Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 2067 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2067recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Usluga 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,1
Sortirano prema

Soetikno od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
excellent
Need to promote more about the location (Kata Beach), since that the strong point of the hotel compare with other big hotel
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016

FU od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good for Money
Room is clean and spacious. Staff is polite and helpful. Breakfast is very tasty but did not change for our 3-days stay. Recommended, especially for young couples.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016

Suresh od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Awesome
Will come back again
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Beatrice od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice hotel nice staff
The staff is super nice and baby friendly. Despite that my husband felt sick after one breakfast, we do not blame the hotel ignorance as it maybe the hot weather and he is the only sick person within the family. The staff are super nice and helpful, we a impressed at one point they bring our kids little dolls when they saw one of our kid is crying. We hope they can improve in music quality at the pool though. Facility is not perfect but good enough. We will be back to this hotel again!
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016

Niorn od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Excellent service I would recommend this hotel
Impressive services. Staff was fantastic!
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016

jimmy od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good hotel with excellent service
Nice ambenice with excellent staff service
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2016

Philip od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
pools side sun beds black
This hotel is at the top a steep hill and need up dating more like a 3 star Around the pool sunbeds are scruffy got to take your own towels out of your room.WOULD NOT RECOMMMED
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

Shee od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Wei
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel located quite far from the beach, have to walk up the hill. Only one shuttle bus provided per trip and only two times a day, not convenient at all. Have to spend a lot of money on the taxi.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2016

Benjamaporn od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Unfriendly Staff, poor service mind, old hotel
The staff are unfriendly, and some are poor of service mind, the maid did not satisfy when I was using the rest room at the 1st floor in the early morning when she was cleaning the rest room, there was no sign so I did not realize, the pools are full with leaves. The bell boy does not help to take our luggages to our car when checked out, so my boyfriend has to do it himself. the staff for the room, there are stains in the bed sheet and a curtain, the room is old, the sofa bed is torn, dirt in the rest room, also our room has the problem with the key card. There are limited choice of food for breakfast. The best part of this stay is Security Guard, from outsourcing company, who always greeting us and help remove the leaves from our car!
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

Karah od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Great Hotel!
What I liked most about Avista is how modern their facilities were. Our room was nice, clean and spacious. Staff were nice too. Check in was fast. The welcome drinks and breakfast was great! The hotel also has big swimming pools and there are lots of places where you can lounge. It's super near Kata beach. The only problem is when youre going back to the hotel walking because the hotel's location is on a steep area. You have got to have strong endurance to be able to go back. Overall, I must say that Avista is worth the money we have paid. We had a great time here!
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: