Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 596 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 596recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

NORHASMALA od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Superb! I wish I could stay longer..
The room cleanliness, friendly staff, great view
It's great. Definitely will come again!
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2013

Nadine od Njemačka
Par
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
unwinding and nice atmosphere
pool, garden, bar
It is a bit out-of-town but in a nice surrounding. It has a stylish exterior, a large garden with comfortable sitting possibilities and a bar. The breakfast is served as a buffet with several choices. They arrange tours to various attractions but we didn´t use it. The pool is clean and it´s nice to swim early morning before starting on an adventure. Motorbike renting is possible to a reasonable price. It takes you around 5 minutes to the city proper by taxi.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2013

Carol od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Neat pool n greens 5 metres in front of room door!
1. The pool right in front of your doorstep. 2. Swimming and eating/chilling out surrounded by lush greeneries, 3. Small hotel therefore less people therefore quiet.
It was very good. Relaxing. Went with a friend who came visiting from elsewhere and she couldnt stop saying how good it was,and recommending it to her friends right away.Our room door opened to a neat blue swimming pool 5 metres away! Surrounded by tall trees and green green grass. Could just dip in the pool in the midnight or sit by it and chat in serenity. Had breakfast in garden with orchids blooming. Literally right in the middle of city but didnt feel it!
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2013

Zee od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2013
Comfortable, and Home feeling!
Very clean, centre of Kuching City, but yet quite, easy access to all places in Kuching, only about 15 minutes drives to airport without traffic jam.
Good, and feeling very comfortable. But still to make improvement on laundry arrangement, and restaurant foods menu need change new foods selection
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2013

Chong od Malezija
Par
Mainhouse Deluxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
cozy and relaxing.
classic decor. good ambience. great place for dining & bar.
stay was good. everything was ok. except for the breakfast, isn't many choice. it would be great if they can provide some local food in the breakfast menu as well. that would be really nice. especially when guest staying for long there. :)
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2013

GAETANE od Francuska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Very nice hotel in a quiet area
Nice building - nice garden
The staff was very nice, they gave us a room on the first floor, garden view, even though we didn't ask for it previously. The area is 5-10 mins from the city center by taxi, so the hotel is good if you want also to rest and enjoy the tropical garden and the swimming pool. Ask for a room on the 1st floor, we had one on the corner : huge and quiet, with nice decoration and very clean !
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2013

Bernard od Francuska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Small charming hotel
Human size (not the impersonal global chain with over 100 rooms), character (older building nicely converted), good value
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2013

Igor od Slovenija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
great option away from the city
garden setting, nice rooms, good breakfast
We enjoyed our stay very much. Good breakfast, 2 free shuttles to the centre, quiet surroundings with many plants, beautiful rooms.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2013

billy od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Mainhouse Deluxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
it was pleasant and nice environmental. .
nice pool, good breakfast, clean room, value for money and near town
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2013

Lau od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
relax place
relax,relax relax
nice,it was relax place,food was good.....nice to have small gathering or family reunion
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: