Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1736recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Azizullaili od Malezija
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
delightful
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very comfortable
Our stay was simply delightful. If I ever head back to Hanoi, this hotel might be my accommodation again.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2014

SIAU od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
dirtiest toilet in the hotel i hv stayed
nothing
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2014

Laurene od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
overall a good stay and convenient
value of money, centrally located, restaurants at night
above average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms, friendly staff and decent breakfast with nice coffee. Other than that, bathroom is a bit run down and aircon was a bit faulty (blowing hot air) on the second day.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2014

lisa od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Value and truly quality
Room, staff, location and breakfast
Super clean and nicely decorated hotel. Food delivery + wifi + hot showers etc .... Great service and can organize any tours there, even outside of Vietnam. Very helpful staff. Great value for money. The only negative : not many nightclubs around the hotel, need around 5-10m of walking to these nightclubs. TIP: Highly recommend to book Halong Bay and Sapa Tour via this hotel because they are a part of a travel company in Vietnam so you can get better price and much more better for quality.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2014

lisa od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Paradise place to stay in Hanoi
room, staff and location
Really, the service is so great at Thaison Palace Hotel! All staffs are caring, generous, passionate, smiling. This hotel has really become our home, our Vietnamese family. They helped us plan our trip, gave us advice so we experienced the trip of our dreams. You can totally trust their travel agency. The hotel is very well located; the breakfasts are tasty and included in room price. Excellent quality / price ratio. If you plan to visit Hanoi, do not miss your chance to stay at this hotel.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2014

Sandra od Australija
Parovi
Suite s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Room type booked didn't exist. Not very good
Location was ok
The hotel interior has changed to the picture shown on agoda. Our room was supposed to be a suite as pictured and we got a delux room. We were given a partial refund. They need to update their site.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2014

Thi od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Good holiday Friendly environment Beautiful view
Cleanliness Location Attentive staff
Excellent experience, easy access to all tourists places. We enjoyed food at Dong Xuan market, Vuon Am Thuc, karaoke at the Idol, and night life's around Ho Tay. We were lucky as the weather was not too hot during stay
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2014

Jenny od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Comfortable
Clean, spacious and value for money
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2014

Jenny od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Warm and Comfortable
Clean, Spacious and money value
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2014

Jenny od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Comfortable
Clean and close to major attraction
The staff are very friendly and warmly welcome when we arrive. The breakfast is very simple. The staff do speak English and attend to our needs.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: