Izvrsno 9,3
na temelju 550 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 550recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 9,2
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,8
Sortirano prema

Amphai od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Excellent service
Foods, Service, Clean
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mahmoud od Kanada
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great location, staff, room
Central location, friendly staff, value for money
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Paul od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Great place to stay
very good restaurant, very good staff, free wifi with laptop provided in each room
On the recommendation of a friend we stayed here 3 times during our trip to Vietnam and each time was really good. The staff were extremely helpful. The restaurant was so good that many people from outside came to eat there so it is essential to book your table! Situated in the old quarter it was easy to walk to many of the local attractions. We had very comfortable rooms and each room had its own laptop computer and use of the internet was free of charge. If only more hotels were like this!
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ronny od Costa Rica
Par
Junior apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Best service in a hotel during our honeymoon!
Staff attention, service and friendliness
Superb! Highly recommended! It was our honeymoon and they went above and beyond making us feel welcome. They helped us with everything, from transportation, to shopping and dining.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

keith od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Junior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi
Staff, efficiency, location
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Delia od Australija
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Great
Staff Food Location
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Maureen od Kanada
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great staff and wonderful location
Staff location and restaurant
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mengxi od Kina
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
very centrally located
great location
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Neil od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Great Choice in Hanoi!
Location, Staff, Room Comfort.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Essence. We couldn't have asked for anything more from the staff or the hotel. It was perfect to explore the old quarter, which incidentally great for walking, shopping and some fine street food to be had.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michelle od Australija
Par
Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
An excellent choice
Best three things were the friendly helpful, professional staff, the central location in the heart of cultural and historical activities, and the excellent value of this boutique hotel.
Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were happy with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Nice pillows and beds. The staff were very professional but friendly and went out of their way to help us transfer to another hotel with no extra charge and promptly. They also arranged a private car and driver to Halong Bay with no problems. I would recommend a stay at Hanoi Essence and thought the price of the hotel was so cheap and does not reflect the five star service. Essence also used their own bathroom toiletries in beautiful stoneware bottles as part of an environmentally friendly approach - they are way ahead of the rest of Vietnam. Thanks for the stay!
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: