Rezerviraj sada: Baguss Hotel and Serviced Apartment

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1689 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,4
/
10
83% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1694)Booking.com recenzije (249)
7,4
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1694 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,5
Objekti6,5
Lokacija7,4
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,0
Usluga7,5
Vrijednost za novac8,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe Twin Soba
Deluxe obiteljska
Standard Twin bez prozora
Standard Queen bez prozora
više
Prikazuje se 755 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Yap od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Return Guest”
I dont like room 501. Noise.. The room is behind lifts. Can hear the lifts noise and also the fridge once a while will give a crickets sound..
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2018
4,4
Cher od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Lobby got no aircond during check in hours. Malfunctioning TV with very limited channels. The zumba class or dancing class whatsoever downstairs started as early as 7.30Am on a Sunday morning! And the phone was not working! Only good thing is the size of the room.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2018
6,0
HON od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Not Bad”
Not bad at all
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
Farah od Singapur
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Upgrade”
Room is spacious and definitely worth for money. However, master bedroom had a huge part of the wall covered with mold and paint peeling off. Toilet wall has mold stains as well and a cigg butt on the floor upon doing our checks after checking in. Could be improved
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2018
6,8
Dobro
Hajee od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Not bad for a 1 night stay.”
Very simple hotel for 1 night short stay. Wifi range is very bad. Need more strong wifi.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2018
6,4
Dobro
Mark od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Dobro”
This budget hotel is what you would expect. Good location. Front desk service very slow. One of the room had leaking air con.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
haidir od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Queen bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Very good”
Good Jobs.. Good service
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Sng od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Value for Money , lots of eateries and pub nearby”
Although it's away from KSL, there's a lot of restaurant and pubs nearby.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2018
2,8
How od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Horrible bathroom”
dirty bathroom with even dirtier towel
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2018
2,0
kumara od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Queen bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Worst ”
Worst
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Vivian od Singapur
Par
Standard Twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Good for the price”
Considering the price, it's very worthy. Breakfast was so-so, acceptable. Underground carpark is pretty good and spacious. Toilet was a little moldy, room had a little cigarette smell despite being non-smoking room but it's okay. Overall it was a great stay, comfortable and acceptable. Will definitely visit again!
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
6,8
Dobro
Chin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Value For Money”
Great - Quiet & Comfortable room Not So Good - Need car to get to most places. Cleaner only clean room area that can be seen (areas covered by bed/furnitures are dusty)
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
8,8
Odlično
Syafiqah
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Value the money”
All is good. Room is big and clean however the bathroom smells like a cigarette, I don't know why. Besides that, we request for sejadah (prayer mat) for 3 times end up didn't get any until checkout.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Lynn od Singapur
Par
Standard Queen bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Comfy”
Hope there's walking distance 24hrs convenience store.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
2,0
sook od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Bad stay”
Towel is dirty and smelly. Tv channel cannot perform.. bedsheet too dirty, colour shall be white but now become black colour.. very uncomfortable stay.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
CHEN od Malezija
Par
Standard Twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Budget hotel for short stay”
Basically, you pay what you get. For this pricing nothing much to complaint.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Wana od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Recommended for every kind of trip”
Everything was ok! Just tv n toilet lamp not working well
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
3,2
Kerene od Singapur
Par
Standard Queen bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Bad attitude of reception”
Please let your staff attend customer service before standing at your reception to service customers bad attitude threw my deposit $100 on the table so bad attitude doesn’t know what is simple manners I won’t go back again don’t even give the right room we booked
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2018
3,2
Kerene od Singapur
Par
Standard Queen bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
The receptionist was very bad attitude when I was gonna check out he jus doing his own things with the delivery guy and left me out there when I say hello I’m checking out he was attitude to say wait and the delivery guy say attent to me first and he jus threw my money back of deposit $100 on the table and even I left my backpack with him he don’t even noticed my bf took away before I reached Hotel yet he said u got put your backpack here meh wth please go attend customer service before standing at reception to attend customer service with bad attitudes
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2018
2,8
kumara od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Very worst service I ever experienced ”
I have stayed there for 3 days but the service was very very poor .. I requested to make up my room and once I’m back to room I notice the toilet didnt washed , the used cup didn’t washed , didn’t clean the floor and the bed did not tidy up .. the WiFi connection was wrost .. if you call the receptionist to report any faulty , they won’t answer ur calls .. I worst service I had experienced .. I won’t back to this hotel again
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Rudy od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
breakfast is not variative
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Fatin from Malaysia”
Staff are very friendly. Good location, very near to the city. The price very affordable for deluxe family. The room is very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was worth it. Thank you. I will come again.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2018
6,4
Dobro
Kok od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
location good”
with the price you pay, nothing much to expect
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Shirley od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
supervalue of money, nice environment ”
Good, friendly staff
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
Nur od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Twin bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Pleasant stay!”
We enjoy our stay here. Room is spacious. Strategic location. Guarded parking lot since it share with resident parking. Worth for money. Only one problem we faced during our stay. We need to wait for an hour to use iron. Overall, everything is fine.
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Sabapathy od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Good for individual staying for short visit. There may be better options.”
Good for individual staying for short visit. There may be better options.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Iris od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
The room is clean and value for money
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Farhah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Spacy and convenient ”
Room quite big and space and very convenient. Just that the aircond quite slow. Will repeat my stay here
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
elvica od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Very worth it. Room very spacious and had a great time staying here!”
Better if provide toilet slippers
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
4,4
Jesslyn od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Overall View (3D2N)”
We picked this hotel because of the size of the room were big. However, upon check-in, we realised it wasn't the case. Our stay with the hotel wasn't pleasant. We also decided to skip the breakfast provided by the hotel and went out looking for Kopitiam instead. 1st it was the smells in the toilet almost make me wants to cry and book another hotel immediately. Luckily I brought Toilette Spray. 2nd is the worst part, I almost get cut by the small pc of broken glass on the floor. 3rd there's leakage of water in aircon and noise. 4th We also could hear the tv from next doors bedroom being played (This is still okay for us). We are kinda disappointed, room service was not done properly before our check-in. Sorry to say that if given another chance, I will not visit the hotel again.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
6,4
Dobro
Yong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Dobro”
Too little 1bed room
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Kinhee od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard Single Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Great place to stay in KSL area”
It is a perfect hotel for a getaway. Walking distance to eateries, Plaza Pelangi and massage parlors. For about MYR5, I could grab to KSL Shopping Center. The room was huge and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was not that nice but it was included anyway. I will come back again.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
8,8
Odlično
Abigail od Filipini
Par
Standard Queen bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Odlično”
Best hotel for budget travellers. The room is big. They are serving breakfast buffet, though foods are so so, still very good for its cost. They have good housekeeping services, location is accessible to the city center. Will definitely book this again.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
wan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Queen bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Reasonable ptice.”
Affordable price. Comfortable.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2018
6,4
Dobro
Nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
spacious room, suitable for baby ”
parking: the parking a bit difficult as limited parking outside the hotel but they give parking at ground floor which need to drive to parking area and not all parking space is for hotel. location: at JB city center. half of the hotel is an apartment breakfast: so so, not so special but okay. if you on tight budget, this room is okay to stay.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
Marissa od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Odlično”
The room is nice and thebstaff is very friendly. The nightlife is lively and location is very accessible
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
5,2
ZaTi
Par
Deluxe Queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
An Okay Hotel, Don't Expect Much”
What's good - Nice receptionists, easy to request for prayer mat, iron and iron board, there's free guarded parking space in the hotel basement (although it's a bit scary). What's no good - If you want to book the hotel because of its free breakfast (like I do), just don't! Breakfast just have basic fried rice, fried mee, porridge (that taste like rice+water), omelette, 2 types of cereals, white bread with butter/strawberry/blueberry jam, coffee,tea and orange juice. That's all. I chose room with window and pay more just to find that my room was in level 1 and the view is just the road besides the hotel. Total bummer! No cupboard in the room, that's hard to store/hang clothes if you stay long. There's ants everywhere in the room. Water heater was dirty. WiFi cannot be connected at all. Slow elevator.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
6,8
Dobro
CHIN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
good place to stay ”
cozy bed and clean hotel ...but only the towers is smile
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
Average
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2018
4,8
Ting od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Satisfactory”
Satisfactory
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Nori od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
strategic hotel... value for money.. ”
the location is good, just opposite shopping mall, but cleanliness must improve, blanket in my room was dirty and i asked them to changed the clean one.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Prilly od Singapur
Par
Standard Queen bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Spacious room”
Room is spacious.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2018
8,8
Odlično
Amjad od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Good location - value for money”
This hotel is our preferred choice due to its location, politeness of staff and value for money.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2018
8,8
Odlično
Amjad od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Great Location”
We are frequent guests of this hotel due to its location, nice staff and value for money!
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2018
8,8
Odlično
Amjad od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Good value for money hotel”
Great location, nice staff - pleasant stay! The hotel can improve further its breakfast & wifi - to attract more guests.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Kok od Malezija
Par
Standard Queen bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Cleanliness Not Satisfy”
Overall is value for money. However, the cleanliness of toilet is bad. Aircond of the room cooling effect is very bad. Lastly, all the cup are very dirty!!!
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
6,0
Eric od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Spacious room”
Hotel is nice with spacious rooms but hygiene need to improve. Towels n linens were dirty n trace of dirt n hairs can be found. Breakfast was reasonable but again the hygiene need to improve as houseflies can be found everywhere.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2018
6,4
Dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Nice new decorated room, value for money”
Pro: good location, near to food and town, average breakfast, room is new furniture etc, quite clean in the room, plenty of secure parking lot, friendly security guard Cons: not much TV channel, only 4, not really sound proof wall, can hear clearly outside, front desk is not even smile while checking you in, witness a family group from Indonesia try to be friendly to the front desk staff but the staff not really bothered, saw them a bit frustrated, horror parking lot
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2018
4,8
Wan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Queen bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Staff was helpful”
I requested for a non smoking room but was given a smoking room. The room smelled of tobacco and I had to literally spray perfume on the sheets before I could sleep. Under the bottom of the bed was very dirty and filled with dust and garbage. The staff was very helpful both at the reception as well as the one providing the room service. They helped to reduce the tobacco smell after my complaint. Toilet was clean but the pillows were hard and not comfortable to sleep on. Rooms pathways from the lift was also a little confusing. Got lost a few times. Breakfast was also terrible especially the porridge. Very watery. Utensils were also not cleaned properly and I had to return a few dirty ones to the staff. Overall it was an okay stay only because the staff were very helpful.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
Tien od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Clean room and bathroom. Breakfast was amazing. Really value for money.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018