Rezerviraj sada: Bougainvilla Resort

Ocjena
Temeljeno na 91 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
5,4

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (91)
5,4
Ocjena
Temeljeno na 91 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:4,9
Objekti4,7
Lokacija6,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta5,4
Usluga5,6
Vrijednost za novac5,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
Vrsta sobe
Standard
Superior
Obiteljska
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 78 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
3,3
Ivan od Singapur
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Not one of the best places to stay in”
-
Discolored water came out from the pipes due to rust, had to run the tap a few times to finally get clean water. At night, we couldn't sleep because someone else was blasting the music outside. We did not feel secure enough with the locks too. It was uncomfortable to sleep in the bed. Staff was unable to speak basic english hence we had trouble communicating.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2015
5,3
Abd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
A bit expensive for a discent resort”
Convenience to reach the room, good aircondioning and Qiblat direction.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015
4,3
Shahar od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
bougainvilla resort”
surrounding is clean.
the room given to us is clean but there are 2 large lizards which scared the life of my family members. the is 'nil' satellite/cable tv, free wifi access and ironing facilities in the room as published. very embarrassing.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2015
4,0
mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
nothing”
the swimming pool infront my room
Nothing anything can do..televisyen broken..
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2014
3,3
Bakhtiar od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
poor...”
location
we had to shift rooms 3 times!!!!!
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2014
5,0
Rovinder od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Average”
Location
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014
6,0
Chan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Nice beach ”
near to beach , average condition , good for team building
One of chalet that near to quiet beach and nice scenery ! the condition of the chalet is old and needs refurnish there are 2 the swimming pools which is suitable for kids very good for team building
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014
2,7
Low od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
It was ill-maintained.”
Location
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
2,0
Aliff od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
I won't stay at this place again”
Room: dirty and old. You can hear footsteps outside the room. The floors an ceiling are coated on dust. Tv? Not working. Pool: dirty, milky. Facilities: bbq place cost rm300 to use. Staff: not helpful at all. If you value your money n time do not stay here. Don't be fooled by the pictures.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2014
5,3
SIEW od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Nice surrounding but hotel is much disappointing. ”
Near to beach, good for BBQ, quiet place.
My first impression of this place is not good at all. The hotel is very old & dusty. Lack of maintenance. Swimming pool too small. Hotel do not provide any complimentary mineral water for each room. Furniture & bathroom very bad condition. Bathroom, the water flowing very slow. T.v is old & antenna signal very bad. Aircond not cool, so the fan is working all nite long. I wonder why no sofa even not a single chair in this spacious room (family room with 2 queen size bed). The only satisfied me is the outdoor view is quiet, peaceful & privacy though a bit boring. Last but no least, we end up enjoyable for having BBQ activity which is the best way to break the silence at night time.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2014
3,0
ivan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Unworthy”
No toilet paper, dusty, cockroach in toilet, pool not washed for quite some times (according to their staff), no wifi although it's has stated in the facilities column, tv I can't function. Won't stay in this resort for my next visit to PD. I am very disappointed with this resort. Wifi ONLY can be connected in their reception office. mean that you can't be connected to internet as you are step out from their office.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Lee od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
quiet & privacy resort”
friendly staff
Great, children like the swimming pool.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2014
5,3
Lela od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
A little misleading, but okay in the end. ”
The hotel would have been perfectly fine if the description on agoda had been correct. All of the amenities were unavailable due to slow season. No restaurant, bar, sauna or wifi. Pool was nice.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. This was the hotel's redeeming quality. That and the beautiful location. I would probably stay here again in high season or with the knowledge that almost everything offered would not be available. The staff did take us to the shop late at night because they realized everything wasn't available for us, but it just would have been nice to know beforehand.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
yazid od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
value for money”
near the beach
Moreless ok.It is a suitable hotel with walking distance only 5 mins to the beach.....it is a value for money stay for family..The location is not far from tourists attractions.It is also equipped with 2 swimming pools just outside the door.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2014
5,7
IRNI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
COMFORTABLE BUDGET HOTEL”
LOCATION, QUIET SURROUNDINGS, NEAR THE BEACH
We were only there for a night, as we have to check out early in the morning. the room size was small but comfortable, the aircond, shower and bed okay. for a one night and last minute booking, i'd say we were not fussy. Even the kids were happy as the beach was really close by.our only complain was the bed sheet- old and unhygienic looking. we used our own towels (resort did not provide any) and covered the mattress. okay if you are on a bugdet and dont mind roughing it. otherwise, spend a little extra and book somewhere nicer.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014
8,3
Odlično
Zanariah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Pleasant, Relaxing with quiet ambiance.”
Room, Cleanliness and Beach
It has been very relaxing for a 3 days and 2 nights stay. The kids enjoyed themselves with the pool as well as with the beach. The view and the environment is pleasing.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2014
8,7
Odlično
azlin od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Place very nice”
Nice wonderful view excellant
Very nice view. Good staff . Beautiful garden. Good startegic location.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013
4,0
Franco od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Air con not cool, fan not function, room dirty.”
Near beach.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2013
4,3
Gan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
The outside environment good, room very dirty”
best garden view, nearby sea, night were cool feeling
Hope can improve equipment and clean room
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2013
8,3
Odlično
Salmidah od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
unforgettable memory”
peace environment, friendly staff, good accomadation
Excellent, it was unfogettable memories i havent been..for me it just suite to a cuople which came for honeymoon..
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2013
6,3
Dobro
Rais od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Nice Chalets surrounded by bourgainvillas”
Nice Chalet, Friendly staff, Nice location
Good for family holidays. Chalets can cater up to max 8 pax. Nice beach view.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2013
4,3
Saidina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
not so goods”
no the best thing needs to share
so many mosquito in room and outside and sarrounding are not nice to see
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2013
2,3
Lee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Poor resort. Bored place.”
Nothing at all.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2013
6,0
Yen od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
good good good”
good good good
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
azly od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
peacefull vacation”
peacefull, marvelous view, affordable
It is a very nice hotel. Safe for my family especially my kids. Beautifull sunset view. Nice swimming pool. The food was awesome especially the "masak lomak cili padi". The staff also very helpfull and friendly. Affordable and value for money. Suitable for family day occasion. We will definately come again soon.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2013
8,7
Odlično
Norazizan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Nice Resort”
Closed to beach area
Very easy to find this resort. Have a good staff and the most important things is my family happily stay here.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2013
2,0
Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Sucks hotel!!”
No star for dis hotel
Very bad in management!!they doesnt have the room, than transfer us to budget hotel!!very sucks!!we had to suffer because of the bad room they change....full of cockroaches!!
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2013
5,3
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Just okay”
Nearby to beach,swimming pool
Room got stinky smeel expecily on aircond.. Please service aircond to make it smeel freshy and toilet need to so some arraangment expecially on water drain. Wifi cannot be use even correct password already given
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2012
3,3
Benny od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Average Hotel”
Locality
Stayed there recently and hotel is not at best condition.The rooms are a bit old sort like colonial type,cockroach in toilet and room.Pool were small and dirty.Only plus point is the locality of the hotel.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2012
6,0
shaari od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
pleasant hotel”
very quite and suitable for family and the beach is within walking distance
During my stay the children enjoy and having fun at pool.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2012
8,0
Odlično
Jagen od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Nice Hotel”
Nice Swimming Pool
I stayed for 1 night, it was a nice room, clean and a hot shower and a good yoga center next door. I walked to anjuna beach and it was about 20 mins. The only negative is the reception staff weren't that friendly, the restaurant staff were a bit brighter.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012
6,7
Dobro
Nor od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
cosy and peaceful resort”
beach view
I had a wonderful stay with my family. My room is very spacious .Beautiful beach and peaceful surrounding.The resort is good for family gathering.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2012
6,3
Dobro
Mat od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
resonable both price and hotel”
just like in the home town
During the nite, I seldom see the guard at the guardhouse.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2012
5,7
BRIGITTE od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Good surrounding, nice view from the resort”
Good photography shot location
I am satisfy with the resort and the manager is friendly. The room and toilet is acceptable with the price but hopefully they can improve the facilities especially the toilet. Our TV was not working and we can't enjoy the programmes.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2012
2,3
Dinesh od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Very Very Bad Condition Hotel”
None
we booked this hotel based on the photo of the resort as shown in agoda website. but we end up disappointed when we open up the room, its smells so terrible. when we walk in so many cockroach running here and there. in the bathroom, there were many cockroach died and smells bad, we have to close our nose each time we go to toilet. the toilet was not functioning as can't flash. there swimming pool was so dirty as the motor pump is not functioning to recycle the water. air cond were too bad, can't feel the cold but lucky has a ceiling fan. try to avoid using the blanket provided by hotel as it was so itchy. the whole room was soo dusty. this is the 1st time staying this kind of hotel. my total holiday mood was screw up. this is total not a resort concept, its an old hut which not taken care well. not worth at all for money and holiday.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2012
5,7
Nora od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
nice and simple backpackers loghe”
simple and clean with basic necessities
The room and toilet was a bit small but clean and tidy. But the blanket made our skin itchy so we slept in long sleeves without the blanket. It's probably more suited for the backpackers.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2012
5,3
Ying od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Huge room but mozzie infested.”
Free wifi, warm water, cold aircon, huge room, free parking.
Stayed at Bougainvilla Resort for the Port Dickson Triathlon 2012. The room was huge and it was easy to prepare for the race and post-race washing up. The backyard is the beautiful coast where you can watch the sunset with your loved ones. Only draw back is mosquitoes invading the room despite metal mesh and mosquito coils.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2012
6,8
Dobro
Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Agak menarik”
Boleh tambah baik.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2016
2,8
Norimah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Sgt teruk”
Sgt teruk.... Cawan kotor Tandas kotor Bilik berhabuk Tak de air.. Staff tak friendly
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2016
3,6
Sahizan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
So so ajer resortnya”
So so ajer resort nya. Nothing to be proud of
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2016
4,8
Rifdi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
OK tapi banyak ruang utk perbaiki”
Tilam spring yg rosak springnya membuatkan tidur malam sangat tidak selesa, kekurangan lain seperti bilik dan peralatan usang serta banyak nyamuk boleh dimaafkan tetapi kalau tilam, perkara utama utk seorang penginap hotel tidak memberikan tidur yg selesa, ia adalah kelemahan ketara dalam memberi servis kepada pengguna hotel anda. harap maklum.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2016
6,7
Dobro
AZIZAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Tiada sofa, tiada kerusi dn meja di koridor”
Udara luar segar, pemandangan laut menarik, sunyi dn tenang
Kurang selesa duduk atas lantai menonton.Sila letak sofa dn meja utk menonton dlm bilik.tukar cermin tingkap kpd yg lut sinar supya nmpak pemandangan luar.
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2015
5,7
azlin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
resort ditepi pantai dan permandangan menarik”
Lokasi menarik, permandangan yang menarik dan resort yang selesa
Resort yang berhampiran dengan pantai serta permandangan yang menarik. Sesuai untuk seisi keluarga.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
SHAHDAN od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
DEKAT DENGAN PANTAI”
BANGUNAN LAMA MACAM DULU-DULU, SUASANA KOBOI
CHALET DENGAN SUASANA KAMPUNG DI TEPI PANTAI
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2015
2,0
Nor od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Perkhidmatan tidak memuaskan”
Tidak memuaskan...bilik tidak seperti yang dipaparkan dilaman web. Layanan staf tidak mesra.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
RAJA od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Keadaan bilik agak besar dan selesa”
Dekat dgn laut.kolam untuk anak anak mandi dan dekat dengan kedai makan.
Persekitaran memuaskan dan lautnya bersih dan canti
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014
3,3
XMAL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Cari sahaja hotel lain.”
Berdekatan dengan pantai.
Keadaan bilik sangat daif, kunci tandas pun tiada, tiada water heater, bilik banyak nyamuk dan ubat nyamuk tidak disediakan. Datang jam 2.30pm dan bilik tidak siap lagi, dapat masuk bilik pada pukul 4 petang. Swiming pool kotor. Jangan menginap di sini.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2014
6,7
Dobro
Rozanawati od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
harga berpatutan”
berhampiran pantai, parking luas, kolam mesra kanak2
Selesa dan berpatutan dengan harga, berhampiran pantai yang bersih, kolam renang mesra kanak-kanak
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2014
5,0
NURASFALELA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Bilik yang luas ”
Bilik luas, aircond sejuk, staff yang mesra.
Kami menginap selama 3hr 2 mlm di superior room. bilik yg luas tetapi banyak nyamuk. cerek elektrik dibilik kami pun tidak dibersihkan terdapat sisa air koko didalam cerek tersebut. tuala yang disediakan juga kotor. sepanjang kami disana hanya pada hari terakhir kami dpt siaran tv. harap pihak resort dapat lakukan sedikit pemulihan pada bilik dgn keadaan langsir yg x teratur, bumbung bilik yg kotor dan bilik yg sedikit berbau.. kolam renang kanak2 jg patut diselenggara kerana jubin pada dasar kolam yg kotor & kasar bahaya pada kanak2.. layanan staff terbaik..
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013
5,7
sshamila od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
sederhana”
kolam renang,
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2013