2015
Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 6377 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 6377recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Damian od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2014
best place to stay
pool, staff , location
always a great stay at the baan laimia We have stayed here many times and always have a great time
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2014

Song od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
A place with wooden art
The hotel loves to upgrade your room to a bigger one if there's available. The location is strategic. The pool is awesome.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2014

Glenn od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2014
highly dont recommend. no service loud music
leaving the pool was nice and its close to everything
Horrible and I will never stay there again
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2014

Leann od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
A nice resort within walking distance
The room was very large and well appointed. The swimming pool is massive with lots of little areas to find a spot to yourself. A good location within walking distance to all you'd need in Patong.
I think this would be a nice play to stay for a family or a couple. As a single traveller, it's probably not the place to stay if you want to meet people but it's certainly the place to stay if you want privacy and space to spread out. My room was huge with a large balcony (which unfortunately overlooked the back of the resort which seemed to be a dumping ground for the renovation works going on). That said, I didn't book the room for the view, and it was just as easy to go to the pool to relax and get that resort experience.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2014

Saiful od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Great Hotel
Location, friendly staffs, value for money
I have a wonderful stayed here. I will be come back soon with my family.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2014

matthew od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2013
Nice
Nice Nice Nice
Nice
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2014

Cynthia od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Spacious room @ a Good price
Location, Pool, Room
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2014

Cynthia od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Worth Every penny
Location, Location, Location
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2014

Mohamed od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Great hotel just change all the staff
clean rooms, nice pool, food
I've stayed here before and it was great this time the staff where terrible. Nobody helping us check in at front desk nobody even welcomed us. Then the check in was late. They said 2. Then 2.30pm then at 3pm they finally started to help us check in so finally we got in at 3.30pm. They said sorry and we can check out late tomorrow at 1pm. Surprise surprise next morning at 11.30am wake up call for check out, same girl who checked us in so can't imagine where the confusion happened. Anyway I won't be staying here again flash deals or not.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2014

Bhavika od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2014
Central location!
Location, clean rooms but noisy at night!
Location was great opp beach. Breakfast was pretty good. The only thing was the noise at night. Being close to the beach and designed in a corridor style with rooms surrounding the main restaurant area we found the echo from live band and music until early hours of the morning disturbing. It was live music and the echo from the corridor reached the rooms and amplified it.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: