Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 596 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 596recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Rabaah od Malezija
Par
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
amazing...
staff,location and environment was awesome...
fast,easy,simple and great experience with the staff there..thanks a lot to Brandon :)
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2013

ralph od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Room a little musty. Taxi needed to town
Garden, pool and relaxing bar area
It was a lovely garden setting and the suite was a good size, right by the pool. The shower was basic and the room did have a slight smell. All in all, a good stay but the orangutang tour price was more than a taxi.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2013

Siew od Malezija
Par
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Great Hotel
Big rooms, historic house, and outdoor swimming pool
This is a budget hotel, but a very good one. Large room, double bed, windows overlooking the courtyard. towels and 2 bottles of water per day are provided. breakfast is provided, but not really nice.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2013

colin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
there is a nice feel to this hotel truly asia
the atmosphere is very good as well as the restaurant and bar area
i enjoyed my stay at Basaga they advertise three stars which they are but they go beyond that with nice staff and good bar staff,the place has a proper asian feel to it with the gardens and wooden floors and beams,it just has a good safe atmosphere for a very good price.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2013

Juhyeon od Južna Koreja
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Comfortable bed in a natural surrounding
Reasonable price, good location and beautiful surroundings.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013

Ilya od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Lovely hotel
Best feature of the hotel
Very nice hotel with pool, restourant, tour desk. Room is big, second level has chair outside room. I left my staff in hotel with 3 days when spend time in Bako NP. Hotel has loundry service.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2013

PHILIPPA od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Mainhouse Deluxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Super place just check location
Value for money bar and on site restaurant very useful
Great place, very busy Saturday nights as very popular with locals always a good sign. Room simple but very clean with everything you need. Good bed. Lovely staff offering a relaxed service but attentive. I stayed in upstairs room at front, be warned very noisy on Saturday nights which may be an issue for some but not a problem for me as part of city life. Bar great ate 3 nights just the local dishes but good value and tasty. Beer reasonable price.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2013

RACHAEL od
Par
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Amazing getaway hotel in the city
Wonderful ambience. Nice selection of draft beers.
This is like a short getaway from all the hustle and bustle in the city. We had trouble finding the place with gps, but we managed to spot the small "Basaga Residence" sign by the side of the road where we stopped to get our bearings. It was beautiful! The gardens are well tended. The dining area clean and "zen". Friendly front counter staffs. Quiet surroundings and pair it with a draft beer from the bar, great way to chill.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2013

Eng od Malezija
Par
Mainhouse Deluxe s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great location close to nature
Nice environment setting close to nature
We drove to the hotel guided by GPS. However, we missed the entrance as the hotel can't be seen from the main road. Guess what.. all anxiety was disappeared at the moment we look at the stunning and literally old-school building in a green oasis in the midst of the city. Our stay was so enjoyable.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2013

Eng od Malezija
Par
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great location close to nature
Lovely serene setting within the city
This was a repeat trip to the hotel as we love its serene setting in a city. We booked a room with a private courtyard. On the arrival at the room, we double checked the room number against our hotel key as the place pretty much looked like somebody's backdoor.. However, we were immediately impressed by the inner layout. What an experience to take shower in a private courtyard while gazing at the moon and stars.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: