Dobro 7,5
na temelju 3565 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3565recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Loren od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe Trokrevetna - 1 Bračni Krevet i 1 Krevet za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Frosted Glass!
Was slightly bothered about the see-throughness of the shower/toilet. It turned quite transparent once water hit the glass, which definitely will happen. Fun for couples, sure, but platonic friends? Hmm. Saw more of my friends than I wanted to. The glass doors could not be locked. And there was nowhere to hang a towel/clothes within the shower area. The sink was tiny. Looks very cute, but then we realized the functionality was compromised. However, the room is very photogenic.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2016

Tang od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard s 2 Bračna Kreveta Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Very small room
Small room
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2016

abdul od Singapur
Par
Deluxe s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good location,friendly staff.
Everything was great. Up until we came back after a concert nearby and we noticed there was some larvae in the toilet. Think they might need to take a look at that. Maybe it's the current weather conditions. But other than that, everything else was excellent and we enjoyed our stay.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2016

CHRISTOPHER od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Standard s 2 Bračna Kreveta Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Business travelers
near mrt, vivo city and sentosa, near to our office that's why we got this
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

Danu od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard s 2 Bračna Kreveta Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Very Good hotel but small rooms
(+)they gave me upgrades for the room, free minibar, wifi around the hotel and a standard complimentary smartphone to use so we do not need to buy local sim card just to get connected to the internet during our stay in singapore, if your are moslems the hotel location is next to a mosque, hotel location is across the road from vivo city mall and automatically harbor front mrt, you can actually walk to sentosa island (-)room is very small even after upgrade, i got a room with a cemetery view in my window, almost see through toilet, overall is a very good hotel and will surely come back again
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

Stacey od Singapur
Par
Deluxe queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Review for 3rd time at bay hotel.
I am writing for my recent staycation at bay hotel because my booking this time was made thru hoteling website and not agoda therefore i had to use my agoda acc to submit a review for my experience w bay hotel. This is actually the third time i am staying w bay hotel and i have always felt that bay hotel is a very nice hotel to stay in esp the location is convenient and it is affordable for its service and room selection is great. However, my staycation with bay hotel this time round gives me a bad experience with the hotel. Firstly, i did not check in myself, my boyfriend was the one who checked in using my ic and i provided him with all the documents which we need to show upon checking in. When i asked which level we were given to, he told me second level. He was actually quite disappointed at the level which was given to us but to me I thought it would be fine. To my disappointment, the room which i was given to was a room which was at the other end of the building nearer to the mosque side. On a brighter side, i was given a free upgrade to deluxe queen room when i booked a double standard room instead. I do not know why i was given a free upgrade maybe because there are no more double standard room available anymore? However, even though a free upgrade is given, i was disappointed at the location of the room and the surrounding of it. The moment i opened the curtain, what i saw was, people sitting near the back entrance of the mosque. And the mosque was just a fence away from my room. (This is how near it is). Thinking that maybe it will be just fine if i dont open my curtain, i just bear with it. On an early morning when the sky is still dark, I hear drilling and knocking. The whole corridor was so noisy that I couldn't have a good rest. I hear trolleys being pushed across my corridor for the whole morning, staffs speaking loudly etc. (P/s: the guests from other rooms were actually quite noisy as well but i understand that i am not the only guest staying ther
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2016

Andry od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
The room too small
The room so small.. I choose deluxe queen room.. Close to vivo n harbour front.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2016

Kraisri od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Standard s 2 Bračna Kreveta Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
BAY
Why they did not allow us to leave luggage overnight?
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2016

Mohamed od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Good stay
Just what I was looking for. A place to stay for the night and good bedding
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2016

jerry od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
ok
ok
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: