Rezerviraj sada: Basaga Holiday Residences

Odlično
Temeljeno na 1114 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,0
/
10
91% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1114)Booking.com recenzije (259)
8,0
/
10
Odlično
Temeljeno na 1114 recenzijama
Čistoća:8,0
Objekti7,6
Lokacija7,6
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,1
Usluga8,1
Vrijednost za novac8,4
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (1114)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 817 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,2
Izvanredno
Laila od Malezija
Grupa
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
I love this place! Affordable and comfy! And had a really good talk with Mr Brandon(the owner)
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Chong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Not bad.”
I just got one thing that wanna suggest here... Hopefully management will upgrate the swimming pool to bigger size and also maintain the pool water hygine. The rest all ok no problem. :)
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
8,8
Odlično
Eric od Malezija
Solo putnik
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Interesting Place to Stay”
The facilities is nice and well though of in term of the basic need of the guest. It is hide away in the middle of the residential estate and commercial building/temples surrounding it. The breakfast is basic one with choices of boiled eggs, bake bean, fried noddle, toast breads, coffee/tea/milk, cereal. Basic decor with timber floor (on second level) and tile floor on first level in the room. Nice clean bed and bathroom. The swimming poo and its pool deck l is inviting and my visiting family members enjoy seating around it.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2018
4,4
Nur od Malezija
Par
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Everything was ok but need a lot improvement.”
1. Breakfast was good but for toast spread need to be served individually for cleanliness purpose. 2. Glass for juice serve cloudy & liner cloth for glass have black spots. 3. Mosquito larvae spotted in the bottle for table decoration. 4. Most plants were not well maintained. 5. Swimming poolside furniture need some maintenance like re-paint. Black spot build-up on plastic chairs and most mattress were thorns. 6. Soaps in the bathroom were not refilled. 7. Chef in the kitchen need at least wear a proper attire. 8. I could detect there is a mouse urine smell come from the kitchen. Kindly help to maintain the cleanliness of the kitchen. But the kitchen appliances well organised. 9. Table and chairs at least repainted to look as new. 10. Dried leaves need to be clear on the rooftop and verandah at mainhouse. Gives unwell maintained look for the lobby. 11. Friendly management 😀
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2018
6,8
Dobro
Dirk od Nizozemska
Par
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Good value for money”
Can use some maintenance. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Johannes od Nizozemska
Par
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Realy nice place to stay around the Kuching region. ”
Value for money. Room number 10 we had at the frist fluor was very specious with all the things you need. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimmingpool, good breakfast and also a nice restaurant. Only thing is that it is a little bit outside Kuching. If you install the GRAB app (Uber of SA Asia) you will find your self a driver who brings you down town for only 5 or 6 ringit.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2018
5,6
Nadiah od Malezija
Par
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Satisfiedbut also dissatified”
Well at first my booking was overbooked at agoda which mean at basaga itself they cant provide me the room that i booked. So long story short, the person who i talked with me during my check in agreed to upgrade us to the honeymoon suit, mutual aggrement between each other but then i think her supervisor came, she was like not happy because of the room upgrade. Im surely happy with the upgrade if they downgrade my room that will be another story. So i was not happy for the person who handling my book because her supervisor talked to her when im still around and i can hear that she kinda not happy of the upgrade. I just wish that the supervisor talked slowly and maybe just talked in a room so that im the person that make that situation dull dont feel like am i the one should be blame and it not professional for her to talked to her staff like that. But overall im ok with the room and service.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2018
6,4
Dobro
Lorraine od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
A mixed review- Brandon and staff all lovely, chef: not so much!”
Basaga has a new French chef and I ever met anyone so rude, unhelpful and angry. There were only 3 things on the menu. We asked earlier if they could maybe do some plain noodles and vegetables for the children as they were very tired, had been unwell and we had to leave early the next day or we would have gone out. The lovely bar and restaurant staff said yes, no problem. However when they asked the chef she got so angry! She was very very rude to me, belittling me for asking, implying that the children were ridiculous for not wanting her French menu, which didn't look great to me either. We only asked for local things, that they served each day for breakfast. She completely lost it and basically made fun of me and implied I was acting in a spoilt manner. Having spent 7 weeks traveling South East Asia, we never asked for anything off menu as there was always an option for the kids, who really aren't fussy. Unfortunately, we seemed to find the rudest person I've met. Chef? I think not!
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2018
8,8
Odlično
RYAN od Malezija
Par
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
NO TV”
The entire place was great! But in our room (the courtyard room) there’s no TV. Love The outdoor shower. Overall 4/5. Highly recommend for short gateaway.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
azie od Malezija
Par
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
You get what you pay”
All are basics including breakfast menu, restaurant menu, room amenities & utilities. Easy access location & the swimming pool is just an added star. Will come back with no regrets!
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2018
6,8
Dobro
Syairah od Malezija
Grupa
Trokrevetna s Terasom - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
calming and chilling... ”
very good for the 'stressed soul' ..
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2018
6,8
Dobro
Clare od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska - Interconnecting Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Dobro”
This place could be beautiful. Amazing setting and great vibe. Staff super helpful and friendly and I don’t want to leave a poor review as they were so kind. But they are living off reviews that are 4-5 years old. Our room was dirty and the bathroom and entire bedroom wall was mouldy and damp. With some maintence this could be sorted easily. Biggest problem was the fact the restaurant had closed at the hotel and has reopened only from 7pm with 3 choices. We had 2 toddlers and had chosen this hotel so we could feed them and pop them to sleep. We now had to leave the hotel for lunch and dinner and it just added stress. If we had known this before had I would have changed the booking. This place has the potential to be gorgeous, but it so old and not maintenance, so unfortunately you should probably avoid it until they inject some money into it.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2018
6,4
Dobro
you od Malezija
Solo putnik
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Dobro”
the colonial-style building is a pleasant surprise; also not far from the central district.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Joris od Nizozemska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska - Interconnecting Soba
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2018
Nice stay”
Basaga is located a little outside the centre, 5/10 minutes using taxi/grab. The residence is like an oasis with a lot of green and a swimming pool. We had a room at the ground floor, which can be a little noisy some times. Basaga has all essential facilities, breakfast, internet & pc, laundry service, etc. Furthermore, they have a bar& restaurant. Alternatively, there is a food court in 2 minutes walking distance. Basaga staff is friendly & helpful. They also organise tours if you are interested.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Iklil od Malezija
Par
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
Nice”
Tempat strategik. Staff yg sgt friendly. Dekat dengan bandar. Cuma swimming pool agak kotor sikit dgn daun2 yg gugur & x banyak pilihan utk breakfast. Tp apapun, puas hati. Thanks !
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Tanja od Nizozemska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska - Interconnecting Soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2018
Beautiful location but maintenance is lacking a lot”
Nice garden area and pool. We had familyroom with fridge and clean beds. Aircon working adequate but a lot of mold in room and specially bathroom. No restaurant while we were there. Only breakfast. Tour guide from the hotel is OK.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
TAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Relax location”
The residence wasn't located in down town, but not too far either. Good for leisure cum business travelers. The ambiance is superb but need to improve toilet cleanliness.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Kelvin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
cleanliness issue”
I was quite happy with the place overall. But the room was noticeable with dust and spider webs. seems like that room was not in use for quite some time.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Nick od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2018
Great relaxing space to stay”
Basaga Holiday Residences is a great realaxing and welcoming place to stay while in Kuching. A little way out from the centre it is still useful for sightseeing from and the staff were all friendly. Great ambience and with a lovely pool, the breakfasts were great also. Highly recommended Nick from Cambridge, UK
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
kathryn od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2018
Odlično”
Lovely bar for my boys in their 20ies to hav e a drink in before going out. Slightly out from centre so need a taxi to go sight seeing or for restaurant. Nice pool. Nice surprisingly quiet room overlooking pool
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Kevin od Kanada
Solo putnik
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2018
Not in walking distance to city core. ”
Staff are friendly and welcoming. When booking with Agoda, I requested a room on the second floor veranda area at the end of the hall ....so as to have more privacy. It stated in the hotel web-site that the upper floor was reserved for adults only, but this is certainly not the case. There are children on this upper floor. Breakfast was a major flaw. Basic basic.. No fresh fruit. White bread only choice. The kitchen is relatively closed and meals are not provided for lunch or dinner. I was told that the kitchen was undergoing a change in management, therefore meals could not be served. I was directed to the strip mall next door for dinner. Odd for a hotel not to serve meals? I am in Kuching for the Music festival and had no plans to eat here for lunch or dinner anyway, so the restricted kitchen was not a problem for me. I am in room# 10 at the end of the veranda. Bright room, yet I would not stay here again. You need a taxi (15 MYR) in & back from town. Waterfront area best choice.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
CHENG od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
green environment”
I love the green environment with the tree and flowers around.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
kwai od Malezija
Grupa
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
tropical colonial feel”
once we reach the compound. immediately can feel the colonial relax ambience.... yes...the building is v old...but the staff maintain the cleanning in top condition... recommed this hotel to anyone going to kuching city....
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Philip od Australija
Solo putnik
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 9 noći u lipanj, 2018
Phil from Australia”
Quiet and relaxing. Very friendly staff. Good day tours run by Brendon
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2018
6,0
Benjamin od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 11 noći u lipanj, 2018
Free Consult Review”
Food handeling marginal but location and ambience are very nice. Garden setting special. Need food service management of all staff to be food quality trained for safe handeling and a small investment in equipment for type of delivery at retail. 2.5 / 5 for food. Overall 3.5 / 5 for quality setting and 4.5 for service and 5 for spirit and value. I would stay here again. If I owned the hotel I would consult with tribal contractors for food delivery and management that deliver service to Boko NP for UMCC5 and Chefs at Waterfront Hotel as possible consultant. Look for Organic Steam / Stir Fry Vegetarian as center and add few simple high quality seafood, poultry, and meat items. Offer Internet Cafe and Coffee / Tea and light snack for 7 AM to 10 Pm with multiple high speed access by the hour for nominal fee. Sandwich and soup with organic salad items.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Damian od Singapur
Solo putnik
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
A very interesting concept”
I'm truly surprised with the actual courtyard style residences during my one night stay. Didn't manage to explore further but it's one unique and enjoyable night spent in this property. Thumbs up for the staff friendliness and hope to see much better facility for those travelers with big luggage.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
TANG od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good and nice”
nice peaceful place.. relax and clean.. friendly staff.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
GEOFFREY od Malezija
Grupa
Trokrevetna s Terasom - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Good”
Overall the night was satisfied. It's amazing that there's such a "forest" theme place in the heart of Kuching!
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Efendi od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
A great place with green surrounding. A very unique hotel
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Thangga od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
very nice place rest & relax. ”
feeling of staying with nature. old school room setup. nice bar. good place to chill out.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Ahmad od Malezija
Solo putnik
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Very nice place to stay and get away from the city”
Love the room, very spacious, but the bathroom is kinda tight. Pretty place, quite silent and calming with some bird sound
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Ng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Location centralize”
Quite suprise in the midle of city there's a quite and unique place. Feel warm and homes. You wont be bother by others guest cause it actually not much than expected although it actually fully booked. (Dun like swimming pool or others place occupied by many ppl with very noisy sound.) Bad is the room did not come with toothbrush & toothpaste. Bath room is open space (although being inform but still can't adapt. lol) Nothing is perfect but defenetly will return this place again.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
YAP od Malezija
Grupa
Trokrevetna s Terasom - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2018
overall not bad~~ nice view from room ”
just the bed too soft.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Joan od Malezija
Par
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
facilities”
good environment. sound proof is bad, can heard if upstairs flushing toilet.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Herman od Nizozemska
Par
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Great place to stay.”
Great place to stay.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
SING od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Worth to stay”
It's a nice place to stay if you are looking for a place that help you to getaway from the busy town and hectic life!
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Jasmine od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska - Interconnecting Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Nice ambiance but...”
The setting of the hotel is like a small resort, nicely tucked away in a quiet neighbourhood. I booked this place due to the nice photo. It really looks as nice as in the photos. One nice thing about the pool is it is right at our door step. However, the pool is sooo cold due to the lack of sunlight, with lots of fallen leaves in the pool. The humidity of the place caused a lot of paints peeling off the wall, molds growing on the wall and shower curtains. All in one bath and hair shampoo were provided, with hand soap and towers. No pool tower provided as there isn't any pool counter. I didn't have a good night sleep due to the hard mattress. The breakfast is very basic- bread, fried noodles, a variety of eggs, cereals, coffee, tea , milk and juice.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
FANG od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
my experience in basaga holiday residences”
forest hotel in the town, quiet but convenient.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohamad od Malezija
Par
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Short Heaven Gateway”
Excellent place to hush away your stress and to meditate. I love the pool area and if you like flowers, you can find different of flowers here.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
sylvester od Malezija
Par
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Good”
Simple. Hopefully at least provide tv. Ya jak la. Btw, the lamb chop at the cpurtyard bar mmg super delicious.. nang nyaman x bulak eh. Haha. Will stay again soon😘
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Jonah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
feels like a smaller version of sutra habour resort ”
long story short, if you're looking at this hotel ... just book it. totally worth the money ... i will even pay if its rm140
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Maslena od Malezija
Solo putnik
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Dobro”
Should get more staff to assist guest.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Aminu od Malezija
Solo putnik
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Value for Money”
it was a very serene and comfy stay for me. the food is good. the room is simple and amazing.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Courtyard s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" i Vanjskim Tušem
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Great place
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
MIZAITUL od Malezija
Par
Terasa Deluxe - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
The place, food,room and staff overall were good ”
Many dead leaf falling from the tree occupied the pool and it should be clean atleast twice a day. Its was one of the best attraction. When i was there, i saw many tourist check in too. Since this place considered as a good and prefered place in the busiest town. First impression was important.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2018
6,0
Carrine od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Trokrevetna s Terasom - Zabranjeno za Djecu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Not Suitable for Elderly”
Overall is good. Suitable for backpackers.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Loewella od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
my kids love the pool”
i like the nature around the hotel ..the tv movie..the pool and the breakfast was great.. the location a bit difficult to find..the signboard was too small i nearly miss the road in to the hotel.. the restaurant n bar were tumbs up too.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Norhaily od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
A private experience”
Resort with limited units which gives you more privacy with family members to enjoy the serenity in the middle of the city. We stayed in the family suite which is very spacious. For improvement, i suggest iron boards to be made available in the rooms. All in all, it was a nice place to stay if you dont expect too much for the price that you are willing to pay.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Aznita od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Very nice and cozy place. Highly recommended and value for money.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Aaron od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior uz Bazen s 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Classic rooms”
The breakfast was really basic with just toast and spread with tea or coffee. Heard the dinner food is great but didn't have a chance to try since was out food hunting. Staffs are pleasant, always trying to please my tiniest demands. Would come here again!
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2018