Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 593 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 593recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Carl od Švedska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Nice small hotel
Location, Clean, Family Friendly
Good hotel in the centre of hanoi, close to the old quarter and close to the hoan kiem lake. If you're in Hanoi for the first time you should definitely stay around the lake somewhere.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

colin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
comfortable friendly
food. service. convenience
Great stay. Good service. Close to lake and in old town
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Duong od Vijetnam
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Absolutely enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, spacious rooms, centrally located
I visited Gondola twice, and I will come back again. It has such spacious rooms with large beds that makes my stay very enjoyable. The staff are always smiling and are ready to offer the visitors the best help they could. I will come back!
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anaru od Novi Zeland
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Amazing Hotel, Awesome staff
Staff are AMAZING, super helpful and very informative. Rooms are beautiful. Location to shopping, food, coffee and the lake
Loved this Hotel, Staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make your stay amazing. The reception staff will give you plenty of helpful tips on places to go and how much correct prices for taxis etc should be, they really look after their guests.The rooms are beautifully decorated, we got upgraded to a room on the 7th floor with a private balcony which was massive, really clean and well presented. Would recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Hanoi it is AMAZING!!
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Good shopping/restaurants
City centre restaurants good service
Very good stay at the hotel .close to the city and walking distance to the lake and shops. Good restaurants close to the hotel Recomend this hotel for sightseeing but watch the taxis try to rip you off. Otherwise perfect Big 8
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kerry od Australija
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Great hotel in good location
1 free upgrade to deluxe room 2 variety of food at buffet breakfast 3 friendly and helpful staff
This was a lovely hotel. The reception and rooms were decorated nicely. Bathroom was modern. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room for the 2 nights we stayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Hotel provided complementary stored for our 2 large suitcases for 2 days while we were in Ninh Binh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Angela od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ANASTASIA od Rusija
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Short staying
Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

binh od Švedska
Solo putnik
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.
very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

John od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Dvokrevetna sa Pogledom na Jezero ili Prozor
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Very good value for money
Central location; Competent and friendly staff; hotel facilities
Great location - competent and friendly check-in staff (Ms. Huyen; Ms.Ha & Ms. Hoa) Modern facilities,and very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are small but very clean, modern with all facilities.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: