Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 594 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 594recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

GAO od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
nice hotel and nice owner
clean, family room is spacious, countryside feel
my family stayed at Basaga for 4D3N, it's a nice small hotel, warm, clean, nice staff. hotel itself provides city tour, so we don't have to go around n look for the tour guide. there is a small pool, just that it filled with leaves so we didn't really swim. breakfast is very basic, they don't provide buffet breakfast, so we almost eats the same thing every morning. overall the hotel is worth to stay, felt like a home.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2013

mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
comfort stay
comfort, relax and cool
it was a very cool and calm stay as they swimming pool just located in front of our room. the hotel surrounding was also very calm and make this place as a great place for mind relax..
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2013

Kerry od Australija
Par
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
clean large rooms nice pool and gardens
service comfort gardens
Basaga was just on outskirts of city central therefore a short inexpensive taxi ride to the waterfront. Lovely surrounds with well kept gardens and a nice swimming pool. Rooms are large with comfortable beds. Breakfast was adequate and evening dining exceptional with a large choice.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2013

Luke od Kanada
Par
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Scooter rental on site.
Scooter rental on site. Nice garden and pool. Great morning breakfast.
Great value for the money. As it is a little ways from town the scooter rental is a good bet.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2013

Lee od Malezija
Par
Mainhouse Deluxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Wonderful and Relaxing Stay
Friendly Staff, Cozy, Relaxing surrounding
Nice and relaxing stay. My room was upgrade to a bigger room with nice pool view. Thanks to Ms Sylvia for this lovely welcome. I like the bed, the best bed ever, friendly staffs and green surrounding. We had a great stay and would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends. Value for money and great experience.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2013

Menaka od Malezija
Solo putnik
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Could have been better
Adventourous,big room,clean toilet
this hotel was an old school converted to a hotel.The hotel is like an adventure hotel,rooms amongst lush greenery.The toilet is outside the room and its and open toilet that gives it a unique feeling..Dont worry nobody can see because the walls are high.The heater in my room did not work so i had to bathe in cold water.There is no room service.We had to carry our own bags to the room and the distance was quite far and the roads leading to the room are not leveled and it also consisted of alot of stairs. Breakfast was horrible with minimal selection.To me this is budget hotel standard.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2013

Ju od Južna Koreja
Par
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
very lovely garden, relaxing, nice bar
lots of green, nice garden, friendly staff
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2013

susan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Mainhouse Deluxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Friendly and lovely welcome
Staff, room upgrade, value for money
We arrived to find that the room we had booked was being renovated. The friendly receptionist was excited to inform us that we had been given an upgrade to their best room, a suite. This was a lovely surprise and had a beautiful room with outside bath and shower in a private outdoor decked area. The bed was super and the lounge very comfy. The bar/restaurant had a great ambience - local families/couples come to eat here and the food was reasonably priced. We had a great stay and would certainly recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013

Chong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Mainhouse Deluxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Great Hotel, Value for Money
Clean, Value for Money, Nice Garden
The hotel is with very comfort and relax environment. It has well maintained garden and countryside home stay feel. We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and moved to a higher grade (5 stars) hotel in Kuching town on third day. Feel regret to do so, as my wife and kids like Bagasa environment by a lot.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013

SITI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
The right choice for a city retreat
Privacy, comfy and value for money
It was splendid..tho it's in the city...you will feel that you are somewhere away and secluded...
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: