Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8155recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

MEI od Singapur
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2014

Adryanto od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2014

Ho od Singapur
Grupe
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2014

Patrick od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2014

Nur od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2014

KOK od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2014

Christian od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

Richard od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

huee od Malezija
Grupe
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

SUTTHICHOK od Tajland
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: