Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 594 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 594recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Chong od Malezija
Solo putnici
Mainhouse Deluxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Traquil and peaceful ambience.
Clean room. Large room. Spacious Bathroom.
Overall was satisfied with the price paid. Basaga has restaurant and bar just at the courtyard. Good for night life and chill out.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2013

Seng od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Comfort, Clean
Friendly staff, great environment
Great hotel. Nice environment. Friendly staff. But the morning breakfast not much choice, so so only.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2013

Steven od Australija
Solo putnici
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Excellent....historical house, pool, big trees
Location, gardens, great mangement
Excellent...great restoration of histprical house into small boutique hotel...geat pool and gardens..great service for day tours to all key places
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2013

Maria od Filipini
Parovi
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
relaxing, quiet environment
staffs are friendly and attentive, quiet surroundings
My stay at basaga holiday residences is good. The staffs where friendly and attentive to my needs. The only minor drawback is the shower because you need to go outside the room, wherein they can just actually have a connecting door.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

Robert od Nizozemska
Grupe
Trokrevetna s Terasom - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Lovely hotel, spacious rooms and great breakfast
Friendly staff, spacious rooms and great breakfast
Me and my friends spent two nights here during the Rainforest World Music Festival. Very good value for the money. Location a bit out of town, but manageable. Spacious rooms and great breakfast to start the day. The pool was not very clean though unfortunately.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2013

Anni od Danska
Parovi
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Very nice hotel and VERY friendly and helpfustaff
Clean, pool, beautiful
Location is the only downside (about 25 min. To city center), but the hotel is beautiful, the lounge area very comfortable with great food and drinks. The reception was incredibly helpful with whatever we needed.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013

Mark od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
good ambience
ambience, view and friendly staff
enjoyed my stay very much due in part to the friendly staff and great ambience that surrounds the interior of the hotel. good location, close to airport.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013

Mark od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Great ambience
pool, accessibility and service
was a fun and enjoyable stay and I was well attended to by the staff at basaga residences. it has a good feel and very ideal couples and families.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013

Janice od Malezija
Parovi
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2013
Amazingly comfortable and value for money
It's Gardens, It's Staff, and it's amazingly comfortable bed
The first impression I got upon check in was how accommodating the front desk staff was. Very nice looking lobby by the way. As our room was not ready, they offered us a temporary room to rest in. They even offered us a complimentary upgrade to a nice room with a king bed. Housekeeping is very good and cleans the room without fail everyday. Very thoughtful staff. Amazing gardens and I loved having breakfast surrounded by greens. Breakfast was cereals, bread and bananas offered buffet style while you get a pick of western or local main dishes. It is slightly far from the city center though. About 25 minutes walk away. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2013

James od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2013
Very nice, relaxing inn
The friendly helpful staff; lush surroundings; many cozy places to lounge
Very nice; peaceful and relaxing. Attentive and friendly staff, and the hotel is family-owned and managed. Beautiful, well-maintained grounds of lush tropical plants and trees. Free breakfast from 7-10am; free wi-fi; free minivan to downtown twice daily. Airport pickup for RM25. If you take a poolside room, would suggest an upstairs room. We had twin beds; not sure if Basaga has king-size beds. Overall very good; we'll certainly stay again.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: