Rezerviraj sada: Casa Bonita Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 120 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,8
85% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (120)Booking.com recenzije (397)
7,8
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 120 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,0
Objekti7,2
Lokacija7,8
Usluga7,9
Vrijednost za novac8,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Deluxe Twin
Deluxe Double
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 52 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,0
Odlično
Dya od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Nice place & recommended ”
Suitable location for stay because hotel location is middle of the Melaka Town (Dataran Pahlawan) & Pantai Klebang
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
joshua od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Clean ”
Will stay if come again
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
6,4
Dobro
Ah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Dobro”
Stayed for 2 nights. The next day the air con was not working. We changed room at night as the air con was still warm. Had breakfast for 2 days. It was busy as they had group bookings. Breakfast can be better as the items were the same for 2 days.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
seow od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
worth to stay.”
1)have swimming pool but no lifeguard. 2)room big and clean. 3)walking distance have big food court. 4)staff have a nice smiling face. 5)at last,only this complaint.Some strange odors in the toilet.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Zulkarnaen od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Great room,clean and spacious ”
Very recommended
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
Masrol od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Very Good. Will come again. ”
Room clean & big even with 3 kids. Staff are friendly. So many free car park. Near to Kuih Keria shop (2 minutes driving). Value for money. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
2,0
SEK od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Door Lock not working, Mains power supply always trip Room's change for 2 times due to this issue. Room's price is high, Hotel Quality is Bad.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Tan od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Overall good experience except for breakfast, it's disappointing. ”
Clean & spacious room. Polite staff. Breakfast were a total disappointment, not worth the money & waking up early for.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
HO od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Value for money”
We are satisfied with this hotel because staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable, bigger with cheapest price if compared with other hotels. Will come back again!
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Lim od Malezija
Par
Casa Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Room is Pretty ”
Room is Pretty and Big. Surprised
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Rajugopalxcdsvscdv od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Excellent”
Higly recommended
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
MOHAMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Excellent”
5star...perfect and excellent..value for money
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Yong od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
The hotel is clean with comfortable bed and pillows. Rooms are spacious and location not too far from Jonker Walk. Polite and cheerful staffs.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
4,8
Chen od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Bad quality breakfast”
The breakfast provided was awful, its insulting to quests; 1. No variety 2. Low quantity 3. Low quality 4. Food was cold
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Shiela od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Awesome”
The hotel was good. Breakfast was sufficient. Dun expect much from it. I love the room. Kids eat for free. Wifi was good too. I nvr came across any hotel who hve the softest tooth brush. They have it😁
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Mazlimi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Value for money”
Clean and good facilities
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
syin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good location but cleanliness Need to improve~!”
Good: Location Near town area Beside hotel have foodcourt and Kopitiam Distance to Jonger street 2.6km/ jusco bandaraya melaka 2.6km/the shore 2.5km Need to improve: Cleanliness at room especially bathroom Hope can added Safety box inside each room
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
MEI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Value for money”
Everything is ok, but the floor no very clean, has dust. And the breakfast is too simple, no much choice.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Michael od Malezija
Par
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Breakfast buffet choices & food quality & precentation can improve 😄
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize we did not meet your expectations at breakfast. Your comments on the mattress is duly noted and will be shared with the relevant departments for service improvement.
Odgovoreno 30 prosinca 2017
Casa Bonita Hotel
8,4
Odlično
Nurshuhada od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Good but...”
1- there is a swimming pool, but not on d building 2- when we arrive at 4, our rooms were not ready yet, need to wait for 30 mins. Bit difficult because in the lobby there is no room for diaper change. 3- no fridge in d room, find it bit difficult without fridge traveling with kids n a baby 4- breakfast, has verrrry minimal selection, but tasty.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Nor od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
been here”
overall is good, buffet breakfast should add varieties
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologies we did not meet your expectations at breakfast. Your comments on the mattress is duly noted and will be shared with the relevant departments for service improvement.
Odgovoreno 30 prosinca 2017
Casa Bonita Hotel
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Beautiful and new hotel”
Room is clean and breakfast was delicious even not vary
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Odgovoreno 18 prosinca 2017
Casa Bonita Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
Yilangovan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Pleasant and cozy stay”
A newly renovated hotel with nicely done interiors, which gives a great feeling once entered. Friendly staff who always greeted us with smile. Hotel has plenty of parking space for guests. Just felt the breakfast can be improvise little bit. Overall highly recommended to others. Definitely would back again =)
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Odgovoreno 18 prosinca 2017
Casa Bonita Hotel
4,4
Peter od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
New Hotel, but need a lot of improvements”
Good thing is that hotel very new and clean. Bad thing is that because its new, theres still a lot of defects that needed to be rectify. Our group stayed in 3 rooms. All 3 rooms got issue. No water heater, the overflow is stuck and flooded the bath area, toilet door cannot be close properly, and the air conditioning is very noisy. In a short 2 days, our group change 3 room. Not really a good experience. But its considerable cheap if all facilities and toilet and air cond works perfectly.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2017
Thank you for your message. We would like to apologize for the shortfalls mentioned. We hope you did get assistance from Front Office to the issues. Your comments are duly noted and have been conveyed to the Maintenance Department for service improvement. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. Have a great week ahead!
Odgovoreno 30 prosinca 2017
Casa Bonita Hotel
7,2
Vrlo dobro
siti od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
it’s a new hotel. facilities are in good condition. spacious room and near to popular food outlets”
i didn’t explore much bcoz i was on a working trip. i spent most of my time doing my job in my booked comfortable room
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Odgovoreno 18 prosinca 2017
Casa Bonita Hotel
8,4
Odlično
Anh od Vijetnam
Par
Casa Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
OK!”
The hotel is very new, therefore the facilities are new and good. The room is spacious and clean with nice decoration and clean bathroom. The hotel's restaurant is decorated nicely and they offer good buffet in the morning. The staffs are very friendly. However, the location is very far from Jonker Walk and if you want to book grab or uber from here, you have to use the old name of the hotel. In general, it is a good experience.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Casa Bonita Hotel Melaka! Thank you for sharing your holiday experience with us. We appreciate every guest review and glad to know you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Every guest review is important and we will share your positive comments with the team to keep them inspired. We look forward to your next visit, kind regards from us at Casa Bonita Hotel Melaka. Thank you. The Administrator
Show more
Casa Bonita Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
SU od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
沒有什麼不好的。”
整潔乾淨,那天還得到房間升級!真的好開心。 parking 也很多,不用煩。 位置也可以,去雞場街7分鐘。就反正有駕車去那裡也方便。 下次來還會入住
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
mee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Casa Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
非常好的旅店”
干净 舒适 房间够大 员工亲切 非常好 还会再来
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Odgovoreno 18 prosinca 2017
Casa Bonita Hotel
8,8
Odlično
SAIDARUZA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
HOTEL YANG BAIK DAN CEMERLANG”
Front office harap jaga penampilan diri...tetapi dia baik..cuma masa nak check up penyambut tetamu nk cas sebanyak rm40 sebab late check up...sepanjang tinggal di hotel ini la kejadian pertama..atas jasa baik penyambut tetamu yang baik tu...dia kata tak payah... Kolam renang bersebelah dengan rumah tinggal sangat menyeramkan... ade gerai makan hajah rabiah..makanannya semua sedap ade byk gerai dan paling istimewa ade org jual sate di waktu pagi
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Wan od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Bilik Luas dan Lokasi Strategik”
Bilik yg luas dan persekitaran yg baik. Bertentangan dgn kedai makan yg popular utk sarapan pagi iaitu Warung Hajah Rabiah.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Terbaik dan selesa”
Hotel Baru keadaan baik dan cemerlang
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2018
2,4
Mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Casa Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
agoda gagal menempah bilik yang betul.”
bilik yang dijanjikan pada online ialah casa duluxe dgn 1 katil queen dan 1 katil single...namun hotel memaklumkan bilik yg ditempah ialah bilik double duluxe iaitu bilik 1 kail queen sahaja. hotel menunjukkan semua document tempahan dari agoda dan enggan menukar bilik walaupun telah ditunjukkan online booking document.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018