2015
Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 6371 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 6371recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Fressie od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Highly Recommended
Staff is very good! We were upgraded to sea view room without additional rate. The overall ambience is very relaxing. I like the lobby design. The pool is clean! The rooms are big! Few steps out and you're in front of the shops. Near Starbuck, Burger King & Mcdo. Just outside tuktuks are already lined up. Easy transportation access. My friends and I all loved this hotel! Good value for money;) We spent 95 each online for 3days and 2 nights
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016

Lay od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
good
Good
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016

saleh od Kuvajt
Solo putnici
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 11 noći u rujan, 2016
bad location & bad facilities
bad location & bad facilities
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016

John od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 16 noći u veljača, 2016
Great value for money
Good location, clean room and great staff
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

Mohammed od Saudijska Arabija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 10 noći u kolovoz, 2016
The real laxuary in that hotel
I felt the real laxuary in that hotel n I enjoy my vacation . Cleaning was perfect . Staff was helpful n smiling n great
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016

Habib od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Excellent Hotel - BUT NEVER TRUST THE HOTEL TOURS - CHAMP TOURS
Very excellent hotel. Superb staff. very friendly. The chamber maid was superb in her cleaning - she took real effort to clean very very well! I hope the Hotel recognises her efforts. But NEVER trust the in-house tour agent - Champ Tours. Really unscrupulous. Booking tours - everything was based in listed price. Its fair enough for security reasons. But suddenly she charged me an extra 1050 baht as booking fees! I was shocked. I asked her if this is the market rate. She says all agents charge the same. Mother of ALL LIARS. I stepped out of the Hotel. Approached the first tour agency. Just 20 metres away from her. BB Tours. They immediately gave me 33% discount. No transport charges. And absolutely no Booking fees! When I asked her how much booking fees - she replied - WHAT BOOKING FEES?? I came back to Champ Tours and asked for a complete refund. All in all I saved more the 2000 bhat for walking out (less than 30 seconds) and doing the booking outside. That's only for the FANTASEA visit. My greatest query is this: Why you want to scalp your own Hotel guests when definitely they will find out the truth sooner or later. I really hope the Hotel looks into this as other than this blackmark - the Hotel is Perfect!
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2016

Patrick od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 12 noći u kolovoz, 2016
The best hotel and value for money
Awesome hotel value for money excellent staff will always stay here
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2016

Parkin od Indija
Parovi
Deluxe balkon
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
BEST CHOICE @ BEST LOCATION & BEST PRICES
HAD A GREAT TIME!
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016

brian od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na bazen
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2016
3* hotel with 4* prices in 5* location
it was like being in a Chinese laundry as washing was hanging on the balconies. smelly bathroom and pillows, basically the wifi was useless. Go else where.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016

natthateerada od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
good service
car to airport is more expensive
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2016


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: