Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 34recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 10,0
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

susan od Australija
Solo putnici
Studio apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
quiet and comforable
pool location gardens
relaxing
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2014

Michael od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Studio apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Nice comfortable room.
Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
Very nice hotel
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2014

Rasho od Makedonija
Parovi
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2014
excellent accommodation
quiet location, space, value
Awesome
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2014

Gavin od Australija
Solo putnici
Studio apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Short and Relaxing Stay
Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2014

Diane od Australija
Parovi
Studio apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
overnight in a basic room
vacancy
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2014

Aaron od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Beautiful break from reality!!
Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2014

Robert od Australija
Parovi
Studio apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool
Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2014

XIN od Kina
Grupe
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
pleasant & beutiful place
helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2013

Jorge od Čile
Parovi
Studio apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Affordable quality
good swimming pool, comfy room
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2013

Jason od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Studio apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
affordable , functional accomodation
reasonable price , kitchenette , clean room
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: