2015
Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 1916 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1916recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,1
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 9 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Chaos at breakfast egg station
Overall we had an awesome experience!!! We will return to the Avista Hideaway. Our only gripe is...there is no order at the breakfast egg station. Since there wasn't anyone that can communicate with the guests, we had many days where we were cut on the line and the eggs that we ordered were given to others that had just arrived and pushed their way through. I will say that when ever management or the chef was around, everything was on point. The wait staff was always very attentive and went above and beyond.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

Annette od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 8 noći u srpanj, 2016
AMAZING
Out of all the hussle and bussle of the main drag. Shuttle bus regularly comes to take you to mall. Amazing staff, on a hill, so theres a lot of stairs but never mind that, they have golf buggies to take you to your room at your command. Recommending to all family and friends.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

KIT od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Superb
Great hotel, splendid mountain and sea view. Facilities are new and sufficient. Room is clean and well maintained. Staff is nice. 10min transport away from patong beach city centre but have shuttle bus almost every hour so it is quitd convenient whrn you wish to go out, except the shuttle bus is small and crowd during night time when everyone gotta catch the last bus returning to hotel. Would highly recommended to stay here.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016

Takeru od Japan
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Relaxing
Feels like home, quiet and relaxed. Everything was good but mosquitoes... prepare the spray for it.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016

Elizabeth od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Amazing stay
Staff was wonderful, the front desk girls were super good. Room was very very comfy. Buffet was also very good. We will come back soon. We stayed in room 1203, a great one. Also it was my BDay and they gave us a nice cake.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016

Jems od Filipini
Grupe
Superior Soba, 1 Bračni Krevet Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Relaxing
The hotel design is really classy. Beautiful view from the room and the staff always greeted us with the smile. The free shuttle also going to jungcylon is always on time. The swimming pool is good. Book this hotel if you want quiet and relaxing place. This hotel is perfect for couple. Breakfast is really good specially the view outside.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2016

Tsz od Hong Kong
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Room of improvement
I must admit that it is my fault too. But it is also the first time, the reception staff didn't remind me about the deposit when i was check-out. And when I was heading to the airport, I called them and I don't understand why they let a staff can't speak English to pick up the phone call!? It took quite a long time to take care of my case.They let me wait at airport and let their people cometo give us back the deposit. It took me 5mins actually.. But their staff don't have enough money!! When I can't find the breakfast place, I went to reception and ask the staff, she told me the way. But it was big as a maze. I lost n back to the reception again, asked her if it possible to let someone lead me to there. I tried to understand that might be a busy morning but she looked annoying.. sigh,The the pillows are bad smelling,and the bathtub is really dirty, i can find a lot of stains. The place is nice, good view and good facilities.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016

Mark od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Unforgettable Experience.
Forget about all the negative reviews you see listed. This place is wonderful. What more can i say, the Missus and the Kids loved it. However, it would be nice if an access or shuttle will be provided to the Freedom and Paradize Beaches.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2016

YEE od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
beautiful resort
Very clean, nice pool, beautiful, shuttle trip very convenient, i dont like the breakfast, room is prefect. thank you to the staffs for preparing a surprised for our anniversary (cakes, roses deco, fruits in the room)
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016

Benjamin od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Hotel insects...
Excellent resort.., room location is good as it face the pool and sea.. Away from the bustling street of patong.. However they can improve the invasion of houseflies and mosquitos which they attack the air condition restaurant as well as the room we stay.. Have to burn mosquitos coil everyday and night... Overall i will still come back and stay again...
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: