Rezerviraj sada: Backpacker Stay

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 100 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (100)Booking.com recenzije (200)
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 100 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,3
Objekti6,8
Lokacija8,9
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,2
Usluga8,2
Vrijednost za novac8,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
više
Vrsta sobe
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Standard Single
Standard Double
Deluxe Double
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 91 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,0
Jen od Malezija
Grupa
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Undergoing Maintenance”
So-so, nothing great this time around
We have stayed here twice in the past and had always been satisfied with the condition of this lodge. However, our stay this round was not great at all. I understand that the lodge is going through some maintenance work but that doesn't mean that you for-go cleanliness and hygiene in the premise. The dormitory was not cleaned before we checked in (there were some left over cans and dirt under our bed), we could not flush the toilet after use and the bathroom floor was dirty all the time (not to mention clogged by strands of hair and cigarette butt). Overall, very disappointed this time around. Will doubt to stay here again next time.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Sindhya od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Next to food!”
Next to food court, friendly staff, location.
The food court next door was super convenient! Highly recommend kolo mee and popiah. Great location in Chinatown area. Plenty of places to eat and drink. Also, right around corner from river walk. We came for the Rainforest World Music Festival and got to know Ogos that works at the front desk. Super great guy, very accommodating and laid back. Standard room was nice enough, clean, air con, good wifi. Shared bathroom was also kept decently clean. Only inconvenience was having to go downstairs to shower. Oh and they provide you with water so you don't have to keep buying plastic. Yay.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015
8,0
Odlično
Kenson od Malezija
Grupa
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Friendly, comfortable, clean.”
Staff are caring, place is clean and comfortable, air cond is cold.
Good, pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Sebastian od Malezija
Grupa
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Comfy and homey, clean, friendly”
Feels comfotable and homey, place is clean and people here are generally friendly.
At first glance it doesn't look like much. But it's enough for backpackers as the name suggests. The shared bathrooms, toilets are generally clean. Double decker beds can be squeaky if you move a lot when you sleep. Not recommended for light sleepers as the walls are thin and sounds outside can easily be heard. Rooms have air con and quite comfy even for afternoon nap. Plug sockets are limited so it's recommended to bring an extension. They have tables and chairs at the common area to chill and hang out, even a TV with some decent shows just to relax. Location is good as there is a 7-11 just opposite the place, porridge and pork satay just beside it and a few more eating places along the road. The waterfront is just the row behind it with boat rides and beautiful scenery. It's walking distance from St Thomas church and Hilton as I was attending a friend's wedding. Also within walking distance is Plaza Merdeka if you fancy fast food and shopping malls. Overall quite a good experience except the staff there would smoke in the pantry and made my shirt smell like cigarettes.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015
3,3
Luis od Francuska
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Avoid if you can!”
Location
This place should be close for healthy and safety issues!... The two rooms that I saw during my stay have mould and fungus on the ceiling and walls that anybody with athsma or any other respiratory problem will get seriously ill.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015
6,0
Penelope od Južna Afrika
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
Stay at backpacker stay”
Location
Ok, bedroom no windows, bathrooms not great, people friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2015
3,0
Alice od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Damp”
Location, cost
I had to check out after one night as the room was incredibly damp. There was black mould growing on one wall and the complete lack of ventilation meant that the room smelled like feet. The rest of the hostel was grimy with minimal decoration and unwelcoming communal spaces. The hot water didn't work in any of the three showers. Luckily at a night I was able to cut my losses and move elsewhere.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015
4,3
Nadja od Njemačka
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
very dirty toilet and broken showers”
location
The batroom downstairs was the worst I have seen so far after a long long time traveling. Water all over the floor (its not allowed to wear shoes in the hostel so you are right in it), broken toilet, mould, smelly, cigerette ashes - very bad! Upstairs was slightly better. They have three cold showers, but two of them are broken. The strawberry marmalade (only option) for breakfast was green on top and red at the bottom. The room was ok, but not much space for luggage or anything. no window in the room. When I arrived the staff only told me the roomnumber and let me find my own way. I had to ask for anything myself as they werent very communicative at all. There is no real common area to meet other travellers. I won't come back, sorry.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015
6,0
Rosalind od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Backpacker stay on a budget”
Great location, reasonable room size and price
Was able to check in earlier on arrival and given an upgrade to a twin room which was spacious. GREAT ! WIFI Access provided. Common bathroom in need of upgrade with broken shower head. Was rather inconvenient to have to climb up and down the stairs to access water dispenser located on ground floor. Convenient hostel location, very near Main Bazaar with its numerous row of shops selling souvenirs and handicraft. Can access modern shopping mall, Plaza Merdeka (5 mins walk). Walking distance to waterfront for view of Sarawak River and boarding the small boat to get across to the small village opposite. Situated next door to a Chinese food court which has one of the most delicious braised duck and kueh chap in South East Asia. Had a great time walking along Carpenter Street/Bishop Street exploring and having a feel of the bygone era.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2014
8,0
Odlično
Chandra od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Very Helpful +Friendly Staff-- so I returned !”
Helpful STAFF, COMFORTABLE TWIN BED, Great LOCATION !
This was a quick return stay, before flying onward to KL... this time I chose the FEMALE DORM: it was empty, no others were booked, the twin bed is more comfortable than the over-soft double bed! Even though the room is next to the common eating area, it was quieter than the upstairs rooms, which recv noise from the next-door Chinese Food Court, which starts food prep btwn 3-4AM.... and can frequently be heard in the upstairs rooms. During my first stay, there was peanut butter available: this time, there wasn't any--and the night staff-person promised he would buy some PNB the next morning, before breakfast-- and it was there! Thank You! The areas are kept clean. However, the two broken shower-water-heaters were still broken, a month later... and the third shower (on the first floor) was still working quite well, with strong, HOT water -- helpful for shaving, ha ha ha. The location of Backpacker Stay is GREAT for the Cinema (2 wiin easy walking distance!), for Museums, the Natl Park+Tourist Info offices, the PO, and the newest shopping mall, Merdeka Plaza, as well as the Waterfront and the market streets of Jalan India and Main Bazaar. I recommend Backpacker Stay for fellow Budget Travellers to Kuching.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
jennifer od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
worth every penny you spend!”
budget, clean and location strategic
Definitely will come back stay here. Toilet and bathroom clean. Toiletries have to bring your own. Satisfied! Ps 1st time staying backpacking in kuching. Before this fancy hotel. I will say this is awesome!
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Winston od Malezija
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Homely Feel Stay”
Clean bathroom, free flow cold and hot drinking water, clean beds
Value for money and friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Chandra od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Great location; CLEAN tho BASIC; Very FRIENDLY + H”
location, price, clean
Backpacker Stay is a Clean and Friendly place to stay. The reason I left is bcz the bed was too soft. The staff are quite friendly and helpful-- he told me all the beds are soft, and even gave me suggestions of other places to look ! "Breakfast" is typical for Malaysia: bread (toast), margarine, jam, tea, and instant coffee. The rooms are clean, quite small, and basic. Each floor has two toilets. Three showers are on the first floor, to the side of the communal kitchen. When I was there, yesterday, only one shower gave HOT water-- however the cleaning person I asked did not speak English, and she was asking the desk person... perhaps all three do give hot water, as all three do have a heater (the plugs were turned on...??). **** You must 'rent' a towel for use. The neighborhood is safe for walking--just use common sense. It is located next to and across from two Food Courts, a 24hr 7-11, cafes, bars, restaurants, a 5 min walk from the most modern mall, and a 10 min walk from a cinema. The Tourist Information and Riverfront are 5 mins walk. It is located in Old Chinatown. I recommend Backpacker Stay for other budget travellers.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
yichen od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
not bad”
friendly staff, value for the price, good location
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Kelly od Australija
Grupa
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Good Staff, Uncomfortable Beds”
Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
It's of noise from the restaurant next door and uncomfortable beds but for the low price it's a great option. Bathrooms were clean but the toilets could use fixing. Staff were very friendly and able to book taxis and other tourist shuttles. Great service from them.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
8,3
Odlično
Sheah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Feedback for stay from 28-30 Aug 2014”
Strong wifi, strategic location, all-day bread and jam available
Satisfactory
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
liek od Malezija
Grupa
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Wonderful stay”
the location, value for money, nice staff
the stay was nice although we had some problem with the booking as we should have taken up a quad room for 4 but the hotel voucher was printed as 1 occupancy. it solved at the end. enjoy the stay very much over rall.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
Yeow od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Will stay here again next year Kuching Marathon”
Very convenient as nice food easily found. The Staff is very friendly and the place is clean.
Staff is friendly, good WIFI reception, you can find lots of nice restaurants around the area, if you prefer local rice or famous Sarawak noodle, the food count is just next door!!
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Wong od Malezija
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Basic backpacker dorm ”
Best location, value, basic and clean dorm
Extreme good access to Plaza Merdeka, food stalls, river front, bus station, etc .basic dorm with no window (not an issue), very clean and strong air con, limited power plug in a room (only 2 points), 2 bathrooms and 1 toilet (toilet need to climb up), basic kitchen. Overall good value for backpacker.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Theressa od Novi Zeland
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Nice atmosphere, great location in Old Chinatown”
Friendly staff, clean rooms, clean showers/toilets
Pretty good, this place is great value for money, situated right in the middle of old chinatown. Possible only real downside was the wooden floors in the hallway and very noisy guests (the wall were pretty thin), but not the fault of the staff (although some QUIET PLEASE signs would go a long way). Also the chinese market restaurant is just next door which can be noisy, but worth it for a clean place to stay. It's also a bonus having 3 toilets that always had loo paper fully stocked (something you learn not to take for granted when travelling in Borneo). The staff were always happy to arrange tours and transport for you.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
CHEE od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
nice hotel , sincere staff , greet location ”
clean , location
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Jen od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Comfortable Stay”
Easy access, quiet and calming
Our second time here and it's definitely a comfortable stay. Place is quiet and calming. Room is clean and just cozy enough for backpackers. There is a kitchen where you can prepare your own drink or make light breakfast. They do provide coffee, tea and bread.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
Melissa od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Enjoyable trip! ”
Reasonable price, comfortable staying, friendly staff
It was great! The accommodation is better than what I expect, with the reasonable price. It is clean and comfortable, and you feel ease to stay there together with the others. The hotel is centrally located, but if you are driving, it would be hard to get a parking there.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014
5,7
od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
best”
good service, good facilities, humble people
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
KOK od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Simple and clean room.”
Budget and centrally located hostel
The single room is quite small but clean. The bad point is the staircase.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
Kittipol od Tajland
Grupa
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Helpful staffs, Best location”
Staff, Location, Comfortable
It's pretty good, We have 9 person late flight arrive at Midnight. We concern about check in process & neighbor disturb, but They still have standby staff & help to room arrangement. 2 staffs can help everything such as souvenir, call taxi, co with agent service, good restaurant. Best location, close to convenient store & waterfront, food hawker close in left side. Some trouble from toilet not so good from flushing system & my room have water drop from top. But overall is very nice
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Shien od Malezija
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Good stay, value for money”
Cheap, good lacation. Value
Comfy bed, get to sleep. Only problem is no hot ahower, but i dont really mind.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2014
8,7
Odlično
NURUL od Malezija
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Value for money”
location, cheap, friendly staff
My 2nd stay in this hostel and would come again :) its just the sharing toilet has no water source (tissues only) so you have to carry the water from the bathroom. Anyway its a backpacking hostel so bear with it.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2014
5,3
Wei od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
So so”
Accessible, simple, Friendly staff
1) The spring of my bed is spoilt. Affected my sleep. 2) The carpet of corridor besides room is made of wooden material. Thus the walking sound is clearly heard from room. Thus it affected my sleep.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2013
6,0
Wei od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Not comfortable”
Accessible, simple, friendly staff
Overall is so-so. Pros: Near to town area. That's a restaurant besides Backpacker Stay. Cons: 1) My room is near to main road. My sleep is affected by the bell sound from the opposite temple. 2) Felt that I am in jail as no windows in my room. 3) Suitable for backpackers but not bringing elder family members along.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2013
8,0
Odlično
Ong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Good and simple.”
nice facilities, comfortable bed and simple room
At the center of the city of Kuching. Location near the old town street. Check in and check out easily. Got a lot of food around. Can visit a temple opposite there. But, it will be noisy at night until midnight
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2013
6,0
Mohd od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Central located”
Cheap
Room is small. But its worth it because cheap. Located near water front. You can buy alot of kek lapis along the street.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
LORIS od Indonezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
a recommended budget hotel”
value for money, clean, good location
Although the room was not too big, it was clean. The staff served us well. It is near to the places of interest. The bus station can also be reached on foot. I recommend this hotel for backpackers.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2013
8,7
Odlično
Oliver od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Standard backpackers hostel, would stay again.”
Location, staff, value for money
If you've been to a backpackers hostel before, you know what to expect. We had a private double bedroom with air con, very small room (just big enough to fit the bed in!) but it's what we were expecting for £8/night, and the bed was comfortable. Great location, very friendly staff who allowed me to use their reception computer to print my boarding pass. Would definitely stay again.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2013
8,3
Odlično
Oliver od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Standard backpackers hostel”
Perfect location, very friendly staff, competitive rates.
Backpackers stay on Carpenter Street was easy to get to from the airport by taxi (around 20RM), in absolutely perfect location located near (but not on) the waterfront, close to many bus hubs, near the tourist information centre, and with a food court right next door. This (Chinese) food court was however a bit loud in the evening, although it didn't stop me sleeping. If you've been to a backpackers hostel before, you know what to expect. The staff were very friendly, allowing me to print my airport boarding pass off on their reception desk computer. Would definitely stay again.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2013
8,3
Odlično
WEN od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
comfortable room and friendly staff”
people,clean environment,next to the delicious local food stalls
I enjoyed very much there. The host treat us like friends and easy to get the tourism information. Near to museum and enjoy a lot of local food that just located beside the stay.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
NURUL od Malezija
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Just ok.”
Comfortable, Cheap, Good Location
I was alone in the 6-bed room during my trip. The room was clean, aircond fully functioning, and fast wifi connection. Friendly staff too. However, it could get quite noisy during the nights. I was staying in female dorm, and have to share the bathroom with others. However, the location is very good. Its near Padang Merdeka and Plaza Merdeka Mall. Its also within walking distance to Kuching Waterfront and museums. Recomendables.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Lian od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
center located”
Budget, Clean, friendly staff
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2013
5,7
Chan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2013
cheap”
cheap cheap cheap
Pros: -Cheap -Friendly staff Cons: -Very noisy at night, because at that time someone singing on stage next to the hotel. -Share bathrooms
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
nik od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Single
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
It was very convenient”
Cleanliness, friendly staff, strategic location
Backpacker Stay is a very convenient place to stay. It scores a full mark on it's cleanliness. Very friendly staffs. Have security cameras all around for safety. Breakfast is provided. Very near to Kuching Waterfront, shopping malls, and other tourist attractions. Shower room is very clean and comfortable. The only negative thing is the toilet where tap water is not available, only tissue is provided.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2013
8,3
Odlično
Julia od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
excellent value for money, staff friendly helpful”
staff, location value for money
Convenient, clean small single room. No sound proofing and foodhall next door play noisy radio. But i felt comfortable and welcome.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2013
9,7
Izvanredno
WONG od Malezija
Solo putnik
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2013
Convenient,easy to find restaurant.”
Near to bus stop/restaurant/museum.
It's really convenient to go anywhere in Kuching,cos it near to bus terminal in town,but beware of latest and earliest time schedule.That is also easy to find restaurant near hotel.Room is a bit small,but clean and tidy.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2013
8,7
Odlično
JUN od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
The right rest stop for a new adventure tomorrow”
I like the bed,the toilet and the shower.
My stay there was fun,comfy and relaxing.It is close to many food stalls so it is utterly convenient for us. Everyone was friendly and nice to us. It was reassuring.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013
8,7
Odlično
JUN od Malezija
Grupa
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Clean and valueble!!!”
clean,price to value,friendly staff,easy check in and out.
Backpacker stay is clean and what you paid is worth.It has 3 toilets and 3 bathrooms with hot showers but the toilet got no water tap for you to wash...so they provided toilet papers.Maybe they should renovate their inn because when raining,water leakage happens!If not raining,overall it has no drawback at all! I will stay there if i visit kuching again!
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013
8,7
Odlično
Fadzrina
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Clean, Affordable, Friendly place”
Clean, Great Location, Helpful Staff
I stayed here with my husband for the Rainforest Music festival. The host was friendly and great with their hospitality. Everything was clean which is always a plus for me. They help us in finding good food and assist me on how to get around. Toilet is most of the time clean. It gives u basic needs, the room that we got was quite spacious which i'm satisfied with. Just the toilet has no water hose, which i so wish they had so tht i don't have to need to gather water when i need it...but the toilet is clean. Overall i'm satisfied with my stay, n will consider to stay there again in the future.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2013
8,7
Odlično
Tara od Malezija
Grupa
6-krevetna Spavaonica
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
It was a value for money, clean and nice stay.”
3 minutes walk to the newest mall in town, Local food all around. Bright and airy.
It was a nice and easy stay. Very close to the local attractions, smack in the middle of town. For local food you will be spoilt for choices. Just keep walking in any direction. There is also a great western/italian/fusion cafe called "Magna Carta". Food there is GREAT! The hostel itself is bright and airy. We took a mix dorm as our group was mix. Even though it was a shared bathroom, it was clean and always available. There were no waiting time. If you're looking to make new friends, this the place for you because the people are friendly, helpful and most of all, come from all walks of life.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2013
6,3
Dobro
Chee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Room Clean and good location,near shopping centre”
Clean, near central,good location
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2013
6,3
Dobro
Guenter od Kanada
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Quality adequate for the price”
Centrally located
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2013
6,7
Dobro
Jen od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
Small but clean”
Cheap, clean, good staff, nearby bus stop
The room is small and clean, iron bedstead will babble sound when turning, soundproofing is very bad, outside walking around to hear it quite plainly, and made poor sleep quality. Overall is okay, cheap, friendly staff, convenient to public transportation, near the Sarawak River, stay one or two day, it is recommended.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
Nicholas od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Perfect hostel”
Outstanding cleanliness
We moved here from another hostel in Kuching. This was cheaper but 100% better. Close to all transport options and the main mall area. It is the cleanest mall I've ever been in
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013