Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 78recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 9,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

sarah od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great location and space
All that was missing was a pool!
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

Himadri od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Sjeverni Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good central location in Wellington
Close to everything in town:managed to walk everywhere except for the airport and Weta Workshops but they were easily accessible by bus. Would be happy to stay there again as the apartment had lots of nice wee touches and was thoughtfully appointed.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2016

Mel od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Disappointing
Disappointing
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2016

JERLYN od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
4 Bedroom Townhome
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great hotel with a good location
Good location,we can just walk around the city easily. We will definitely come back to this apartment if we visit wellington:)
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016

Mel od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Disappointed
Unfortunately room was not clean, no door on laundry, a lot of noise from other rooms... Disappointing as has been good other times.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016

Mel od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Fantastic
I really enjoyed my stay
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2016

Jasmine od Novi Zeland
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Amazing value for money.
Could not fault this. The suit was impeccable and perfect for what we needed (location, kitchenette, price)
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016

kelsey od Novi Zeland
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Review
The Location was the best thing about this accommodation it was close to everything in every direction, no need for a car or a taxi! It was quite noisy during the day due to work going on next door, but with the little time spent at the accommodation,exploring the city, it wasnt a huge issue. The cleanliness was substandard, questionable whether the sheets were replaced between occupants as there was a plaster in one of the beds, aswell as rubbish still in the ensuite rubbish bin, and various items found under beds and tables throughout the suite. Some items left in shopping bags went "missing" from the room, however the staff were adament the cleaners didnt pick them up by accident, mistaking them for rubbish, however were the only people who had access to our room other than ourselves. Issue still not resolved.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016

Graeme od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington
Location size of appt no noise
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016

Xu od Hong Kong
Grupa
4 Bedroom Townhome
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Luxuary Apartment
Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: