Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 2955 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2955recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Usluga 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

T od Australija
Grupa
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Pleasant stay close to the beach and great value
Location, price and gret breakfast
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2014

Faridah od Indonezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2013
not bad, quite standard
location
quite ok
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2014

Plinio od Brazil
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Enjoyable
Location, Staffs and Food
Such a good time, this hotel is well located, if you like shopping, nightlife and beach, this will be a good hotel for you, I recommend it.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2014

Melissa od Singapur
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Average stay worsened by poor cleanliness!
Location
The stay was average - basically you get what you paid for. So that was fine. Unfortunately it became bad very quickly, when I found an adult cockroach on my bed! Needless to say I headed for the recep, where the receptionist told me that they will send room service to handle the situation. Only when I requested for a change of room did he obliged. He was not apologetic, nor sympathetic. There was no service recovery whatsoever. WIFI was horrible. Every time the mobile screen turns off, you will have to do a re-login. Aside from the pest situation, I felt that in general, the room was unclean. I will not be heading back, nor will I recommend this hotel (KUTA branch)
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2014

Mario od Singapur
Par
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Clean room, good location.
Location, friendly staff.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2014

Tarak od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe s doručkom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good, small but clean room
Good, small but clean room
Good, small but clean room
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2014

SITI od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Awesome,despite the card access problem
The food,the staff,the comfy
Satisfaction despite that we always has problem with the access card,overall was satisfaction and awesome
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014

ONG od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Wonderful
Staff were friendly, nice & tidy room, wifi available in this hotel
It was a great experience location is strategic and close to beach.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014

Poh od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior apartman sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Family Hotel
The room is good for family with 2-3 young children, however the toilet is a little small and have no shelves for placing toiletries (shampoo, shower gel, etc).
The hotel is good for family but since its located along alley, you need to be extra careful when walking out to the main road. Perhaps because there's a vacant land next to the building, there was mosquitoes and my child had quite a couple of mosquitoes bites on his face and legs; luckily we had mosquito patch else i think it'll be worst. Overall, still pretty satisfied.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014

mohamed od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Friendly staff, attend to any of your needs.
Friendly staff, nice clean room and walking distance to amenities.
Pleasant and wonderful. We have great time shopping and sight seeing.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: