Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 147recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 5,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Diana od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Bungalov pored Bazena
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
good value for money
price, the staff
everything was good, except there is no dressing mirror in the bedroom and the AC was not cold enough (may because the weather outside was too hot)
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2015

Nithin od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Bungalov pored Bazena
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Not a proper hotel
Access to Jimbaran beach and Uluwatu
Stay was not great as expected from such kind of hotels. However this is not a full-fledged functioning hotel, nor it is a 3-star hotel. Service or reception literally doesn't exist.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015

Ong od Singapur
Par
Vila s Jednom Sobom i Bazenom
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2015
very friendly staff
staff, atmosphere, affordable
Very pleasant and nice. Very nice and helpful staff
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2015

Hiro od Japan
Par
Vila s Jednom Sobom i Bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great place
Great service, great place
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2015

suci od Indonezija
Par
Vila s Jednom Sobom i Bazenom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Bad place!
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
The bathroom is dirty, far away from everything, its in the middle of nowhere, the water is so low for showering, the wifi is really bad! So regret to stay at this place! Don't stay here! It's really bad place to stay
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015

Scott od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Bungalov pored Bazena
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
Filthy. Can't swim in the pool. Monkey is kept on a chain.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2015

embun od Indonezija
Par
Vila s Jednom Sobom i Bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Good villa
Clean cheap cute
So far so good.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2015

MARDIANA od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila s Jednom Sobom i Bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
i'm very disappointed
bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran
one night
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015

William od Francuska
Par
Vila s Jednom Sobom i Bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame
Nice concept
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2015

David od Australija
Par
Vila s Jednom Sobom i Bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
staff are nice
pool is nice
Friendly staff. We were moved to a different villa after a cpl of days. Very remote both of them. If you don't have transportation you're gonna be hungry. And when you get a moped to look around the police were all over me every day. They run after you wanting money for who knows what. I won't be back
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: