Rezerviraj sada: Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 6383 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,4
85% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (6383)Booking.com recenzije (4064)
7,4
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 6383 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,5
Objekti7,3
Lokacija7,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,6
Usluga7,6
Vrijednost za novac7,5
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior
Premium
Executive Studio Soba
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 5217 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,4
Dobro
leonard od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
average holiday”
okay for 1 night. average facilities with good room.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2018
4,0
Nurhayati od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Not worth coming to this hotel.”
The bedsheets were dirty and I was itching the whole night. The toilet was dirty. The spray was broken. The aircon was buzzing so loudly. The only redeeming factor was the hotel staff who were friendly. Otherwise, this crappy hotel is not worth visiting. There isn't wifi and the 3G connection was rubbish too.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2018
2,8
Marian od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Just bring your own towel”
The hotel is ok, but dont tell me it is a 4star hotel. Not an inch as far as the service and facilities. They’ve got the worst towels- imagine all the towels smell like puppies. Forgive me but all of my folks can tell. The towels might have been there for years. And they looked gray already wow! I used to work at the front desk and guest relations (5 star hotels).i check rooms randomly, i know the standard and they failed. There are many more things to say that arent really nice about our experience, but i just left them at the hotel.The place is not bad, but i dont reccomend it.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
ZULFIQHAR od Malezija
Par
Executive Studio Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Very Cheap Promo Price”
There is nothing much to complain since I got the room at a very very cheap price. I liked the swimming pool and the selection of food for breakfast was impressive. But if to consider I am paying the original price, I would complain on the cleanliness of the room.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2018
6,0
Yee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
This hotel has a great view however it’s a bit run down. Room is too dim, everything inside is old and not in a good condition. How can a hotel ONLY has WiFi in the lobby? Even phone signals aren’t strong.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Rayner od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Affordable but staff need improvement!”
Price were affordable. However, staff need improvement. Room is without hair dryer. Called room operator to send one but were asked us to check every drawer. called 2nd time asked to send hair dryer but waiting time too long finally housekeeping came after we called the 3rd time. BUT when housekeeping arrive, he DINT bring any hair dryer but ASK US IF WE CHECK EVERY DRAWER ALREADY OR NOT. Waste of time... as the staff were not believe what we were saying. Incident happend around 19th 7pm
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Mohan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Rooms need some serious cleanliness works!”
Our overall stay and experience is good except for the room cleanliness which really concerns me. When you have young kids definitely they will explore the entire room but when you get to know the room is not clean and dust here and there it's really worries you as parent. Therefore, hotel management really have to look after on their room cleanliness and brief the importance to your house keeping staff. Hope it's improve on my next visit. Thank you!
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
SAM od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Good stay”
Swimming pool need better cleaning.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2018
5,6
Jennifer od Filipini
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Old Hotel - Needs Maintenance and Upgrading”
The hotel looks nice in photos but the room needs serious cleaning and maintenance. The bed is very dirty (you have to flip the cover to see stains and dirty marks) and the room is quite old. Management should consider upgrading and renovating the property.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
JA'AFAR od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
gr8 overall”
location is excellent if you have a car. room v large, clean. lots of local food options 5-10mins away. macdonalds, starbucks, etc about 10-15mins away. (north of hotel) morning breakfast 5-6/10 at best. important: if keen on jet ski, recommended to look at external vendors. had the 200rm jet ski package for 30mins but was given 20mins. external vendor south of the hotel offered 200rm for 1 hour. also, no wifi in room so load up on data or get comfortable in the lobby. and deposit is 100rm per night per room. so get some cash ready or ur credit card
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
afzan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
hotel staff don't even alert about my special request. No sensitivity at all.Coffee table was dirt”
informed earlier in special requests but no one is alert. no sensitivity at all but staff upon check in did well. coffee table in room was dirty. making reservation early before leaving kl but no one reserved nearest room for me as I'm staying only with my 2yo baby.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
MUHAMMAD od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Pleasant and comfortable. Such a great place to take your partner for holidays together. ”
The price is affordable. Very comfortable room for a couple. Not far from the beach. The food for breakfast is nice. Except that the bathroom has no tub. Overall, the stay was pleasant.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Kuan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Very kind of them because automatically upgrade my room to a premium room.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Fatin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Very beautiful and nice place to rest with family”
Maybe can give voucher free dinner not only free breakfast and show all the activities price at the website so customer can straigh pay for the activities 👍
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
nurdalila od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
bilik besar
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Good”
My room was upgraded with no added cost. The location is near attraction. The flooring is quite dirty, stained my socks. Staff is ok, not as friendly as expected, dedicated in doing their work, less interaction with customer. Tge facility, deserves 5 star. If only the pool is cleaner. Have lots of dry leaves inside the pool
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2018
6,0
Fuen od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Good stay”
Room is huge, the sofa bed is really big. Breakfast is acceptable. Location wise is OK, view nice.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2018
5,2
Eeyda od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Aircond rosak”
Aircond xsejuk langsung.maintenance dah dtg refill gas pun masih xsejuk
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
fauziah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Room is spacious, breakfast is bad”
Breakfast is bad, no nasi lemak, kueytiaw grg and nasi grg hanya ada fishcake n tauge. I pay rm17.50 for my kid, baik bfast kat luar dpt nasi lemak paru, sambal sotong.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
AZMIL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive Studio Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
very good”
Nice place,very good
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Risalyna od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Beach”
Beach too far..its difficult if u bring young children..
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Nice view ”
Go offer
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Reasonable Stay”
Value for money, not bad breakfast, limited swimming pool space, overall on par rating
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
5,6
Davidson od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive Studio Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Check-in staff was very abrupt and rude. No greeting, smile. Not welcoming at all. It seemed almost like they were not happy to welcome an Agoda guest. It also seemed very difficult to get an extra towel for the room, even though the room said 2 adults and 2 children below 12. Both my kids were below 12 and they didnt want to give us an extra towel. Finally they gave us one. Very disappointing. Dinner at the Traders Cafe was also very expensive for the quality and quantity of food. It was very basic, and the repleshing was very slow. Everytime I walked by the buffet, the food trays were all almost empty, creating a line for all the items.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
2,0
Dato' od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Wasn’t very enjoyable”
Cons: Air conditioning not cool, had to call maintenance at 10pm to fix it. Ants in room Check out time was at 12pm but at 11:30am, could not enter the room Staff at breakfast area was not very efficient.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Alfi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Ambience and nice breakfast”
The malay girl in receptionist is suck. Pls improve the attitude.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Wen od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Overall Satisfying”
Room is clean and satisfied in overall, value for money. Breakfast variety is satisfying as well, a mixture of western and asian breakfast.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
3,6
XYGUANG od Malezija
Par
Premium
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Bad service , slow check in check out. ”
Pro- Easy to access for food(location) Cons- Food is bad Staff is bad Room is bad Activities is bad
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
NOOR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Fair price”
Good location and nice view. But the staff is not friendly and the breakfast is very disappointing.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Foo od Malezija
Par
Premium
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Room is fantastic nice but check out time staff is not friendly ”
To make it short -Room(2806) is bigger then the pictures show and facing garden view. -Friendly chef recommended there breakfast dish and friendly waiter/waitress to clear used plate -Swimming pool is nice Everything is very good and will come back again but unexpected to meet unfriendly staff during check out time. The staff not happily to serve and she call me to wait until been serve......
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2018
5,6
Mani od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Nothing much to do here”
We went here for 3D2N during a long weekend. The checkin line was long and took us about 30 mins to checkin. The staff were friendly and upgraded us to a better room. The room was neat and spacious. There are cycling and other water activities available - The prices are better than at the beach directly - which was a 10 mins walk. The swimming pool was not very big for the size of the property and was filled with kids. There is no shuttle facility to anywhere - not even the other avillion hotel. There is no spa in this hotel. The archery setup was very disappointing. The kids play area looked old and not attractive even for kids. The gym looked ok. Table tennis table was pushed to a corner with 1ft room around it Breakfast was ok with few veg options. The wait for breakfast at 8 am was 45 mins. The checkout policy is strictly 12 noon in most cases. The hotel is good if you only want to relax in your room. Better to not have much expectations to avoid disappointment.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Ruzana od Malezija
Grupa
Executive Studio Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Overall it ok..”
Clean room..good enviroment..nice food..but room service take time to gv an extra towel..but for overall..it ok..
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2018
5,2
Kenny od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Hotel condition and service is deteriorating ”
I've stayed in this hotel many times but this round is by far the worst. Customer service (frontdesk) was not helpful and or welcoming. Accidentally locked the door and forget to bring the card. They won't give 2nd access card and was asked to wait at the door for them to open. Breakfast area always full and waiter/waitress don't even bother the clean up the tables, end up cleaning by ourselves.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Wai od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Cozy Resort for Family”
Valued for money, bit long times queuing for checkin, staff was friendly.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
overall is okay”
I originally requested for a honeymoon setup. unfortunately i did not get it. i was actually quite upset when entering the room as there were no decoration but i dont wanna make a big fuss of it so i didn't complain to the staff. All the staff i encountered is polite and helpful. the swimming pool is great and big. there's a group of elder lady China tourist singing and dancing in the swimming pool loudly. it was quite disturbing but the recreation team staff was there but didn't take any action to ask them to keep it down. we saw the staff keep on looking down at their handphone. breakfast was variety. fried rice was a let down . other food tasted great.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Boon od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Nice seaside experience”
The room was spacious, but the toilets were not very clean. The room was a bit sandy. Location wise, it was near the beach, which is really nice and my kids enjoyed themselves tremendously.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Yeo od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
too much of China tourism. They are noisy and messy. scream outside the corridor
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
4,8
muhammad od Malezija
Grupa
Executive Studio Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
breakfast need to take turn in view small cafe.the menu just normal. no wifi in room.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Zuriati od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Good service”
Reached at the hotel around 11 am. Check in time 3 pm but I asked for early check in as I have to leave before 9 am. They upgraded me to sea view room and check in at 1.30. There were lots of things to do. We wanted to try the jungle tracking but because there was a group of tourist around the guides were busy. We wanted to try the boat ride but coudnt because there were only the two of us. But apparently acceptable for a couple with a toddler. In the end we walked to the beach. Buffet lunch was nothing to shut abt but breakfast was good variety.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
TUNKU od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Business trip”
The staffs are very friendly especially the guards and the one who send me the food.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
YEN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Overall is statisfied”
When check in,they offer to upgrade our room to deluxe.Nothing view to see,just a building around.But the room is bigger, everything is good, except the sofa bed is dirty. Have a simple and delicous breakfast.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Fook od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Kids had fun”
It was ok. We were satisfied with the breakfast. We were told initially that our kids will get charged for breakfast but they didn't at the end. The towels in the room were thin and small and they refused to give us an extra towel. Our children enjoyed the pool very much and the beach nearby is clean. My son wanted to try out archery but they only had one adult size bow. We had a happy stay because our kids enjoyed themselves.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Ayfa od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Everything was so excellent. The hotel has its own private beach beside it. All facilities were complete, also the room service was very good as it has a nice scent every day we entered the room after the cleaning service :) The breakfast is so far so good and have a plenty of choices. The only thing that must be improved is that, the hotel should informed or emailed us regarding to the deposit clearly. I have already asked them, and they only said rm100 for deposit. So i thought it was for the whole nights. But, when we arrived, we’ve been told the deposit charged rm100 per night, so the total was rm300 as i’ve 3 nights there. Gladly, we have an extra cash money at that time to pay for it :’)
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Satnam od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Good but not convenient”
No wifi in rooms especially for business travels otherwise it is a good hotel.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
5,6
ZARINA od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
My rooms and towel very smelly. Breakfast is the worst not delicious at all...
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
aimi od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
very good
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
3,2
Ni od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Out of nowhere. Pool is the only nice thing on this hotel
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
natasya od Malezija
Grupa
Premium
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
I love the cleanliness of this hotel and my view exactly the best view.”
Kinda confuse bcs the breakfast place is a bit far from my hotel place. But its good though, the meal and everything is the best.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
good”
Food tasteless
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Rozelan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good Stay”
Nice place to wind down and relax. Nice view
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018