Rezerviraj sada: Avillion Port Dickson

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 6246 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,7
/
10
85% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (6250)Booking.com recenzije (3300)
7,7
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 6250 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,6
Objekti7,9
Lokacija8,1
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,9
Usluga7,8
Vrijednost za novac7,4
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (6250)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 4423 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,6
XIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Ng”
Room is big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids. We requested a large double bed but given with 2 twin bed and 1 sofa bed (next to the window), the sofa bed is quite dirty, room location is far from lobby. We been to the kids playroom, it was messy and dirty with minimal toys. Overall, property is not well maintain.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2018
8,8
Odlično
Nurul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Greate loc, nice beaches”
Room is big and spacious(Premium Water Chalet), and the toilet with bathtub+shower is also big. View is amazing. Nice petting farm and you can see peacock. If seaview can do fishing, you can see a lot of fish below your chalet. :) Nice pool. Disadv - not so baby friendly. If bring stroller there is no specific walkaway/path, have to go around the village court restaurant and pass by pool to go to the chalet.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Pleasant Stay”
I love the bathroom style; wide open air. Pros: Room was spacious enough to accomodate 5 of us. View is superb. Petting farm is an added bonus when travelling with young kids. Nice beach. Overall ambiance is good. Cons: A bit difficult to walk along with stroller. Kids club is very limited and boring.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Loh od Singapur
Par
Koliba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Disappointed with Agoda platform. ”
They cancel my hotel 3 days before my travel excuse was they cannot charge my card which is rubbish I just used my card yesterday.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Speechless. Fullstar i give.”
Everythings is okay. I love this place & its great for vacations!
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Noratika od Malezija
Par
Koliba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
best hotel”
the facilities is good, staff friendly, good environtment.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2018
6,8
Dobro
ru od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Far away carpark”
It was raining very heavily when we arrived, we have to unload our luggages at the lobby drop-off area and parked far away at the carpark opposite the premise, yes OPPOSITE the premise and walk back to the lobby, I was all wet by the rain by the time I reached the lobby to join my husband and my baby. Younger kids cannot access to Avi Lounge and the Avi Lounge ticket mentioned 6pm-8pm free cocktail, I arrived at 7.30pm and got informed "sorry miss, we close at 8pm but our food finished 7.30pm", but they did not mention anything about the 7.30pm last call. Premium water chalet does not make you feel premium but you are paying a premium price. But my kid enjoyed the swimming pool and the Sunday 10am pet farm petting experience.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2018
5,2
LEONG od Malezija
Grupa
Koliba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Cleanliness and Maintenance is important”
Cleanliness of floor and bath area is dusty. Steam and Sauna is not function well. Hope can be improve.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
JUN od Malezija
Par
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Must visit place for vacation”
Got free upgrade from water chalet to premium water chalet, staff was nice and great facilities
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Koliba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
excellent”
the view is excellent
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Dimas
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Koliba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Nice Resort”
The Hotel has perfect facilities & Services, but there is less tourist attraction around the hotel.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nurul od Malezija
Grupa
Koliba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Very relaxing stay.”
We had a very relaxing stay after a hectic weekend of a wedding. It was one of the best choice we had and it turned out great. The food was amazing and the staffs are really accommodating. We would love to go back someday.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Esther od Malezija
Par
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Definitely Love this!”
Love this hotel so much! Super well-maintenance regardless the rooms or the entire environment. Surrounded with the comfy, relax and stressless environment with the beautiful greenery. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. And they have the aViSpa which provide absolutely comfortable spa and massage with great view.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2018
4,4
nurul od Singapur
Par
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
toilet clogged.”
toilet clogged and floods after flushing. staff offered to transfer us to another room but ended up with the same problem. birds dropping were everywhere in the balcony. very much disappointed with the room condition. will not come again.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2018
3,2
siti od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Under expectation”
The bed was so bad. The staff name mai was so rude at the receptions. My body bitten by insect and the whole body got pain.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2018
8,8
Odlično
Hassan od Malezija
Par
Koliba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Good”
Everything is the best except the bed has some dirt.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2018
4,8
Pei od Malezija
Par
Koliba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Facilities are under maintenance. Fridge/chiller is not working and changed to another room. The wifi is weak and unable to connect to the internet most of the time. The hot water is limited. Need to turn on 10minutes before usage and not enough for shower if you filled 1/3 warm water of small bathtub in the room. Booked king size bed but changed king size bed as "special request" and stated "if available" once payment is done. TV program is limited. Slow customer service. Overall cleanliness are okay, except some sand on bed.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Suit od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
good place for having a holiday break near to Kuala Lumpur”
Good
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Giin od Tajland
Solo putnik
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Extremely good in breakfast and room”
I am great to bring my friends vacation here and we was booked the sea view resort and we are enjoyed the facilities at the hotel and the surrounding especially the breakfast that I feel it is carry the local taste and delicious and I will coming back again
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Si od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Cleanliness needs to improve”
The chalet is big and really suitable size for my family. The facilities and staffs were awesome. However, I found the room is dusty, especially the floor. Kettle also covered with dust, have to clean properly before use. The bedsheets are kind of dirty, it makes my son and myself felt itchy. Husband sneezed throughout the trip whenever inside the room. Requested them to change the bedsheets and clean the floor. Overall is fine for me. I will return to this resort again but will request them to clean first before arrival.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2018
6,8
Dobro
Farahhani
Grupa
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Dobro”
very good place for short gateway.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Kok od Malezija
Par
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Good first-time stay...”
The room was clean, spacious and comfy. The open shower space was nice too! You can basically spend your whole day there without going out except you want to visit the beach. Will definitely go again.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2018
4,0
kathy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Bedsheets not changed! Stayed at the water chalet. Whole room was so dusty! Bath tub was dirty. Basically it’s dirty!
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Fawziah od Malezija
Par
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
should be cheaper”
the old wooden verandah and pathway shaky the blinds with holes the window with broken sletch the furniture needs to be revarnished
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Farhana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Kudos, huge improvement! ”
I’ve been to Avillion countless time but the recent stay(Oct 2018) was simply amazing! I can see a LOT of improvement being done. Gardens and surroundings are well kept, excellent breakfast spread, attentive staff and the fruit basket in my room as a returning guest is very much appreciated! The cold towel and welcome drinks are a nice gesture with some gamelan music being played at the lobby area. My 2yrs old loves the pool, the food and the petting zoo. I just feel the resort needs to improve on the playground and kids cabin to cater for younger children/toddlers too. And please review your room service menu, its rather limited. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay. Kudos to the team!
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
ponijan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Good for short outing”
Good water chalet but need more maintenance,some rotten wood need replacement otherwise potential disaster is waiting.Overall ok.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Odlično”
Very nice hotel and kids enjoy lots. Nice pet farm. Nice swimming pool
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Sarah od Malezija
Par
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Overall a good stay ”
I really enjoyed the facilities offered here (pool, beach, cute little petting farm) and I like the overall atmosphere of this resort. I feel like the water chalets have potential to be so much better if they would only have maintained it better and improve cleanliness. I love the outdoor shower and comfortable daybed provided. However there were some cons of my stay, that being: Leaking aircond, broken bathroom door, strange and damp smell in the room, unimpressive breakfast. However, I would say other than that, I really enjoyed my stay here!
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Asyraf od Malezija
Par
Koliba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Overall, it was a nice and comfortable stay.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Anis od Malezija
Par
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Beautiful”
I would definitely come here again! Beautiful resort with nature and mini zoo. I love the view at Avi Lounge during sunset. Really beautiful scenery!
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
6,8
Dobro
Joan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
although the accomodation a bit old but clean”
relaxing holiday
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Azura od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Izvanredno”
They arranged my booking accordingly even I booked it separate. Friendly and very helpful towards all the staff and I will choose this hotel again soon.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
tan od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Hotel still stays the same after 15 years ; friendly helpful staff ; neat rooms with full facilities”
My children visited Avillion when they are toddlers and now they are 18 years old and have fond memories of the beach at low tide where one can walk out very far . KFC is a 5 minute walk away . Great .
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Nur
Par
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Avillion - Home away from home”
All was good including the room service food! Hotel design is a but outdated/old but I think that’s the beauty of the place. It brings about the feeling of old times instead of a modern world environment. Personally, I loved it!
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
6,0
FAHAMY od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Koliba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Great Hotel, Good Location, but small details are overlooked”
This is our second time staying at Avilion PD. We had a fantastic stay the first time and thought the second time would be just as great. For the most part, it was. The rooms are still clean and tidy. Beds are well made and very comfortable. The children had a wonderful time at the pool, and enjoyed the petting zoo. Like the last time, we stayed at the Garden Chalet, due to its proximity to the pool and beach. But we noticed loose stones from the floor tiles. And the wooden balcony has some rotten beams and one section has come loose from the supporting pillar. This was very distressing as we had small children with us. Hopefully the management will take extra steps to manage and maintain the premises, as we would like to keep coming to this wonderful hotel.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Jamillah od Malezija
Par
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
worth it!”
really in love with the room (premium water chalet) and all environment in the hotel. It is awesome.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2018
6,0
Wei od Malezija
Par
Koliba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Reception need to improve”
It was my 2nd time staying in there, last time was water chalet and now garden chalet. When booking was selected a largebed option, during check-in after waited for quite some time (I was there queuing before 3pm), the receptionist say we're booking for 2 single bed instead of king-size, showed the proof using agoda app, and she ask us to wait awhile without any explanation while she serve other guests. I was thinking when should I wait until? Nevertheless, waited for 20-30mins she didn't call for us and we went to follow-up with her. When asked, only she call housekeeping to check on any rooms, and in the end was inform no king size available. I think they should have said there was no availability for king-size in the first place instead of saying I was not book for king-size!
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2018
4,4
FONTAINES od Singapur
Par
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2018
5 cents of thoughts”
Rooms terrible. Everything is running down in this hotel: roof leaking in 1 room, needed to wait 1.5 hour to move to another one. Second room very smelly, bed sheets covered with sand, dirty and no hot water for showering. After complaining, nothing has been done. Third room: bath thub not draining. Reception staff doesn't really take into consideration our comments and complains. very disappointing, espacially with the price they charge.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Kevin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2018
Resort experience in PD”
Over all a nice place. Just a few minor problems. Room was sandy when we checked in. There weren't enough towels provided even after we asked the cleaning crew for them. And we would love to see more activities for younger children and also some night time activities for the family (PD gets a bit slow once the sun goes down). Despite all this an enjoyable stay and we would definitely come back again. Special kudos to the staff who were very friendly and courteous.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Odlično”
nice hotel. nice view. but a little bit dirty at room.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
thiruarul
Par
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Had a great time with my wife, the food & ambiance is very nice. we had a nice walk at the beach. The only cons, it needed some improvement on the chalet, some places is leaking when it rains
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
mas od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Koliba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
staff were nice especially the porters. however cleanliness is off mark.”
comforter had a massive wet stain and there were coins in the slippers. so cleaning wasnt up to par. otherwise a good stay
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
PeiLing od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
my son enjoyed the swimming pool & the petting farm.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2018
4,0
Padmanathan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Food Poisoning at the hotel restaurant!”
It was all going good till a normal lunch at the hotel restaurant on 2nd floor turned my holiday into a nightmare after i got diarrhea, vomiting, fever and worst of all, zero help from the staff. I explained to them on the situation but they didnt have any medicine or help on my situation. Had to drive to clinic nearby. I checked out early next day morning.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Sumitra od Malezija
Par
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Best resort for 2 days 1 night”
booked the the premium water chalet for my husbands birthday for 2 days1 night, the stay was beautiful n relaxing the view from our chalet was so perfect and quite, we had no idea that the premium water chalet was included with the avi lounge package as i bought the package from agoda. Avi lounge was so beautiful, we were given 2 drinks and pastries on package, as we wanted to leave it started raining and the staff in-charge was so helpful, since we wanted to explore the hotel bar,we had to walk in the rain but he actually offered to guide us even when he has to get wet. i made cake arrangement at 11.55 pm and the hotel staff has manged it perfectly.Basically you don't have to walk out the resort as we have all the facilities there. A great place for Family and Couples for a short getaway
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
5,2
Prakash od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Room for improvement ”
The location is great, the idea of the room & layout is great. However, much work needed on the overall staff attitude. 1. No warm welcome at check in. She just wanted to get us done asap. It was just robotic. 2. Leading to the room, we were given a map & go figure. No explanation on any of the facilities offered. I infact asked if she has any restaurant recommendations as I was there with my mum to celebrate her Birthday. But no reaction & it was not important to her. I just felt she wanted to get over her task 2. Room - not cleaned properly. Found trash on the floor & some wet area at the toilet seat area. Had to calm maintainence & housekeeping. 3. Housekeeping staff looked exhausted & was not interested to hear us. I felt like we were getting in her way. Its a pity as you do have a beautiful property. People that works there makes a huge difference. Despite booking a premium water chalet, I did not feel it was premium.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Nazuha
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Water Chalet
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Great”
Overall, it was a children friendly hotel and comfortable stay.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
8,8
Odlično
Jingyi od Malezija
Par
Koliba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Perfect Stay for family ”
Good facilities, Good food, Good services, Good people..
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Hui od Malezija
Par
Koliba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Overall staying is quite good. But our body was bitten bybed buds ichy
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
5,6
Rashidah od Singapur
Par
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2018
Fairly accomodating stay”
Stayed for 3 nights. The walk to the premium water chalet took sometime. A buggy facility would've been preferred. Staffs were friendly. Only thing I look forward was the pet farm. The chalet itself was spacious. Although the resort really do need a makeover, look and overall resort presentation is seemingly outdated for the price I paid for. Easily a week stay in Concorde KL.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018