean, comfortable
It was overall an ok stay considered the price we paid for. Location was good, close to many nice cafes. The only vibes were that pillows were too high and hard, rooms were kept clean by housekeeping everyday although they didn't changed the bath mats. Services were good and they always do try their best to help, always polite and smiley!
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jaturapat od Tajland
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
best service for this price rate
friendly staff, cheap price, location
We booked this hotel but when we were there the receptionist moved us to other hotel but all services are good.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kristian od Danska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Centrally located and friendly staff
Friendly staff and the hotel is centrally located
Small room without a window. Fine for sleeping but if you plan to relax in your room I would make sure there was a window. Helpful and friendly staff.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Xin od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
not perfect but nice
fast internet, helpful staff and comfortable bed
The water supply in our room was cut off in the night. We complained to the staff and they gave quick response. after 10 minutes, the problem was resolved. On the next morning until we checked out, the electricity in the whole hotel was cut off due to the electric circuit fixing outside the hotel. overall, the staff were passionate and helpful. There is a laptop in our room to access fast internet. The washroom is small and clean. The bed is large and comfortable. However, we could not see any view from our windows since one of them is facing the corridor and the other one is very small with a narrow view to the alley behind the hotel.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stacey od Kanada
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Great value great location
Staff, location, price
They treated me like a princess! Just loved my stay there!
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ayako od Japan
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
nothing to mention, nothing to complain
funny snake alike white tiles in the bathroom
friendly staff but instead of a nice welcome drink he spoke endlessly about the options of selling us a tour or similar activities he can organise (with commission of course) for us
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Brian od Irska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Moved to Indochina hotel on arrival overbooked
Location, modern, good breakfast
Stayed in Indochina II instead as this had been overbooked. Gladas it was much nicer, better food and more modern (stayed in Aquarius previously). Aquarius is basic but large rooms, clean as friendly owner. Indochina newer and better breakfast selection. Walking distance to market and lake area. Would return
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: