Rezerviraj sada: Banding Lakeside Inn

Ocjena
Temeljeno na 2 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
5,6

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (180)Booking.com recenzije (2)
6,6
Dobro
Temeljeno na 180 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,2
Objekti5,7
Lokacija8,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga6,9
Vrijednost za novac6,4
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Nederlands
Français
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 179 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
Adi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
perfect location”
1.natural 2.easy accsess 3.value for money
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Swee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Relaxed trip”
staff friendliness, food is value for money, scenic place
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014
8,0
Odlično
peter od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
great views”
location view big room
easy stay
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014
3,3
Chee od Singapur
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Banding Lakeside Inn”
Lakeview, Peaceful, away from crowd
I stayed for 1 night even though I booked for 2 nights.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Salinawati od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
pleasant stay”
great view, nice environment and fresh air
nice place to stay for nature lover. food spread and taste to be improved.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014
8,7
Odlično
Mohamed od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
great family vacation”
fascinating lake view, lovely environtment, and friendly staff
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
muhaini od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
friendly staff..helpfull”
staff, view from my room..outdoor activity (staff)
I love to be here
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2014
6,3
Dobro
Daniel od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Pleasant hotel with nice scenic views”
Nice views, quiet and attentive staff
Pleasant stay with lovely view of the lake.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2014
5,3
Bas od Nizozemska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Dusted glory”
The view from our lakeside room was fantastic. The room had good facilities and a good bathroom with a nice showen
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2014
4,7
wong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
boring speechless”
Banding Lakeside Inn
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
nazeri od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Pleasant”
Lake and room
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014
6,7
Dobro
Wai od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Amazing trip and surrounding with Amazing Natural ”
Natural, Nice scene, Quiet enviroment
Extreme relaxing journey there, enjoyed the natural environment and fresh air.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Gerd od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
only one day in a beautiful hotel”
clean, location, friendly staff
after a 40km ride with my bicycle I arrived at 2pm at the hotel. safe place for my bike, great room with an awesome view over the lake. very friendly staff. nothing to complain !
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Keith od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Good hotel but staff needed more training”
The Room, The Location, The Manager
Good hotel but visit spoilt by staff continually changing their mind about what food was on offer the night we stayed - we felt victimised !!!
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Azhar od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Great experience”
Great location, very serene, excellent views
Just great experience and willing to come back for longer stays
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
very nice”
cold, quite, good food
my stay was good
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2014
5,0
LUCAS od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Many bugs. ”
Fresh Air and Quiet
It was great, the air is fresh. But there must be have bugs control. Scary!
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
Garry od Australija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Perfect for National Park”
Views, peaceful, pleasent stay
Great hotel in National Park, accessible only by private transport and Taxi no bus. Limited food choice as there are no local restaurants, no Wifi in rooms. Good choice of tours and activities in the National Park.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2014
6,0
ZORHALIF od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
nice experience”
excellent view towards Belum Rainforest
room is spacious with huge balcony. The only thing to improve is variety of food during breakfast.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2014
8,0
Odlično
AZMIR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
A great place for those who love nature”
1. Natural location; beside tasik banding. 2. Quite environment - calm and very beautiful sourrounding. 3. Attractive program offered- cruising, jungle tracking, etc
It was great. Very fun and enjoy staying beside very natural environment and scene. Tasik banding is one of beautiful lake in malaysia. Recommended for those who loves nature and challenge activities.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
Azizul od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
I got amazing night in here”
i love the bed so big and comfy king bed sized with a great view
it was a lovely stay in here with a great bed and view of the lake plus very easy check in and check out with just giving the id card....
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2014
5,3
HUI od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Super great view, must take lake view room. ”
Great view, nice swimming pool, need to improve on room maintainance.
Only 4 tv channels, all boring. Luckily have beautiful lake view. Must involve in water sport and jungle tracking, it's fun. We ordered America breakfast set, 2 eggs over cooked only , it's definitely not a qualified hotel chef "art work".
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2014
6,0
cheekong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Relaxing. Quiet . Good view of reservoir”
Good view of the reservoir. Staff is friendly.
Run down hotel. Room is dirty. Air con not cold. Quiet place. Lack of activities. No staff manning the activity room. No internet in the room. Restaurant food is poor. Nearest town is Gerik.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
SARIMAH od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Excellent. will come back for sure”
Quiet, good to release stress- peaceful
excellent, quiet and peacefull. suitable for group or corporate activities
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2014
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Banding Lakeside Inn”
receptionis,room servis
Keep it up and make little more improvement gradually.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2014
3,7
ruzana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
nice swimming pool”
great view of banding lakeside
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014
6,7
Dobro
ONG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Bad Food but great view”
great view, good location, fishing
Food was bad, beds were not clean found some dead inserts covered by the bed sheet. Great view for relax and fresh air.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014
5,3
Zi od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Clean and comfortable bed.”
clean,comfortable and quiet hotel.
Good lakeside views from the room.Clean and comfortable room.Wifi at the lobby for free.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2014
6,0
Tengku od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Good for short escape”
Easy access, nice view lakefront
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2014
5,7
Eason od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
The view is the main point I went there.”
View, air & surrouding.
The view was the main point I was there, but the condition of the Hotel should be improve. The surrounding is prefer for people who like take photo, relax and jungle activities. One on the most memorable moment was my wife and I can enjoy the sunrise from our room, worth it....
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2014
6,7
Dobro
Mhd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Quiet hotel..”
QUiet, easy access, nice lake view
Nice view of lake in the middle of rain forest. Quiet environment. Nice swimming pool for children.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2013
5,3
Shuhairy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Quite, No activities, Couldn't wait to check out”
Nice river view, quite surrounding, Nothing to do
Very bored. Got nothing to do except for nice river viewing. Surrounding is so quite. Not much activity available.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2013
8,0
Odlično
Azhar od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Excellent. Room 303 was brilliant as it faces the ”
Location and simplicity.
Really well. Will go again. Those interested in jungle/fishing activities, should find the hotel warm and welcoming.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2013
6,7
Dobro
Abdul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Very nice nature view”
Nice nature view, tranquility and fresh air
Very nice stay. Very friendly and helpful reception staffs..
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Roziah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Pleasant stay, affordable and value for money”
fast check in/out, friendly counter service, best choice for transit before proceed the journey to east coast
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013
4,3
noraidy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
good”
friendly
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2013
3,0
Kok od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Spent the night to sleep while fishing”
close to fishing lake.
Hotel is quite basic. Staff did not present a friendly experience.breakfast was basic. Rooms were okay.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2013
5,0
MUN od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
in the heart of belum tropical forest reserve”
conveniently located in the heart of belum tropical forest, where you can find exotic species of flora & fauna unique to belum forest reserve.
it was my second stay at this hotel within 2 months. generally, very low occupancy for most of the time. poor efficiency of staff despite they're very nice and warm people. poor supervision from management as you can see spider webs all over the hotel compound. rooms are very basic, buffet breakfast was so so and the coffee was tasteless (too dilute). really need to buck up in every aspects of hotel operations and services.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2013
4,3
Maninderdeep od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Quiet location”
ample parking, nothing else.
This hotel is terribly under staffed. There was no one to help carry our bags, the restaurant had one cook and one waitress. Even cleaning staff were not around, room service trays with leftover food left outside the room next to ours for 2 days. Don't plan to come here again.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
TIH od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
relaxing and comfortable but nothing much nearby”
lake view, large rooms, speedy check in and out
everything was good, except that the room is abit dusty, like the staffs didn't clean before/after use. room is very spacious as well as the toilet with a bathtub. great view at the lake.. nothing much to eat though, nearby about 2km away, u can find a public jetty with some eateries until 11pm.. and there are people there that organize boat trip for visiting the waterfalls and raflesia in the forest. the royal belum state park needs license to enter though. i'd say is a eco get away :)
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2013
5,0
TL od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Need serious improvement with room cleanliness”
Next to Lake Temenggor
Bad impression. I was at the hotel with foreign guests for the first time because of the beautiful stories we heard about Lake Temenggor. We were there during weekdays. Rooms were not clean where trace of hair (quite alot) on floor from previous guests - not sure from how long ago. The fridge had not being cleaned for sometime until algae is growing in it. Dust was pretty much at every corner. Bathrooms were not clean at all...had to request room re-clean but not much different. I guess the cleaning staff have much to learn how a proper hotel room should look & smell like. Thanks to our high adaptability we stayed on otherwise loss the reservation money. Unless you on tight budget or have no choice, or really really crazy about lake scenery; I won't want to recommend this hotel/place. It is not that tourist friendly at this point(maybe it will improve in future). Cameroon Highland probably is a better place to visit
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2013
6,0
AHMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Very Relaxing”
Lake and Mountain view and nice swimming pool
Most quiet place and surrounded of nature like mountain and lake.Nice place for jungle trekking,fishing,rafting and camping. Some company send their employee for courses,seminars and team building motivation.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2013
8,3
Odlično
Melanie od Francuska
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
A very nice and peaceful stay!!! ”
Lake view, food, very friendly staff
A very nice stay!! I would recommend the rooms with the Lake view... Very peaceful!!!
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2013
5,7
Mazri od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
An okay stay - overnight stopover. ”
Lake view, by the roadside, on a hill.
Was an okay stay. Room is clean. Balcony overlooking berathtaking view of the Banding Lake. Bathroom was bad. Though quite clean, but it has some foul smell. Wifi only in lobby. Pool was big enough but very basic, unattractive poolside area, thought the pool itself is nice.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2013
2,7
Chui od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Poor service”
Poor service, dirty room
The hotel is not well maintain and the room and entire hotel is dirty. F&B, room service and staffs is poor.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2013
8,0
Odlično
Amer od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
a very nice stay”
panoramic view, very friendly staffs
well..you're in the jungle..so don't expect 5 star hotel buffet..once arrived,i called for a room service. the food was great although a lit bit late. the staffs were very friendly and the recreational staff was also helpful to find us suitable activities since the were only 2 of us.the superior room was nice and having a lake view.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013
6,3
Dobro
Loudine od Južna Afrika
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
You're in the jungle, baby”
Location, comfortable room, great tour packages
It was OK. I arrived on the last day of Ramadan, which was a problem as the quality of the buffet on offer was terrible. However, it improved greatly by the next day when more guests arrived. The best part was that I got a private jungle trip of 8 hours because there were no other guests booked for tours for that day. I highly recommend doing that, it was a mind-blowing experience to be surrounded by 130 million year old forest. My guide was so enthusiastic and well-informed and his love of the jungle is contagious. I was unable to leave the following day because of the feast days at the end of the fasting period, so the hotel manager offered me a free room and meals for the night so that I could get a taxi to Gerik the next day. It was really generous of him and I really appreciated it!
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013
6,7
Dobro
Aik od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Quiet environment facing the beautiful Lake”
Quiet, large and comfortable room and a big swimming pool
Check in was rather slow due to lack of staff (just after Raya some staff might have taken leave).The swimming pool is large and facing the beautiful Temenggor Lake. At night, sitting at the balcony looking at the traffic moving through the long bridge down the lake with their head lights on is a great enjoyment.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013
4,7
Jonathan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Very poorly managed.”
Location, location, location
We arrived 3 days after the Hari Raya weekend, so the kitchen should have had time to re-stock - but most of the items on the menu were not available. An enormous lake 30 metres from the hotel - but not a single fish dish offered! But at the roadside, food from the hotel was for sale - fish, chicken and beef curries, tomato rice, salads - none of these were offered in the hotel! Cheap and delicious! Why?? Breakfast was served completely cold, sausages straight from the fridge to the buffet, baked beans straight from the tin. The only good thing was the coffee, hot and very strong. Floors were swept, but they really need a proper clean. We had hoped to see the forests and lake, but as there were only 2 of us, the trips were too expensive. One receptionist and one waiter - and no sign of any management.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
WAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Memorable”
panoramic view, i can see sunset and sunrise from my room, comfortable room
pleasant, nice and interesting stay, I will definitely stay again. But if there are many local restaurants nearby, that would be really good
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013