Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 260 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 260recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

Meghan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think
Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2015

daniel od Španjolska
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Cheap, amazing views, friendly staff
staff, food, price
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

Umarin od Tajland
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
good hotel
breakfast and service
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015

PRIYAH od Malezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Great location, valie for money
staff friendly, clean, good location
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2015

MARNOTE od Tajland
Parovi
Deluxe s pogledom na jezero
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Comfortable hotel
Close to the market and The old quarter sites of Hanoi
the hotel is right in the old quarter area where you could walk around to the allying strret or Hauy Kiem Lake only a few minutes
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2015

Ru od Malezija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Value for Money
Location, Service, Value for Money
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2015

Michael od Austrija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Well located budget hotel
location, view (on the lake side), staff
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2015

Verity od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Staff were brilliant
Location,staff and breakfast
Enjoyable.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2015

Kim od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience
Location. Service. Cleanliness
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2015

Rebecca od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe s pogledom na jezero
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
x
Staff, location, view
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: