2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

amanda od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013

Suen od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Good
Food,clean,Great services
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013

Aigerim od Kazahstan
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013

Richard od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013

Shiva od Kanada
Solo putnici
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Great hotel as long as you get a window room
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2013

William od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Enjoying
Breakfast, clean room and helpful staffs
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2013

William od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Nice and comfort
Friendly staffs, comfort room and great breakfast
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2013

Melvin od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
comfortable
the staff is so helpfull and really friendly
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2013

Sehwa od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
normal business and tour city hotel
Kindness, English speaking,
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2013

ang od Singapur
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Good for Value
Clean, Friendly staff, good location
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: