Rezerviraj sada: Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur recenzija

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 7172 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,9
81% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (7172)Booking.com recenzije (3017)
7,9
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 7172 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,6
Objekti7,6
Lokacija9,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,9
Usluga7,8
Vrijednost za novac7,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
العربية
više
Vrsta sobe
2 sobe Deluxe
Superior
Premier
Club Premier
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 5961 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Singapur
Solo putnik
Club Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Great stay”
Berjaya hotel has been my choice especially with the club room with lots of facilities. The staffs were incredibly helpful and understanding. Would like to said a Big Thank You to Miss Farah on assisting me to get the voucher for ramadhan buffet at a last minutes and to Mr Zakuan on handling my check out in a smooth and fast as i am catching my flight. Once again thank you and not forgetting Miss Bhavani on assisting of my stay.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
KOH od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
Room is huge and clean. Great location too.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Afonso od Istočni Timor
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
The carpets smells, the hotel requires renovation soon.”
Hotel needs a renovation to bring it up to 5 star standard.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
AdimasHalim od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Old hotel, old furniture”
Old hotel with old furniture ( Superior Room)... Toilet floor got licking & the Duty manager suddenly change to another room. Thanks to Mr Nizam ( Duty Manager ) for excellent job. Staff at Reception also good especially Miss Atiqah.. Thanks to Mr Raj ( Concierge ) also...
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Lee od Singapur
Par
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Convenient hotel with good amenitities.”
Good hotel with amenities around.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
K od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Location”
Easy access to the KL Central Amenity
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Janet od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Dobro”
Overall is quite good except the rooms are a bit old.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
William od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
WKL”
The location is very good, just above the mall. The room is big too; really big, my kid ran around freely. It's the service system that needs to be improved. There were a few lightbulbs not working in room, so we called in room service. A man came and fixed 1 light, but there were still one or two more bulbs dead, the man said he will come back, but he never did. So our toilet was bright one side, dim on the other. The receptionist at the lobby was not very courteous too. She said there was no room available when it was already 5pm; check in time supposed to be at 3pm. The only staff that were indeed helpful was the bellboy who booked us a "GRAB" taxi using his phone. I tipped him good :)
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Mizan od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Heart of the city”
The hotel is in the centre of KL. Everything about the hotel is good. The only thing I could say is, I hope the hotel management update the room. U can see is abit outdated. The overall it’s a good hotel to stay.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Norrita od Singapur
Par
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Odlično”
Everything is good. V near shopping ctr & foodcourt Just dat d studio room d bed is too close to d closet. U cant open d closet Other den dat all v good
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Lance od Singapur
Par
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Towels, Cockcroaches, Safe and Do Not Disturb”
Long, long walk to suite. Shortage of towels and several cockroaches running around. Picked up phone and the cord fell out. Unable to lock the safe. The instructions were low down and difficult to read plus they were different than other hotels we recently stayed in. When you are only staying one night you don't want to waste too much time fixing these small issues. Room service didn't seem to understand this and kept saying we'll get someone when we can. They did resolve these problems and some of the staff were exceptional. We have stayed here before and it wasn't quite as good as good as previous visits.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Kimberly od Singapur
Grupa
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Good stay at the hotel ”
Went to the hotel and wanted to get adjoining or at least side by side rooms but the receptionist we saw at first couldn't help us arrange that. She said the maximum she could do is to arrange a opposite room that will increase our convenience. Given little choice , we agreed. However, to our dismay, when we went up, we realised that the rooms were quite far apart. We called again to the front desk to see if we could change our rooms and this time, we were really satisfied with the staff, Sharmila (not sure if i spelt it correctly) where she aided us in changing the room and double checking with us if the room is comfortable. I would say that without her, my stay at the hotel wouldn't be enjoyable. The room was spacious and comfy, and my family and I would like to extend a big thanks to her!
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Arif od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Ok lah. Not so bad not that good either”
Check in time super long. Room wasnot available even after 4pm. Even i’ve called and requested for early check in
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Preben od Australija
Par
Club Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Great location and amenities”
We stayed at this hotel for a few nights, as we wanted a short KL trip for shopping and a bit of site-seeing. We upgraded to a club room suite, which gave us VIP check in and access to the club room, for drinks, nibbles, breakfast etc. It was definitely worth the upgrade. In terms of location, the hotel is attached to the Berjaya Times Square shopping centre. This is an older mall, but very large and there is a lot to explore, including an indoor amusement park on the higher levels. It is also within walking distance of the other main malls in the Golden Triangle of Bukit Bintang such as the Pavillion and Fahrenheit. The pool and gym are excellent. The gym even includes a basketball half court and has a great choice of quality exercise machines. The food in the VIP lounge was superb. I don't have anything negative to say about this place.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2018
6,0
Maisharah od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Old hotel which needs a lot of renovatiin works!”
The hotel is Popular known as for its Rides Amusement Park which is in the hotel itself, so its convenient for customers which stayed in BUT the hotel facilities, were TERRIBLE..!!! NEEDS a lot of UPGRADING & RENO WORKS cz the hotel is ALREADY OLD! I had booked 2 rooms in the hotel. I need to chge to the 3rd room as both rooms i've check in aircon is nt COOL! Although i had left the room for 6hrs, the aircon is warm! Its TERRIBLE! Thats for myself & hubby which i got the 3rd offered room bt as for my mom; she juz dun bother to change to the 3rd room cz shes tired of changing room again & again.. She juz stayed in the 2nd changed offered room til the next day, technician came over to repair the aircon. This will b my last stay there.. Been my 2nd stay there, bt wont be my 3rd time due to the BAD EXPERIENCED!
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2018
4,0
Siow od Singapur
Par
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Awful Customer Service”
The rooms were awful and had a musty smell. Was staying at the Service Apartment building and had to walk thrice just because the counter staff did not manage to capture information on the card properly and had to change it over and over again. Not a single apology was made to us despite them being in the wrong. Will never ever stay here again!
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Alex od Francuska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Club Premier
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2018
Best experience I ever had”
Let's be honest, traveling with a baby of 8 months is not a easy task. Well, my stay there made it more than easy, the staff was extremely friendly, front my arrival from my departures, I could just enjoy everything, and this is something that I don't see often (which is good right, I mean, you don't travel for confort, but when you have it, you are more than happy) I deeply advice ! The place has everything near by !
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Ibrahim od Maldivi
Poslovni putnik
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Super very good”
I like the hotel. Everythingwas perfect
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Siti od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Nice clean room but, no wall mirror in the room. Hope the management look into it.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Essi od Finska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Great”
Staff was corteous and nice. We got great service. Room was clean and spacious. There is an outdoor kids playground next to the pools. There are something nice for ladies on Wednesdays (at least in March was) :) You can enter to the mall straight from the hotel. Short walk to Pavillion and Imbi station right next to the hotel. By the way grab taxi is cheap in KL. Would recommend.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
SZE od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
facility is too old”
sanity is NO GOOD. poor toilet, not enough hot water for bath. old lift system and waiting for a long time at night
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Muhd od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2018
Great trip but...”
Everything was good; the staff, convenient, facilities but... The aircon for my room is not cold, there were two nights that i really feel uncomfortable because of the temperature. There were leakage in the toilet ceiling. Lastly, I saw 2 baby cockroaches crawling on the walls! Hahaha! Lucky it was our last night there!
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Kareen od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Stayed in this hotel in February 2018. Pro : Reason why we chose this hotel is because of the shopping mall which is just right below the hotel. Hotel staff are friendly, they let us check in early. Cons: Found small needles (quite a few) on the carpet around the room. Was spotted by my young kid. Immediately called for room service, although cleaner came to vaccum the whole room but we have to make sure our kid is not barefoot in the room.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Abdul od Singapur
Solo putnik
Club Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
wonderful stay ”
The staff are attentive and friendly. Feel very at home.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
4,0
Omar od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
the house keeping did not do a goodjob.. did not change the towel daily, keep using the samr towel.. did not make the bed properly, and aircon is not cold
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Faisal od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Excellent”
I extended my stay & the staff was quite helping gave same room. Nice place to stay.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Faisal od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Awesome”
Nice place to stay. Friendly and helping staff. Gave us KLCC view. Room was nice n clean. Location is great as few min walk to Bukit Bintang only. Breakfast options are not that really great so advice not to go for that. Overall the place is really nice worth for the money. Will be back soon there to stay ...
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Deon od Južna Afrika
Par
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice stay in ageing hotel”
Great location next to shopping centre and imbi skytrain. Hotel is starting to age but is still good value for money.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Faizul od Singapur
Par
Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice but can be improved”
The hotel is of course located in an excellent place beside Berjaya Times Square. The service from the staff was good but checking-in time could be improved. Furniture was also old and oddly-placed.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Khairel od Singapur
Par
Club Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Good”
Nothing so far
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2018
2,0
Tan od Malezija
Par
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Nil”
Nil
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Rohayue od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Spacious rooms, close to mall ”
Happy staying in this this h
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
5,6
JEFFRY od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2018
Stolen”
The housekeeping stole our items when cleaning the room.. very disappointed!!
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Elly od Malezija
Par
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Best price for a lovely room”
I get a room at level 42 and love the room.it is spacious and clean. Very convenient to all facilities.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2018
4,8
LEE od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
We stayed in a family suits for 4 pxs, the view is amazing but floor carpat was too old and dirty.”
The guest room is very small. The sofa looks old with stained on it. Door also comes without door stopper. They did not replenish the beverage daily. Overall, we are disappointed and regret to pay higher price for a 4 pxs suit and ended we got a smaller room. We shold have just book 2 superior rooms which come with bigger space
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Ee od Malezija
Par
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Dobro”
can't even open the closet, no space between closet and bed
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Bethany od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Great location”
Great location, good breakfast, friendly staff. Easy to see KL.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Phuong od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
good”
good
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Abdul od Singapur
Solo putnik
Club Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Wonderful Stay”
I had a wonderful stay at Berjaya Time Square. The staff were attentive and friendly.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Emi od Singapur
Par
Club Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Can be improve”
I had stayed for 3 nights at the hotel. The breakfast buffet spread wasnt impressive and always the same. Plus the staff at the restaurant were nt friendly. Hope that they will be more proactive and improve on their customer service. The best thing that i can say abt the hotel is the front desk staff are very friendly.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
5,6
CHAN od Malezija
Par
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Although this hotel is a bit old with no aircon at walkway to lift , squeaky bed and non friendly staff but its location and easy access to monorail is advantageous to travelers.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Nadzurahh od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
efficient staff”
the staff was efficient and quick. when we arrived there they quickly settle our luggage and check-in.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Myint od Mjanmar
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Quadruple Deluxe Two Bedroom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Good hotel ”
All good and shopping malls good but key system little problem
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
4,8
Jihan od Malezija
Par
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Variety of food for breakfast.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
4,4
KU od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Loucy hotel”
Have to walk very far to get to another tower for room. Aircond in room not working and waited few hours to get room change. Hotel room furniture is old with damage wood door and sofa !!
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
talia od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Club Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Excellent location, but poor service. ”
We booked a family suite but were told that the suite was unavailable upon arrival. We booked this hotel because we wanted to stay together. Only got a suite one day later after insisting for one since we had paid and booked for it. Only saving grace of the entire episode is the great location of the hotel!
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Kenny od Malezija
Par
Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Odlično”
good location. walking distance to Starhill.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2018
4,4
Rico od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Old hotel & huge odd room”
Hotel rooms located above berjaya mall... quite old hotel, old facilities & odd room... my previous room 4106... I could NOT open the wardrobe due to not enough space... lol... very odd layout
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Teck od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Club Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Good Location”
Good a good deal! Worth checking out.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Ching od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Rooms need to upgrade”
Great location but the rooms are abit old which need to upgrade
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2018