Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 767recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Wade od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2013

Wade od Australija
Solo putnici
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Old quarter wonder...
Location, staff and comfort
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2013

CHIEN od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Great location , friendly staff , room is nice
The brilliant location , great staff and is a very nice boutique hotel
A very nice and clean boutique hotel in central location , with a few minutes by step to the lake and Old Quarter as well . Staffs are very friendly and helpful . This hotel is nicer than other hotel with same category and location , better rates as well . Highly recommended
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2013

JILL od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
Excellent location for sightseeing & attarcations
Location, location, location
Very pleasant stay. Thought we'd try a massage but that was a disaster we booked as a couple, the 2 massuese talked amongst themselves the whole time and the mobile phone never stopped!Not relaxing after a tiring day sightseeing
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2013

Robert od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 13 noći u veljača, 2013
Confortable with helpful friendly staff,.
1) Location 2) confortable 3) friendly helpful staff.
I reguarly work in Hanoi and I enjoyed my stay. Will stasy again if value for money, thankyou.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2013

Sylvain od Kanada
Solo putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great room in a great location
2min walk frmo Hoan KIem lake, staff always willing to help, very clean room
The room initially rented was too small. It was easy to upgrade (paying only the posted price difference between room category). Staff very helpful in finding pharmacy, motorbike taxi, massage location, etc. Not all staff speak ENglish but always someone available who does.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2013

AIMY od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2013

SALVADOR od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Simply suberb
The facilities were excellent and comfortable, the wi fi was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly.
Extremely satisfactory and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2013

ARNOLI od Filipini
Grupe
Suite s pogledom na rijeku
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff
Very clean room; smiling and attentive staff; fast internet
My two friends and I really enjoyed our three-day stay in this hotel. From the time we arrived until we left, the Manager and staff were always attentive to our needs - from the discounted room due to early check-in because we had to sleep for 6 hours before we can check-in to our reserved VIP room to the hiring of a private car for the airport and assistance given in providing a wonderful dinner (last night) for us. The aircon, TV and internet facilities were excellent.Even the Halong Bay day tour was very enjoyable, though it was a budget tour only.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2013

HO od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Worth more than what I paid !!
Spacious & cozy room, Attentive & friendly staff, Great location
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: