Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 767recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

peter od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013

Suleha od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2013
Great service but the heater not really working
value for money
We came there during rain season so the weather get really cold at night, unfortunately the heather not too heat and so the water heater that only last for 30 minutes. But overall the service was good very helpful staff and receptionists.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2013

Peter od Njemačka
Par
Executive suite s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Nice Hotel but very noisy
view of the city
Because of all the noise in Hanoi we choosed the Presidential Suite in the 11th floor. The room was spacious but everything looked a bit run down - especially in the bath area. The doors didn't close well so the noise from the street could well be heart. Unfortunately we also had very noisy neighbours so we were forced to get up at 1 am to ask them to close their room door. (Leaving the room door open at night while talking loudly in the room seems to be a common behaviour among vietnames.) At our second stay in Hanoi we choosed a different hotel and even though it was on the 3rd floor this room was much quieter and cheaper too.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2013

ALTA od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2013

ALTA od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
great location
friendly staff
nice hotel and friendly staff . clean and big room . nice food
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2013

Jennifer od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2013

martin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Great place
Near every thing you need
Nice quiet place, comfy room but a little small, Right in the heart of Hanoi from eating, shopping, exploring, Staff are great and helpful.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2013

Yi od Tajvan
Par
Premier Executive s Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2013

Cara od Australija
Grupa
Premier Executive s Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 8 noći u veljača, 2013
Spacious rooms and central location
Very clean
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and well presented, looked just like the pictures. Staff were helpful although English was lacking with reception staff. The tour guide was readily available to help and make bookings. A small basic breakfast provided each day. Very close to the action of town. It was lacking with no fitness centre, pool or spa but few hotels in the area provided these factilities.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2013

Leanne od Australija
Par
Executive suite s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2013
Lovely and clean, comfortable bed and spacious
Friendly staff
Only things I could fault was we had a president suite with jacuzzi and couldn't fill it up entirely as there was never enough hot water, and the breakfast could be improved with more options.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: