Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 132recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 4,8
Sortirano prema

Anthony od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Friendly staff, but very slow
large, proximity, and value
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2013

EVONLYN od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Good
near in the bay
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2013

Cecile od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Good location and room well furnished
Good location, Nice swimming pool, room well furnished
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2013

Thom od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
great apartment
location, views, size
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2013

Amalia od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Not really good experience
internet is fast that's all
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2013

Svend od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2013
This is not a hotel but a poorly managed apartment
view, location, walking distance to Manila Bay
I was first given the wrong room (much smaller) and only after phoning the manager, various SMS, waiting and arguments I was reluctantly given the room I had actually booked after a bizarre 2 hr check in procedure. Only to have a couple walking in on me who had already checked into the same room in the morning. During my 5 day stay my room was made up once but I had to follow up for toilet paper. On the positive side there are the view (if u are lucky to get a room on a high floor and in the right direction) and great location. But they by no means compensate for the overall shameful experience. Stay away until they have some kind of management and renovated the place.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2013

graeme od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
great location and great to have kitchen, staff gd
staff, kitchen , location
the hotel is well located and has great staff and great kitchen facilities its close to robinson mall and the golf cause and parks
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013

Antonio od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff
helpful staff
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2013

Samantha od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Great rooms with reasonable price
manila bay view, service
i would like to commend rosemarie, their reservations' contact person, that assisted us and made our stay worth every centavo. we also got a free room upgrade since the people checked in in our original room decided to extend their stay. would be better to change their contact number here in agoda though because it's outdated.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2013

Scott od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Basic but comfortable
Location
Basic but nice nothing special but would stay again
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: