2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

KAREN od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Lovely hotel in a great location
Staff, location, value for money
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013

William od Kanada
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
Very friendly, attentive staff
Fantastic service, great location, good breakfast
We would definitely stay at this hotel again. We have been traveling for 2 1/2 months and have had great service throughout southeast Asia but this hotel has exceptional staff. They are all young and very eager to make your stay as good as they possibly can. The hotel itself is very good and well located in the old quarter but the hotel staff really make this hotel exceptional. Stay here for tourist activities in the old quarter. You will be treated very well.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013

Alanna od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Great staff, good location, lovely hotel
Staff, location
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013

LEE od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Very good value for money
excellent service and very helpful
Our group of six experienced a very pleasant stay in this hotel Upon check-in, was told to beware of the high overcharging by taxi scam and advise us to book taxi through the hotel instead. The deluxe room is very clean and cosy, especially we like the design where the toilet is totally separated from the bathroom. Another plus point is the breakfast is fantastic and likewise for the dinner on thr roof terrace. Would choose this hotel again for my stay.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2013

Virginia od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Its restaurant at the top floor
We booked for a de luxe room but was upgraded to a room with terrace. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff were extra nice and offered to arrange our trip to Ha Long Bay the next day. The restaurant at the top floor offered excellent food. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to friends.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2013

Pang od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Great service
Clean and spacious rooms
Breakfast was nice. The walk to Hoan Kiem lake took about 20mins but it did not feel so long as there's plenty of interesting things to see along the way.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2013

Pang od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Nice and new
Very friendly staff
We received a very nice warm welcome. The room was quite big but did not come with windows. So it felt rather dark and gloomy. On the first, we commented that there was no shower curtain and it was installed the very next day! Amazing customer service!
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2013

GAETANO od Italija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Lovely hotel & service with smile & great location
room confort
lovely hotel great food and staff very friendly managment very good and realy take care of they guest e.g i have an issue with my arrival and when spoke with the manager he immidiately resolve my issue
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2013

bruce od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
great hotel with fantastic staff
great location in old quarter, quiet, very helpful staff
Room was good with roof top views. Breakfast good. Their rooftop restaurant was lovely with reasonably priced meals
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2013

NARIN od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2013
service with smile
near old quarter
This hotel is in the old quater of Hanoi. The room is very clean and staff is very nice. However, the environment around the hotel is not clean.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: