Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8155recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Chau od
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Shopping
transportation
bedroom size too small. Good location to everywhere cos nesrby the MTR station. Roon Service is fine.
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2013

Hou od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
It is OK hotel
Clean
AC had water dripping. Reception is OK. Room is quite small even they gave us upgrade.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2013

David od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Nothing special.
Accessibility; Cleanliness, Staff
There was no night light, so I opened the bathroom light. Not comfortable as the lighting hits directly to my eyes.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2013

Ha od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great stay in Casa Hotel
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to access to MTR
It was a very good stay at Casa hotel. Room is clean and located in a very good area, easily to access to MTR, just 3mins walk to Temple Street.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2013

wanchien od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2013

QuekPhei od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2013

Jeanette od Singapur
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2013

Jason od Kanada
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2013

Jennifer od Malezija
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2013

Mamun od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: