Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 704 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 704recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Chee od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
NICE HOTEL IN THE MIDST OF THE OLD QUARTERS
Easily accessible, friendly staff, comfortable lightings.
It was a last minute booking. We arrived late, but the staff at the front desk was very informative and helpful and even kind enough to offer a free upgrade to our hotel room. We were very exhausted from our trip thus far, and the room that was offered was more than enough to accomodate our needs, COMFORTABLY. Breakfast wasn't half bad either. me and my travel buddy really enjoyed the english breakfast they whipped up for us, before rushing off with a cab the hotel staff have, so willingly, arranged for us beforehand.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2015

Ali od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
my stay at Legacy Hotel Hang Ga,Old Quarter Ha Noi
great staff! very helpful
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2015

Huy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great place to stay
Room, Staff, Location
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2015

Jerald od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Comfortable stay, great location!
The hotel was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2015

Glenn od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Very Good
The staff nothing was ever a problem,beyond expectations. / A good location in the old quarter everything easy walking distance / The lady at the tour desk,extremely helpful arranged everything above.
A Good Experience.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2015

Julie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Executive apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Last night in Vietnam splurge
Friendly and helpful staff, location, shower
I decided to splurge on our last night in Vietnam and paid a relatively lot of money for the junior executive suite. It wasn't worth 4x the money I had been paying. It was nice, but not that nice. Still had to pay for snacks and beverages that should have been included for the cost of the room. The breakfast buffet was nice, but not that impressive either.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2015

Evan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Best Location
staff, location, service
We loved our stay here. The room was very clean and very nice. It has a great location, the breakfast caters for wide taste with much variety. The staff are super attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!!
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2015

glen od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Hanoi legacy
Location staff communication
Very enjoyable
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2015

Anne od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff
location, staff, service
There is really nothing I didn't like. If I had to find any negative it would only be that the breakfast selection was small however the hotel is a small boutique hotel so they are only catering for a small number of people and this is to be expected. I can't really fault this hotel at all. The staff were amazing and will help in anyway they can. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Location is very very awesome. We would definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2015

Sammathy od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Great accommodation with very friendly
Service, location, staff
Accommodation experience was great! Hotel facilities are at it's best. Hotel staff were very professional and room was of very good standard. Localtion was also great for lake and shopping area. I will surely recommend this to my friend.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: