Rezerviraj sada: B Street Hotel

Odlično
Temeljeno na 591 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,9
98% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (591)Booking.com recenzije (551)
8,9
Odlično
Temeljeno na 591 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:9,1
Objekti8,2
Lokacija9,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta9,6
Usluga9,1
Vrijednost za novac9,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
한국어
Français
više
Vrsta sobe
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Deluxe 4-krevetna soba
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Luxury Double Soba
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 336 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
Luis od Singapur
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Great Stay”
very good location, friendly staff and clean room
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2018
Thanks for your review, hope to see u again.
Odgovoreno 22 travnja 2018
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
CARIE od Malezija
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
staff friendly ”
good location to chew jetty , nice hotel 5 star
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
Dear Guest,Thank you so much for writing us a review, we glad that you are able to enjoy what we could provide. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits!
Odgovoreno 18 travnja 2018
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Thi od Vijetnam
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Definitely recommend for those who will go to stay in george town, penang. ”
You get everything you need. Nice room, very clean, and friendly staff. Good location as well
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
Dear Guest,Thank you so much for writing us a review, we glad that you are able to enjoy what we could provide. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits!
Odgovoreno 17 travnja 2018
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Teh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
my favourite hotel
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2018
Dear Guest,Thank you so much for writing us a review, we glad that you are able to enjoy what we could provide. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits!
Odgovoreno 17 travnja 2018
B Street Hotel
8,8
Odlično
atikah od Malezija
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Nice stay”
Staff very helpful. She helps me get van ticket to hatyai the next morning. Location is not at city centre which is good because not busy walkway. The location is still reachable to city attraction. Only rm4 if use grab. The hotel serves you free coffee & biscuits for 24 hours. I think the price a little bit pricey for small room. Got 1 free extra pillow. The only thing i felt annoyed was the toilet got clogged only after 3 min i got shower and take almost 10 min for the water to subside. Overall the service is really ok.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
Dear Guest,Thank you so much for writing us a review, we glad that you are able to enjoy what we could provide. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits!
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Kate od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
nice and clean.near the art street. good service
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
Thank you very much for your time on writing us a review, we are glad that you enjoyed your holiday with us. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits to Penang! All the best.
Odgovoreno 09 travnja 2018
B Street Hotel
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Lim od Singapur
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
worth to stay here near by the chew.jetty. and street.art,”
i think can put small fridge in room ,
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2018
Dear Guest,Thank you so much for writing us a review.
Odgovoreno 04 travnja 2018
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Katie od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great location, clean new hotel”
Great location! Super close to little India and Armenian street, as well as the Clan jetties and harbor. Street art directly outside hotel too. Hotel is clean and new, free water bottles and bottle refills. Our room was a bit small but the bathroom was nice and efficient. One thing we did not know or appreciate though was having to pay an extra $15 upon arrival for the UNESCO world heritage fee that Georgetown charges. No where on their site did it mention an entrance fee and daily tax of $2/day. Extremely frustrating to be welcomed in the hotel after a long travel day to be told you owe more money. Otherwise the staff was nice and printed our airline tickets for the return flight for us. Would definitely stay here again when in Georgetown.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing B Street Hotel Georgetown as your preferred accommodation choice on your recent trip to Penang. We apologize for the flaws you encountered during your stay. We will consider your comments for the improvement of our services and facilities. And we look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip here.
Odgovoreno 03 travnja 2018
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Fitria od Indonezija
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
b street”
love it so much...next time sure will stay i here again
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
Dear Guest,Thank you so much for writing us a review, we glad that you are able to enjoy what we could provide. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits!
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
B Street Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
nadiah od Malezija
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
great”
nice room. quite near to town..easy to get grab. Will stay here again when I'm in penang
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
Thank you very much for your time on writing us a review, we are glad that you enjoyed your holiday with us. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits to Penang! All the best.
Odgovoreno 23 ožujka 2018
B Street Hotel
8,4
Odlično
Jia od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Great for short stay”
I went to Penang for a short trip with my husband and we chose this hotel which is within our budget. Everything is as good as imagined. You can walk to a lot of tourism spots and food stores nearby. The only disadvantages I found here is we hardly get a parking nearby because the parking slots provided by hotel is really really limited
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write and share your stay. We are glad to hear that you have had a good time with us. It is our passion to strive for the satisfaction of our valued guests. We are looking forward to your renewed pleasure at our next trip to Penang.
Odgovoreno 20 ožujka 2018
B Street Hotel
8,0
Odlično
vera od Rusija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
The room is too small. But everything is new and clean. Bar was closed, it was no access to the roof.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
Dear Guest,Thank you so much for your time on writing us a review, we are grateful that you able to enjoy your holiday here with us with our convenient location although we are very sorry about the rooftop bar. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits to Penang.
Odgovoreno 12 ožujka 2018
B Street Hotel
8,4
Odlično
Sin od Malezija
Grupa
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Worth for money”
Room facilities is good enough at affortable price paid. They do offer some coffee or tea and some biscuits to their customer. Polite staff, having great 3 day 2 night there.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
Dear Guest,Thank you so much for your time on writing us a review and gave us full stars rating. We are so glad that you able to enjoy your holiday with us in Penang. We appreciate your compliment very much and will try to take chances to improve overall to satisfy and surprise you for your next visits!
Odgovoreno 11 ožujka 2018
B Street Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
Lim od Malezija
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Worth for money”
Small with limited space but still satisfied. Nice for short stay.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2018
Thank you so much for your time on writing us a review, we are glad that we able to satisfy your holiday stay here with us. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits to Penang!
Odgovoreno 10 ožujka 2018
B Street Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
Chang od Malezija
Grupa
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Great location”
few walks to many local food stalls and restaurants. Friendly staffs. No mini bar but they provide hot water, coffee and cookies downstairs. Room not spacious, perfect for couple
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2018
Thank you so much on writing us a review, we glad that you are able to enjoy your holiday here. Very sorry about the room size, we will try to make changes if there's chance available. We definitely hope to see you once again on your next visit to Penang!
Odgovoreno 09 ožujka 2018
B Street Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
Natasha od Malezija
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
My new favorite hotel in Penang ! ”
Very nice and friendly staff. Always smiling and greet you warmly. Smooth check in / out process. Nice tatami bed and toilet is very clean . And I like the oatmeal soap too !! Cons - Limited parking space and the roof top bar is under construction . Overall, it’s value for money, and will come back again.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write and share your stay. We are glad to hear that you have had a good time with us. It is our passion to strive for the satisfaction of our valued guests. We are looking forward to your renewed pleasure at our next trip to Penang.
Odgovoreno 06 ožujka 2018
B Street Hotel
8,4
Odlično
Manuel od Australija
Solo putnik
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
Odlično”
Pros -Small room but sufficient for my needs. -Clean room and free of bed bugs. -Helpful and friendly staff. -Complimentary water and toiletries provided. -Elevator. -Security Cameras -Card Entry -Elevator -Good variable shower pressure. Cons -Laundry pick up service is more expensive than walking to a laundry service outside. This is probably because it is a pickup and drop off service at the hotel. -Scooter and bike hire prices are expensive as compared to outside providers. -Limitted opportunities to meet other travellers using the accomodation. It is a good hotel in a very good location. The room is rather small but clean with modern bathroom facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful and provided advise about travel activities or options. The hotel is close to many tourist spots and places to eat that can easily be accessed by foot. Parking is available at the front which is monitored by a security camera.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
Thank you very much for your time on writing us a review, we are glad that you enjoyed your holiday with us. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits to Penang! All the best.
Odgovoreno 09 travnja 2018
B Street Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
Ernst od Tajland
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
An outstanding Hotel in its price range!
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2018
Thank you so much for your time on writing us a review, we are glad that we able to satisfy your holiday stay here with us. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits to Penang!
Odgovoreno 25 veljače 2018
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Shirley od Malezija
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
recommended ”
Was attracted to the rooftop bar so end up booking this hotel. But unfortunately the time I stayed here, it was under maintenance. But they still serve those cookies, coffee and tea at the lobby. Well quite disappointed tho. Well overall, staffs are friendly, the room I booked is the tatami type (not so spacious for the bathroom), amenities and facilities are good, parking limited(only two available space), and last but not least is the area that located around the heritage area which can be reach just by walking.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
Dear Guest,Thank you for enlightening us with your recent stay experience with us. We have taken note on your comment about our rooms and we appreciate it so much. Rest assured that we will strive harder to ensure the service improvement for a better stay experience to all of our valued guests.We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and we appreciate your comments regarding the services rendered by our colleagues.We hope to welcome you back for another memorable holiday soon.
Show more
B Street Hotel
2,8
Dac od Vijetnam
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
No Cleanliness”
Terrible!
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
Dear Guest,We apologize for the shortcomings that you have encountered during your stay. We will take heed of your comments for the betterment of our services and facilities. we are eager to cater you well on your next trip ,Thanks.
Odgovoreno 20 veljače 2018
B Street Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
C od Malezija
Solo putnik
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
-Location wise it is great, just stone throw from the ferry terminal - would be great if owner could consider offering breakfast . - i can hear the tenants next door in the event leaving the wash room door open , hence there's some room for improvement in terms of sound proof. love everything else about the hotel. there are free umbrellas at the door which one could use.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Cendy od Filipini
Solo putnik
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Superb!!!”
A Budget hotel located in the heart of George Town. Walking distance to Armenian Street, Chew Jetty, little India & Penang Street Arts! Very clean & cozy hotel, very comfortable to stay with especially as a solo traveler. The room is spacious very tidy and smells so good. I am so glad with all the hotel staff very responsive & friendly, Especially Shalini, very helpful & sweet of her! I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family in the future trip! cheers!!!
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2018
Dear Guest,Thank you for enlightening us with your recent stay experience with us. We have taken note on your comment about our rooms and we appreciate it so much. Rest assured that we will strive harder to ensure the service improvement for a better stay experience to all of our valued guests.We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and we appreciate your comments regarding the services rendered by our colleagues.We hope to welcome you back for another memorable holiday soon.
Show more
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Dung od Vijetnam
Grupa
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Great place to stay”
It was very nice to stay here. Good location, near the street arts. Staff were very nice and helpful. Room is small but i didn’t see any problem with that. Overall it’s very clean. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is going to have a trip in Penang.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2018
Dear Guest,Thank you for enlightening us with your recent stay experience with us. We have taken note on your comment about our rooms and we appreciate it so much. Rest assured that we will strive harder to ensure the service improvement for a better stay experience to all of our valued guests.We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and we appreciate your comments regarding the services rendered by our colleagues.We hope to welcome you back for another memorable holiday soon.
Show more
B Street Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
kari od Kanada
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Great place to stay”
The roof top bar was closed for upgrades. This place was perfect for our stay. Staff was helpful and rooms were very clean. My only con is that the bathrooms were on the small side and the water wasnt very hot. Bit I would stay here again
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing B Street Hotel and we apologize for the standard errors you may have encountered during our recent stay. We will take note of your comments in order to improve our services and facilities. We look forward to seeing you soon. We will pay attention to your question again on the next journey to Penang.
Odgovoreno 08 veljače 2018
B Street Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Audrey od Malezija
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Value for money”
The room is quiet but the cafe is upgrading during my stay
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2018
Thanks for your review, we are apologize about our rooftop bar in upgrading during in your stay, hoping next time you will enjoy a new rooftop bar in our hotel. =)
Odgovoreno 07 veljače 2018
B Street Hotel
6,8
Dobro
NGUYEN od Vijetnam
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
It’s worth staying here”
We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel. It’s near some food street and it gets some wall paintings too. The staffs are very friendly and useful. They have a kind of candy which is very good to try. They also have some cakes and coffee so you can have a light breakfast before trying another kinds of food. The room is too small without a wardrobe so it’s inconvenient to store belongings. They don’t have a mini bar either so you have to eat and drink outside the room. Hope they have a mini bar so it’s more comfortable.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing B Street Hotel and we apologize for the standard errors you may have encountered during our recent stay. We will take note of your comments in order to improve our services and facilities. We look forward to seeing you soon. We will pay attention to your question again on the next journey to Penang.
Odgovoreno 05 veljače 2018
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Huy od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2018
Good location, fair price and nice staff”
I had a little issue with tha air cons and quickly was changed to a new and better room. Nothing to complain.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2018
Thank you so much for your time on writing us a review, we are very sorry for the air conditioner's being faulty. We do hope to see you again on your next visits to Penang!
Odgovoreno 04 veljače 2018
B Street Hotel
8,8
Odlično
LOO od Malezija
Solo putnik
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Good place to stay”
Friendly staff, clean & cozy environment, good location. Will come back next time.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2018
Dear Guest,This must be the nicest compliment we have received, and we are so honoured to have your detailed review based on your observations towards our hospitality. We are indeed conveniently located, and the great description of the location is so well appreciated. It is through discerning guest like you that allows us to continue to strive to be the best. We're looking forward to welcoming you back for yet another great stay.
Show more
B Street Hotel
8,4
Odlično
Woei od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Near to heritage attraction”
love the lemongrass smell when walk into the hotel, and the strategic location that near to most heritage attraction.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2018
Thank you so much for writing us a review, we glad that you enjoy with the scent of lemongrass and our hotel location. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits!
Odgovoreno 25 siječnja 2018
B Street Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
Jeanette od Švedska
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Helpful staff and very good location
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2018
Thank you for reviewing us! We are pleasant to hear that our staff served you well as our guest. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel.
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Kaleigh od Kanada
Solo putnik
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Best hotel in Penang ”
So close to everything, helpful staff, and had the best sleeps during my stay. The oatmeal soap bar was also amazing.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2018
Thank you so much for your time on writing us a review, we deeply appreciate that you are able to spend your time with us here with all the satisfaction during your holiday. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visit to Penang!
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Choi od Malezija
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
The staffs are super nice and friendly. Room is very decent and the distance from hotel to tourists attraction is very close.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2018
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We hope you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. It's pleasant to hear our staff served you as our guest. Our hotel is located at the heart of the city so it's very convenient to walk towards tourists attraction. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you!
Odgovoreno 12 siječnja 2018
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Bee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
great service”
they upgraded us to deluxe room with two queen size bed. my little girl enjoyed our stay there to the max. will be back again soon
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2018
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We will always provide the best service for all our guest. We are very happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again.
Odgovoreno 09 siječnja 2018
B Street Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
Ley od Singapur
Par
Luxury Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Good Location”
very near to some of the famous food and place in Georgetown.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
Thank you so much for writing us a review, your rating was much appreciated. We are relived that our location able to satisfy your holidays. Serving you was an honour to us, we will always prioritised on making your stay worthwhile with the service we able to provide. We definitely hope to see you again at your next visits to Penang!
Odgovoreno 03 siječnja 2018
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Shu od Malezija
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Great location & friendly staff ”
Center of tourist spot
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2017
Thank you so much for writing us a review, your rating was much appreciated. We are relived that our location able to satisfy your holidays. Serving you was an honour to us, we will always prioritised on making your stay worthwhile with the service we able to provide. We definitely hope to see you again at your next visits to Penang!
Odgovoreno 30 prosinca 2017
B Street Hotel
8,0
Odlično
wong od Malezija
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Friendly staff, clean and nice”
The staffs is friendly and willingness to help on any inquiry. They will greeting with the visitors all the time. Room is tidy and clean. Location is convenient as it near to the town.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
Dear Wong, Thank you for leaving us the kind review. We are simply delighted to know that overall you've enjoyed your stay especially kind compliments on our rooms, room amenities, hotel location and excellent service from our staff. We are indeed strategically located in the heart of Georgetown which our guest can access many interesting places such as shopping malls, eateries, and UNESCO Heritage buildings.
Show more
B Street Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Sarah od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Right near little india”
Great roof top bar and great location
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
Thank you so much for writing us a review, we glad that you are able to enjoy what we could provide. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits!
Odgovoreno 29 prosinca 2017
B Street Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Jane od Malezija
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Comfortable Hotel”
Good for couples as the Room is not big size. Nice roof top. 24 hours service biscuits, tea, coffee.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2017
Thank you so much for writing us a review, we are glad that our rooftop bar able to satisfy your holiday as an additional entertainment. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits!
Odgovoreno 22 prosinca 2017
B Street Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
martin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
A very nice hotel within the heritage area”
A great place to stay with some good rates available. Has a lovely roof top bar area for chilling... However people do use it to smoke which for me rather ruins it.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
Thank you so much for writing us a review, we are very sorry about having the rooftop bar as smoking area. We'll try to modify it when there is a chance. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits to Penang!
Odgovoreno 19 prosinca 2017
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Jill od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Lovely hotel ”
Nice hotel good location and the free biscuits and tea and a coff e a bonus
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
Thank you so much for writing us a review, we glad that you are able to enjoy what we could provide in our hotel. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits!
Odgovoreno 17 prosinca 2017
B Street Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
hui od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 4-krevetna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
good location ,clean,friendly
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2017
Thank you so much for writing us a review, we hope that we could see you again on your next visits!
Odgovoreno 16 prosinca 2017
B Street Hotel
8,4
Odlično
Kokleong od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Good”
Everything is good except there is only two parking (first come first serve basis). Otherwise, you will need either to park at the roadside with coupon ready or next street at a parking lot. RM5 per day
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
Thank you so much on writing us a review, we are truly sorry that some of our services does not met your requirement. We will definitely take it as an opportunity to upgrade what we're lack of. Thank you for pointing out to us, we do still hope to see you again on your next visit.
Odgovoreno 13 prosinca 2017
B Street Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Benyada od Tajland
Par
Luxury Double Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Odlično”
good location, and staff were friendly!
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Tarot od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Compact and cosy”
Not far from some touristy bits, food and shopping. Clean, good bed and good WiFi. I will go again.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2017
Dear Guest,Thank you for returning to stay with us again. I am glad that our we have served you well and you had a relaxing time in our landscaped. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your continuous return in future.
Odgovoreno 10 prosinca 2017
B Street Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Alan od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Overall”
Pros, Good services from staff, a very clean and new hotel. Cons, I choose a room with window but the window can't open, price gap of with & without window room is quite lot.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
Thank you so much for writing us a review, we are glad that you able to enjoy your holiday with us. We are apologize about the window can't open problem. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits!
Odgovoreno 07 prosinca 2017
B Street Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Prashant od Malezija
Par
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
Hotel was very clean, staff were friendly, and the location is definitely terrific. Was able to walk to most, if not all of the key places I wanted to visit, which was just f'n excellent.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2017
Thank you so much for writing us a review, we are glad that you able to enjoy your holiday with us. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits!
Odgovoreno 05 prosinca 2017
B Street Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Agnes od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Cheap Clean Convenient”
Near to famous street art at Armenian Street, reachable tourist attraction with few minutes drive. 2 car park available.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
Thank you so much for writing us a review, we are glad that you able to enjoy your holiday with us. We definitely hope to see you again on your next visits!
Odgovoreno 05 prosinca 2017
B Street Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
TAI od Francuska
Solo putnik
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Izvanredno”
Good location. Employees are very king and helpful. I recommend this hotel !
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
Dear Guest,Thank you for your kind review and it brings us great joy to hear that you had many positive experiences with us.We always love it when we read of our guests having enjoyed their stay. Thank you for the review and giving us a full score!It is through discerning guest like you that allows us to continue to strive to be the best. We're looking forward to welcoming you back for your next trip .
Show more
B Street Hotel
6,0
Cai od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Pro: Clean room, walking distance/short driving distance to major attraction and food Cons: Very very very very limited parking (2 parking slots to be exact), cleaner entered our room even though we have placed a 'Do Not Disturb' sign, bathroom water heater is not hot enough, wifi is very weak
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
Thank you so much on writing us a review, we are truly sorry that some of our services does not met your requirement. We will definitely take it as an opportunity to upgrade what we're lack of. Thank you for pointing out to us, we do still hope to see you again on your next visit.
Odgovoreno 01 prosinca 2017
B Street Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Jiyeon od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Tatami s Bračnim Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Wonderful view from the rooftop bar!”
Was lovely view from the roof ,I was able to see whole view of George town. Was beautiful. My flight was delayed around 10 hours because of weather in Penang so actually I couldn't sleep there, just poped in there and little bit break around 1 hour and half. The reception staff gave to me more 30 mins till check-out. Thank you for that . Quite good location to look around George town.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2017
Dear Lovely Guest , Thank you for the feedback ,we appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps your satisfy and enjoy the stay with us.Again its our goal to retain you as a satisfied guest and we hope to serve you again in the future.We are eager to cater you around the corner,Thanks again.
Odgovoreno 26 studenog 2017
B Street Hotel