Rezerviraj sada: BB Bunkers Hostel

Odlično
Temeljeno na 48 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,0

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (48)Booking.com recenzije (73)
8,0
Odlično
Temeljeno na 48 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,8
Objekti7,9
Lokacija8,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,7
Usluga8,1
Vrijednost za novac8,4
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Català
Français
više
Vrsta sobe
Single krevet
Double Pod
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 41 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,7
Izvanredno
MUHAMMAD od Malezija
Grupa
Double Pod
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
simply the best”
bed bathroom food
Awesome
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Olivia od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Single krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Clean, comfortable stay in a stylish hostel ”
Value for money, cleanliness, very helpful staff
It was great staying here and amazing value for money. Photos do not do this place justice - it is basic but incredibly well styled. Very clean, comfortable, next door to a 7-11 and the staff are super helpful. The cinema/chillout room was an unexpected bonus. Would definitely stay again.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2015
3,7
Kim od Malezija
Solo putnik
Single krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Bed bugs in the hostel”
Location
I face bed buds bite problem when my 1st night stay until I request change bed only problem solve. The cleanliness of hostel is bad, 2 day at there the washroom floor full of sand and never been clean, the bed and cabinet is full of dust and sand on bed.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Nuraini od Malezija
Par
Double Pod
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Extreme ends of personality spectrum for Reception”
Location and accessibility to beach and the National Park, TV Room, Pretty concept
The only ones there so it was pretty quiet and had the whole cosy TV room to ourselves. Good selection of movies. Receptionist that checked us in was monotonous and did not show us around or tell us about the key card that can be used to access the lockers in the pods. Had to ask her. She was also unable to provide info on our queries regarding the area and facilities. The receptionist the morning after was livelier and he was really helpful in telling us more about the area and what to do. Pretty concept, red ants trail on the bed under the pillow so do check before sleeping.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
ZURENNA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Double Pod
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
good experience”
the location, worth stay, cozy
i like it as it was my first experience stayed in this kinda hostel.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Malezija
Par
Double Pod
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
good place to relax, a new concept of lifestyle”
good facilities, good staff and private are
Incredible stay, locate next to 24hours shop less then 10 step to nice bar.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Aneta od Poljska
Solo putnik
Double Pod
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
clean place, helpful staff”
clean and comfortable beds, helpful staff
We're staying there with no else. Hotel is clean and modern, beds are comfortable. It's located next door to 711 and the laundry shop.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2015
5,3
Rohaila od Malezija
Par
Double Pod
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Not suitable if you need privacy”
Location
We were dissappointed to see how open the place is. We stay at the double pod room, it is situated near to the shower room. There is loud music coming from the shower room and the tv room. So we had to bear the noise until 10pm before the lights off and the music stop. It can get very hot during the day too.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
8,0
Odlično
Mee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Double Pod
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
New hotel with new concept”
clean, new and modern
GOOD
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Charles od Malezija
Solo putnik
Single krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Nice”
location, comfort and access
Awesome. It's a backpackers place and can't ask for more. Has sharing toilets and your own bunk beds which are comfy. It was relatively quiet when I was there but I can imagine otherwise if it was peak time. There's very limited privacy - if you get a large family with young kids or even loud youths - might make you stay awake. I loved the location by the beach, just 5 mins walk to the Sarawak Cultural Village and probably 20 mins walk to the Santubong park.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
Jia od Malezija
Grupa
Single krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Simple, convenient, comfortable, noisy, cold”
Heated showers, mini kitchen and convenient when there's an event in Damai Central
Pros: ,A mini kitchen where foods can be stashed in the fridge ,Heated showers ,Quick check,in, checkout ,Living room Cons: ,Rooms are "open aired" so there's not much privacy ,Morning staff who stares at my friends and I, making us feel uncomfortable ,Noise from other tenants
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
Juli od Australija
Solo putnik
Single krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Quiet and clean”
Comfortable bed, different style, close to walks
Nice quiet hostel. Had the whole place to myself. They have the little mini size rooms. Also have an indoor washing line. You have to leave a key deposit of 50 ringgit. Close to the beach Nd mount santabong.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2014
8,0
Odlično
Francesc od Španjolska
Solo putnik
Single krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Thanks Sya ”
Thanks to Sya. The best receptionist I never met Excellent location close the beach and in front Sarawak cultural village. Just 1.5 km to natural park where you can enjoy waterfalls and amazing views. Place really quite work days but busy weekends. A food court and two restaurants. You can choose The metal backdoor it’s locked but cats can still entry. I found one in my capsule
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
christophe od Francuska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Single krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Un guest house design ”
design , propre, moderne .
Il s agit d un guest house au style loft moderne, béton ciré et mezzanine en aluminium, les lits sont propres douches, toilettes aussi. En plus nous étions seuls pour les 200 m2 .Personnels serviable et gentil. Très bien pour une ou deux nuits, un large choix de film dans la salle TV .
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2014
9,2
Izvanredno
Sebastian od Švedska
Solo putnik
Single krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Vilsamt”
Mycket vilsam och prydlig plats med vacker natur
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016
7,0
Vrlo dobro
SERGEY od Rusija
Par
Double Pod
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2015
вполне оптимальный вариант”
расположение
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
yongqiang od Kina
Par
Double Pod
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Izvanredno”
非常有特色的民宿,老板阿梅十分干练,客栈地理位置优越,吃饭方便,在唐人街上,推荐。
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Jaton od Malezija
Solo putnik
Single krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
值得入住”
环境和装潢都很满意,只是需要注意清洁方面,床上感觉有点灰尘。冷气发面需要改善,中午时分是蛮热。 总体来说,这是值得入住的,毕竟价钱很合理!
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2016
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Ying od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Single krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
山都望登山”
服务,价钱,地点
酒店地点靠近山都望登山口和达迈海滩,登山和进行海上活动完毕后就有个舒适便宜的地方可以休息,不错
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
yian od Malezija
Solo putnik
Single krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
簡單,方便,非常靠近海邊”
簡單,方便,非常靠近海邊
簡單,方便,非常靠近海邊
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2014
9,2
Izvanredno
JEIE od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Single krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
後門沒有紗窗,蚊子都飛進建築,蚊子太多.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2017