Izvrsno 9,3
na temelju 550 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 550recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,2
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,8
Sortirano prema

Christopher od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Carsten od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

EunJung od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nam od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shoo od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hue od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joyce od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Emily od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: