Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 596 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 596recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

elisa od Španjolska
Solo putnici
Mainhouse Deluxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable
The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2014

Ahmad od Malezija
Parovi
Mainhouse Deluxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Awesome experience. Home away from home!
Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2014

Richard od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2014
hotel with character
clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2014

Orsolya od Mađarska
Grupe
Obiteljska - Interconnecting Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Very friendly staff
staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2014

Chun od Kanada
Parovi
Mainhouse Deluxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
aircon unable to keep rom to below 27 degC
restaurant
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2014

nurfarhana od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Mainhouse Deluxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
post-meeting eagerness to lie down
comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014

Juhyeon od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
comfortable stay with a reasonable price
Price and good breakfast. comfortable room and beautiful surroundings
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was an affordable hotel for seasonale travelelers
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2014

Alison od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Delightful Kuching Guesthouse
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely garden/dining area, comfortable room
I really enjoyed my stay at the Basaga Holiday Residences and was very sad to leave! Many thanks to Brandon who organised two trips for me and made my stay particularly special. He was went out of his way to be kind and helpful and as I was staying at the guesthouse by myself this was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend this guesthouse to anyone wishing to visit Kuching.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

Mark od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Trokrevetna s Terasom - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Stay at the Basaga - you will be glad that you did
Pool, restaurant- great laksa, friendly, helpful staff
Perfect stay; relaxing and enjoyable. The pool and grounds were lush and welcoming. Staff were professional and attentive.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

Sunera od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Mainhouse Deluxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Clean but not much else
proximity to late night food stalls, free wi-fi
Admittedly we only stayed at Basaga as lodging was not available at our primary destination: Bako National Park. Basaga was okay but somewhat overpriced for what it offered. Also seems to be a party destination for locals making it too loud sometimes. There are also numerous hotels closer to the downtown/main tourist areas.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: