Rezerviraj sada: Berjaya Langkawi Resort

Odlično
Temeljeno na 3698 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,1
84% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (3698)Booking.com recenzije (2606)
8,1
Odlično
Temeljeno na 3698 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,3
Objekti8,1
Lokacija8,1
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,4
Usluga8,2
Vrijednost za novac7,8
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
العربية
繁體中文 (香港)
više
Vrsta sobe
Rainforest Koliba
Rainforest PLUS
Rainforest Studio
Premium Koliba
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 3325 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,2
Izvanredno
Pratiyush od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Koliba ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2017
nice place”
we had a good experience..........great location....well maintained villas...........
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2018
Dear Pratiyush, Greetings from Berjaya Langkawi Resort. Thank you for the review of our hotel after recently staying with us.We are glad that you have a good experience and enjoyed your overall stay with us.We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you, Kairulnizam Kassim Assistant Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 25 travnja 2018
Berjaya Langkawi Resort
8,4
Odlično
Anthony od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Rainforest PLUS
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2018
Odlično”
The staff were always very helpful and friendly.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
Dear Mr Anthony, Greetings from Berjaya Langkawi Resort, Many thanks for your recent stay and for taking time to post a review following your recent stay with us. Your high words of praise are extremely appreciated and I will definitely share with the team. We hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Thank you. Kairulnizam Kassim Assistant Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 05 lipnja 2018
Berjaya Langkawi Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Soban od Pakistan
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Amazing Experience”
The property is amazing, its right next to the Oriental Village as well so the location is really good. The private beach, the jungle and nature setup is an experience worth having and the on-site restaurants and services are really good too.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
Dear Soban, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kairulnizam Kassim Assistant Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 26 travnja 2018
Berjaya Langkawi Resort
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Jelte od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2018
You need to work on improving food quality”
Food was awful. They have a restaurant downstairs but super expensive and not delicious at all. It was hard to eat actually. Including myself, my husband and my mother in law all got sick after having had veggie fried rice there. You cannot charge that kind of food with 40rm. It was utter rip off. And the hotel rooms were far from the swimming pools so you have to take the shuttles to get to your hotel rooms. The shuttle cars they have have horrible engines so not only noise was bad but also it is terrible for the environment. You can have electronic shuttles whatsoever! So expensive resort with very little investment. I won't recommend here.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
tarek od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice place to experience ”
Pros - Good experience - Friendly staff - Nice Design of Chalets - Nice Water activities - Nice Swimming pool Cons: - It is hard to move from Chalet to the hotel or to the facility without the small shuttles (they were always available, but they broke my heart all the time just driving in that loop) - the resort is a little bit away from the busy area but it was not that of a big problem
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
TAN od Malezija
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
breakfast need to be improved as a 5 star hotel.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Chow od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Good environment & nice view”
Mostly the room is quite nice and comfortable but a bit far away from swimming pool.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
4,4
Anusha od Malezija
Grupa
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Did not meet 5 Star Expectation”
Definitely not a 5 star hotel and it certainly is over priced for what you get. The place is extremely out dated and not well kept at all. The food (breakfast/room service and beach brassiere) was also not great. Overpriced store bought frozen pizza (tasted like) and the burger meat was highly questionable :( Will not be going there again....sigh :( !
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
Dear Anusha, Greetings from Berjaya Langkawi Resort, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay, although it is of great disappointment to read that we failed on this occasion to reach your expectations.We hope you will grant us the opportunity of retrying to visit us and we look forward to demonstrating the improvements we have made. Thank you, Kairulnizam Kassim Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Berjaya Langkawi Resort
8,4
Odlično
Yuen od Singapur
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Odlično”
We were assigned a room beside the sea which was large and comfortable. The view from the room was superb.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
Dear Yuen, Greetings from Berjaya Langkawi Resort, Thank you for the review of our hotel after recently staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall stay and certainly hope to see you again very soon. Thank you, Kairulnizam Kassim Assistant Front Office Manager
Odgovoreno 26 travnja 2018
Berjaya Langkawi Resort
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Lee od Singapur
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
Good overall.”
Close to some attractions. Nice facilities, albeit aging gym. Dining ok, beach restaurant was massively disappointing. Main breakfast and dining restaurant ok. Thai restaurant average but great atmosphere. Not a lot of options in the hotel for food. Go to the harbour for nicer, cheaper alternatives. Chalet was well maintained and clean and good. Pick ups were a hit and miss.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
Dear Lee, Greetings from Berjaya Langkawi Resort, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your feedback.We certainly endeavouring to improve on all items mentioned and I think we are making good progress but with feedback like yours,we are able to continually focus on the areas which require further attention.My sincere apologies for all the inconvenience experienced and you can be sure that we have taken this feedback very seriously and will continue to improve our service levels. Thank you, Kairulnizam Kassim Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Berjaya Langkawi Resort
4,8
Stemely od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Overpriced. Not worth the stay as the service wasn't good at all being it as a 5 star hotel and the place wasn't maintained properly.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Mayank od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
I was robbed in Hotel Lobby”
My Wallet and Phone was gone. CCTV footage of the Hotel lobby showed that the wallet and the phone was with me. But later after we went to the room via the buggy. It was not ther. Hotel people couldn’t help even tough it happened in there premises
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Ruchil od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Koliba ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Good location of resort with family”
Beach was nice and clean, shuttle service from room to reception was quick and good. We booked family rainforest chalet but got upgraded to premium suit on water which was very good experience. Different restaurant facility available for various food options. Overall good place,just away from city.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
KARL od Indija
Par
Rainforest PLUS
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
A good stay!”
A great stay, wonderful resort in excellent location near Oriental Village and Cable Car attraction with spacious rooms. Check-in was extremely smooth. Room and amenities were excellent with great hospitality and service from the housekeeping department. The shuttle service to the rooms/restaurants was excellent with minimal wait time. Pool was really great, huge and clean and great facilities for recreation. The SPA facilities can be improved. Breakfast spread was good and lunch, dinner menus did have a selection that can be much better by adding more choices, selections, especially for lunch which was restricted to only 2 restaurants and a limited menu. For a full board package, the flexibility to choose items up to a certain limit from the menu was a big plus point rarely provided at other resorts across the world. The only let down was staff attentiveness, initiative, knowledge, efficiency, professionalism in restaurants which we experienced across restaurants on different days.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2018
6,0
SAY od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Koliba ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Berjaya Langkawi Resort”
The rain forest chalet we stayed in was right next to a machine room, and the machine was running the whole time. There was heavy rain and the roof started to leak. Notified the front desk but no one came to fix it. Getting in and out of the hotel room was EXTREMELY inconvenient (and frustrated). Every time had to wait for the shuttle to come pick us up. During busy time, it took more than 30 minutes (under hot and humid weather), or in the dark during the evening (with mosquitoes as company). We moved to Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa (has comparable rate), and it was so much better. Will never stay in BERJAYA again.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
Shuo-Hao od Tajvan
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Great location and facilities”
Very close to the cable car and sky bridge Location is short drive from Cenang beach, also the thai restaurant within the resort is fantastic Staff very friendly
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
steven od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
Great views, wonderful food, very good staff and superb setting. Rooms are set in the jungle so nature is right on your doorstep. Truely magical.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
6,0
Chong od Malezija
Par
Premium Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Location, property design and landscaping were 6 starts environment. However services were not received and felt like in a 5 to 6 starts resorts. 1. No openner for bottle drinks; can’t you just spare one in a room? 2. Welcome drinks were sxxx, sorry not my taste, yet no other option for 2? 3. Bath tub wasn’t clean? 4. Called restaurants for dinner reservation, was informed fully book! Yet we saw empty desks without occupied?
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
5,6
antony od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2018
Don't count on the photos they must be 10 years old at least needs a renovation ”
The hotel grounds are good but if your expecting luxury don't go here average hotel. If your far away from the main area expect to wait for a pick up from a buggy only 3 operating on a full hotel. I'm glad I was near bye but still took 10 mins to walk there. Very disappointed with the room and it's only lightly cleaned dust and grime visible.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2018
5,2
Mark od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2018
3* only at best”
3* rating because this is all this so called 5* resort deserves – It is not 5* - maybe a long time ago. The rooms are very dated with little evidence of any upkeep and suffer for poor maintenance. We arrived at midnight, once we got settled we found a 4” gab between the main curtains – on looking they had clearly been bodged up many times – 10 minutes and I had rehung to solve the problem. But apart from the very dated furniture – the main issue was the bathroom – which can only be described as disgusting. The toilet had been silicone many times to the floor, but this was all black and split and the toilet was no longer attached so it was free to move around (dangerous) – which probably explained the mild sewer smell every time we flushed. Silicone in the shower was black, as for the rain shower head this looked like it had never been cleaned in 20 years (major health issue). A new shower head on rail had been installed in the last few months but again had never been cleaned
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Filip od Norveška
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Not so stroller friendly”
Berjaya has nice location, but far away from other restaurants and shops. Beautiful on the hillside with a nice a not so crowded beach. Not very accessible with a pram or stroller due to many stairs and not so many access ramps. Staff was mostly friendly but not always helpful when it came to the extra need of a baby (sterilizing bottles etc.)
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Mohammed od Malezija
Par
Premium Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
the seaview Deluxe ”
good points : - the sea view was amazing - the beach restaurant is 5 stars and class - the best thing is the 270 degree sea view - romantic package with free 1 dinner and 1 breakfast -hospitality is amazing - free welcome fruit basket and cake - good swimming pool --------------------- bad points : - long walk to the lobby .. there is shuttles but it is not very convenient - you cannot bring a car near the sweet - the bathroom was not good as 5 stars ... ( renovated badly ) - the hotel location is kind of far from the shopping malls and the activities - some insects and some monkeys
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Nur od Singapur
Par
Premier Suite on Water
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Cosy and intimate. Very rustic yet luxurious feel”
Guest relations and the jacuzzi at the premier water suite
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Saffiya od Južna Afrika
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Good comfortable stay”
This is a beautiful resort with comfortable and clean accommodation. The WiFi does not work well and we found that the food price within the resort is expensive compared to restaurants at the Langkawi geopark
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Doha od Australija
Grupa
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Nice place to stay. Rooms can be pretty far from the lobby, however, they do offer a shuttle bus service which may take up to 10 minute to reach your room. It took about 10-15 min walk from our room to get to the lobby. Oriental village/ cable car is walking distance but the hotel offers shuttle bus service. It is slightly difficult for parents with prams. Besides that, fantastic place to connect with nature in the rainforest and at the beach. Staff are very friendly but it can get busy and you feel that more staff will improve the service at the hotel.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
soon od Malezija
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2017
Relaxing Place”
Nice resort, need to take a shuttle services from lobby to our rainforest chalet, or you can choice walk along for 15 minutes. Please take note that the monkey was an unpleasant encounter as it took away our breakfast from the balcony which we just leave 3 minutes. It fun!!
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Mohammed od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Par
Rainforest Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
shettle is come to late”
towels are dirty service is not much good
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
5,2
Thomas od Australija
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Stunning beach, great food, but unwelcoming service Staff (with a couple of exceptions).”
Pros: Beautiful beach on a beautiful island Stunning food and good restaurant staff Cons: Unwelcoming service staff who don’t smile (Staff were inconsistant in their processes, some were willing to help, others were unobliging) All services incur extra fees Room Amenities require servicing (broken towel rack, missing appliances, broken toilet rolls, faulty lights/bulbs, hole in wall behind door, etc...) Bathroom showers were mouldy
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Geervin od Malezija
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
My two cents ”
Upon arriving at the hotel , I had to wait for almost two hours despite sending them an email stating that I’ll be checking in early . After getting that out the way , finally reached my room only to get 10 mins of shuteye due to kids shouting in the next room. Called the receptionist, an intern answered the phone saying there weren’t any rooms left . Got pissed , asked for the manager and they finally said they’ll move me . After getting a room change , I left the room headed to the pool and when I got back , the room attendant rang the door bell informing me that monkeys came into the room and ruined a few of my things including the cake that I ordered for my anniversary ! What a pleasant stay it was , two thumbs up berjaya for making my stay so not worth the money and effort ! Will definitely come back for more in my dreams !
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Vivian od Malezija
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Absolutely charming rainforest retreat”
my first impression of this resort was not positive when as I checked in to the hotel as the lobby & pool area was rather old looking and in need of serious rejuvenation. Even the sports bar brought me back to the 80s. However I grew to love the villa over time & was blown away when I saw the spa & the Thai restaurant right at the end of the resort. I love how we live with the nature as you can have monkeys and even monitor lizards roaming around the villas. I love the buggy concept & also the privacy we get at each villa. My only wish is that Berjaya consider renovating the lobby, pool & bar area and this resort will be absolutely perfect!
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Edward od Australija
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 14 noći u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Berjaya resort is at the western end of Langkawi, so be prepared to use taxis (or hire a car). Also, the resort is on the side of a hill and be prepared to negotiate a few steps. However, there's an extremely efficient system of buggies to transport you around the resort which minimises this issue, If you are somewhat infirm I efinitely recommend you book a room close to the central area. There are also taxis readily available to take you anywhere. Prices are cheap by Australian standards (mind you, the Aussie dollar is high). There's a nice choice of eating at the resort and their beach-side brasserie is gorgeous for breakfast, when you watch the sunrise (if you are up!) or look out over the squid fishing boats with their lights at night. The accommodation is either in on-the-water units or up the hillside in units which vary from single to 4 or so together. Hornbills and leaf monkeys abound. The staff are friendly and helpful. You'll have a good time here.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Zain od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Very peaceful”
Berjaya is situated quite far from the main Pentai Cenang beach, however the facilities on the resort are more the enough to keep you entertained. The private beach is absolutely awesome, except that you can struggle to find a lounger and umbrella.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
islam od Egipat
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Best hotel in langkawi
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Shinichi od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Overall is fine for me, but staff at the restaurant should be further trained.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Kian od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Rainforest Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
I dont feel like want to return home”
Visited during the peak season therefore my room was not ready when I checked in. To our surprise our room was upgraded to chalet facing the sea. It was a relax trip for my wife and my kid to experience the wild, the house keeping team gave us a small surprise in the room which really touched us. The beach was clean and not too crowded. One of the trade off point is it is quite far away from Cenang area where most of the restaurants located, but you have the privacy in exchange.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
ester od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Koliba ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Old building”
Hotel doesn’t have steam bath or sauna
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Sue od Malezija
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Quiet stay with private beach”
Varieties of breakfast, nice hotel room, clean and quiet private beach. Walking distance to skycab to sky bridge. However, swimming pool always crowded especially with kids that hoping into the jacuzzi pools probably due to school holidays.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
S od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Koliba ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Family with young children”
We booked Berjaya because of the photos of the seaview chalets. We arrived after dark and was sent to our far-flung chalet in the hills and everywhere was pitch black. We were disappointed. Sheets smelled very musty and old - like it was just pulled out from an old damp cupboard. Our chalet was too far from the main building/pool/beach. but they do make it a point to be prompt with the buggy requests. Beach and pool is great. Wifi and data roaming seemed to be a touch and go thing, especially in our hillside chalet. We dined at the restaurant. Food was okay but overpriced, as is expected.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Satira od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Calm and private”
White sandy beaches, calm water and spacious room. Enjoy the stay and will come again
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Judice od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Koliba na vodi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Great view. Shuttle can be slow. Lots of privacy as houses are far apart.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Sheng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Koliba ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Good and relaxing place”
Overall was good. However its a bit pricey for local malaysians.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
5,2
Ammar od Malezija
Par
Premium Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Mulfunction blinds.. almost all blinds are stucks/ damage. No bed decoration even though being requested upon booking. Upon entering the room blinds was poorly set (uneven/deviated) Bed is old, unstable, matress is hard i can feel the spring underneath. No extra pillow. No beach slippers/sandal provided. The waiting lounge at the lobby is hot and stuffy and unconfortable due to heat. (Fan is useless- we cant feel any breeze)we wait for the room to be ready for more than 1 hour in a very stuffy and sweaty condition- with no one ushered us when the room was ready even we were told otherwise, we have to do to counter ourself to ask if the room ready due to feel too uncomfortable ( hot ) Otherwise staff is accomodating and friendly. Staff Hospitality is good Beach restaurant - excellent SPA - excellent But housekeeping is a fail. Room quality is a fail for a 5 star resort and paid price.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
6,0
Chun od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Hassle and tiring with the resort shuttle service”
I think the resort must be more sensitive to the needs of the guests. Guests relies on the resort's transport to and from their room and lobby. Its just too far to walk. However, waiting for the shuttle was a very unpleasant experience. You need to wait from 5 to 25 minutes for the transport. It is made worse as the resort do not provide a chair/stool for you to sit while waiting. So, you need to wait at the entrance of the lobby standing and by the roadside of your room standing. It is really tiring. Other than that, the resort is satisfactory. The front office/desk staffs are good, helpful and efficient though.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Erik od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
The lobby felt like something out of a standard theme park, so I was a bit worried about the rooms. My fears were put to rest upon seeing the room. Absolutely gorgeous! We even saw a flying squirrel when returning to the room one night...checking in was a bit of a process, we arrived at 2 and weren't given the room until 4. That wait was a bummer, but the rest of our stay was nothing short of amazing.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Wan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Koliba ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Nice hotel”
check in and check out was fast. Rooms are well kept but sheets had a musty smell on the first day. Peaceful environment and beach was great.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Arvin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Koliba ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Nice resort for family holiday”
Nice resort but the beach is not one where you can swim., the water is brownish. Pool etc is nice though.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
linda od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Koliba ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
everything was good right from the hotel staffs service up to the whole hotel experience. ”
Greetings from the staff was amazing everytime staffs wall passed us, they will freet and smile to us. Only that we really understood because we came during high season, the buggie service was quite slow everytime we requested for it. Others was just great to us.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2017
6,4
Dobro
Norhayati od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska Koliba ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2017
Old and tired resort”
The surroundings of the resort was beautiful; greenery mountains and nice beach. The staff there were efficient, friendly and nice. However, it was not deserving of a 5-star resort. The forest chalet which I stayed in was old, both rooms had a musky smell, the air-conditioner was rattled noisily, the interior decor was not updated and the tv controller was spoilt in both rooms. I would strongly recommend to close the resort and renovate the property. Or at least give all the rooms a make-over and furniture update. Nonetheless, the breakfast buffet has a variety of selection but I observed that they served instant prata taken out from ready-made frozen packs. I would appreciate an authentic roti canai hand-made by the restaurant chef there given the acclaimed 5-star resort. .
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Martin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste 10 noći u studeni, 2017
Fantastic place. ”
Locals very friendly as well as staff. Lots to see and do. Easy access to town. Excellent restaurants in local area
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
YEOH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Rainforest Koliba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Nice buffet ”
Nice buffet dinner
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017