Rezerviraj sada: Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur by Compass Hospitality

Dobro
Temeljeno na 2528 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,5

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (2528)Booking.com recenzije (1548)
6,5
Dobro
Temeljeno na 2528 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,3
Objekti6,1
Lokacija6,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,6
Usluga6,6
Vrijednost za novac6,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard
Executive
Club Soba - Besplatan Pristup u Salon Kluba
Executive Apartman - Besplatan Pristup Klupskom Salonu
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 2486 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,0
Marisch od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Budget hotel but old and dirty”
The pictures advertised are so deceiving. Yes, this hotel has a good price but I wouldn't say that it's worth sleeping. The hotel is so old and the bathrooms are dirty. There were stains on the sheets which means they were obviously not washed. The breakfast plates and cups even had stains on them. This hotel was so unsanitary. The location is not close at all to the main city. The view from the room is not great, just old buildings.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Grace od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Citin Seacare Pudu”
We originally booked Citrus Hotel but we were sent a note that we will be staying in Citin Seacare Pudu. REALLY loved this hotel. The location is great, you can walk to the KTM station, central market and there are lots of food stalls near the hotel.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016
4,8
Li od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Noisy and No carpark”
I can hear motorcycle and monorail passing by. It was very hard to find a proper parking. I have to walk all the way back to the hotel.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2016
5,2
samsudin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Club Soba - Besplatan Pristup u Salon Kluba
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Good location”
city centre
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2016
5,2
samsudin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Club Soba - Besplatan Pristup u Salon Kluba
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
good location”
city centre
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2016
5,2
samsudin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Good location”
City Centre
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2016
5,2
samsudin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Club Soba - Besplatan Pristup u Salon Kluba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Good location”
City centre
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2016
8,8
Odlično
eddie od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
good”
good nice
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2016
5,7
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Staying and Hotel Citrus”
Strategic Location
Room cleanness can be improve. Most of furniture already look old and recommend to change new. Requested room for non-smoking but can smell smoke in the room. Air in the room not suitable for children. Breakfast not good. Nasi lemak look was served without basic ingredient. Good for location and value for maney about 2.5 or 3 stars. Thank you
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2016
6,0
Farha od Malezija
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Room was dirty was staff was helpful”
location was good but no parking available. easily be summon by local authority and the hotel will not be responsible. room was smelly at first then told the receptionist got upgraded to another.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2016
5,7
Masniah od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Good service but room has cockroaches everywhere!”
Good location with eating area nearby, reasonably pleasant staff, cheap buffet breakfast included in the room price
The mattress is old and we could feel the spring when we laid on it. The bedsheet was also worn out. However the real turn off is the cockroaches in the room. They really need to do better housekeeping together with pest control. If this is solved, would love to stay again next time. Free Parking is also not sufficient. The staff is pleasant and with smiling face.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016
6,4
Dobro
MOHAMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Great Location”
overall is OK , satisfactory. Location is main attraction but vey lack of parking lot for car. the customer has to figure out where to park and pay the ticket ourselves. Breakfast (buffet) limited of variety.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016
5,3
Abdul od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Average hotel”
As a regular guest, I think it's really time for management to take seriously about operating the hotel business. Maintanence is getting Bad to Worst. Hotel rooms need to be fumigated, aircon really really need to be serviced, especially up in the executive lounge. The internet seems to be down most of the time. As for the F&B, much need to be desired!!!! It's not the quantity of the spread but the quality . At the rate they are going, they will shut down in no time. Either they shape up or shipped out.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016
8,0
Odlično
HASNA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
staff”
location, staff, room
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016
4,8
sundaramoorthy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
pls improve cleanliness”
Pls improve
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016
4,0
Md od Bangladeš
Par
Executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Ok”
Breakfast quality need to improve. Also small mini bar should add. You should provide slipper and nighty as well.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Martin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Enjoyed our stay”
Location, breakfast, pool
Spent three nights here with our kids, the hotel is a little frayed around the edges but comfortable enough. Staff are courteous and the breakfast was plentiful. The location is pretty good as it is close to the monorail and MRT, you can even walk to the bird park and Merdeka Square. Tip: do not use the hotel's taxi/transport desk, a rather rude Indian woman will rip you off on prices, charging almost double - you can book airport taxis quite easily online and save 60-70 MYR.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016
7,0
Vrlo dobro
LIM od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Strategic Location, Great Performance of staff.”
Lack of car parks, ACMV didn't functioning well and towel smelling.
Great location and staff very polite. However, there is lack off car parks. ACMV didn't functioning well until I made a phone call then only feel better and more cold.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016
6,0
Sudarmono od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Citrus Hotel at KL”
Still my choice when coming to KL. Near my partner place, easy to find some food, no so far from the LRT Station. One thing : Hotel room don't put the toothbrush as amenities. Others are OK.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016
6,0
Sudarmono od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Citrus Hotel at KL”
This time got free upgrade to Suite Room, Thanks. Breakfast good.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016
6,0
Sudarmono od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Hotel Citrus at KL”
Still my choice when coming to KL. Near my partner place, easy to find some food, no so far from the LRT Station. One thing : Hotel room don't put the toothbrush as amenities. Others are OK.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016
6,0
Sudarmono od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Hotel Citrus at KL”
Still my choice when coming to KL. Near my partner place, easy to find some food, no so far from the LRT Station. One thing : Hotel room don't put the toothbrush as amenities. Others are OK.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016
6,0
Sudarmono od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Good Old Hotel”
Still my choice when coming to KL. Near my partner place, easy to find some food, no so far from the LRT Station. One thing : Hotel room don't put the toothbrush as amenities. Others are OK.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016
4,8
A od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Avoid if you can”
Never again. Hotel is tired, smelly from lifts to hallway. Far different from pics on internet. Rejected first room as it has mouldy walls at every corner. Smelly and dirty including the bathroom. Paid extra for the breakfast which was a mistake. With the same amount I could get much better breakfast outside. Overall not value for money. I wonder how it ever got a 7 rating.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2016
5,2
Timothy od Australija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Review”
The location was out of the control of management.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2016
8,0
Odlično
syahrul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
stay in kuala lumpur”
cleanliness, easy location and nice food
nice
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2016
8,0
Odlično
Mohammad od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Good”
May improvise with include the parking for guest
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2016
6,4
Dobro
Tania od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Ample Parking at Night”
Unsure of the safety at night while walking on the streets. Double or Queen room is 2 single beds merged into one. Wifi was not stable.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016
8,0
Odlično
Sharifah od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Excellent for value”
Pay less but still have bathup for bubble bath! Please take a good care of the cleanliness.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016
4,8
fitriyana od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Room”
Pillows need upgrading and hotel need to be cleaner, air cond not functioning very well.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
AINUR od Malezija
Par
Executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Nice room except the aircond”
Everything's okay. Book a suite with exec benefit. Went to exec lounge but no staff there, did have chance to explore the lounge. Overall all okay except the air cond, it's too hot. I left my room with air cond on but when i come back the room was too hot. I think there must be a problem with the aircond didnt report to the management bcs dont have time to wait for the maintenance to come and fix the aircond. This hotel need more parking space. Breakfast okay. Nice food.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2016
9,0
Izvanredno
Lovely od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good value for money”
Near bus stop, clean and nice staff
Everything was fine except WIFI which is very sloooooow.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016
5,6
Maria od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Not 4 star, pictures are not of rooms here”
Rooms smell, not clean, everything very shabby. Flat screen TVs in the photos are a lie - there are old TVs with a few channels and bad reception. Swimming pool also old and shabby. Staff were nice, location is good.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2016
6,0
Edwin od Filipini
Solo putnik
Executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Just Okay Nothing Special”
Cleanliness they can make it better, air-con was not cold, bathroom was not so clean, the location was quite creepy at night though they have guards and lots of Mamak restaurants with plenty of people eating, breakfast was just okay. Though I have these complains still I was happy with my stay at this hotel. It was okay because the hotel is just what you've paid for.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2016
8,3
Odlično
PUTERI od Malezija
Grupa
Executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Just ok”
Location, swimming pool, affordable room with breakfast
Fast checkin, friendly staff.. Overall was ok.. The breakfast, swimming pool n the location was ok.. The not Ok part was the parking, n the air condiotoner in my room was not functioning.. Overall everything was ok..
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
syahrul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
stay in Kuala Lumpur”
cleanliness, comfort and friendly
as expected, comfortable and soothing
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2016
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Ayob od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Citrus Hotel Kuala Lumpur”
1. Nice and clean 2. Comfortable room 3. Good access to food and shopping
The only low point is absence of hotel own car park.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2016
5,0
Harris od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
in town”
In Town ,,Large room ,friendly staffs
Pillows need upgrading and hotel need to be cleaner ,main entrance not impressive at all
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2016
5,0
Harris od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
In Town ,”
In town , large rooms ,friendly staffs
Fair for the price , pillows need to be upgraded .main entrance steps all seated by foreigners ..uncomfortable feeling
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2016
5,0
Ade od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
Smell Corridor & Unfriendly Front Office Staff”
Location, Near Food Centre, Near LRT Station
FRont Office Staff Unfriendly, Not even Rated as 2 star, No Facilities for simple thing like wake up Call Smell not Good in Room and Corridor No Bath Mat in Room (a 4 star hotel not provide Bath Mat, is impossible things
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2016
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Dzamri od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Good”
Location, Room and Staff
Good
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2016
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Zulkarnean od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Club Soba - Besplatan Pristup u Salon Kluba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Good”
The pool, The price, The location
Good but if the hotel can provide car park service would be much much better
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016
2,3
Normah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
bad servis”
It was a bad stay at this hotel..the staff is not friendly at all..i tried to call operator a few times using in house phone but there is no anwers and im using my own handphone and call the general line a few times also no answer from the operator..
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016
5,0
siew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Club Soba - Besplatan Pristup u Salon Kluba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Could be better”
Location and outdoor pool
Cleanliness could be better. Room very dull, bathroom looks moldy. Room carpet very old. Breakfast with very limited choice. Operator never pick up phone on time.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016
7,3
Vrlo dobro
mr.awut od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
-”
-
-
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016
3,3
Rohaida od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Executive
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Unpleasant stay”
We reached there around 12+ and have to wait about 20 mins for the room to be ready, I dont mind about that because I understand that Im quite early to checkin. Requeast for 1 big bed but I was given 2 single bed which was joint at the centre, after left our luggage we went out for lunch and came back around 9pm and I approached the reception asking do they have one big bed yet she claim that we were given an upgrade room . Unfortunately when Its about time to sleep we noticed that theres alot of coucrouches came out crawling on the wall. For the breakfast theres not much choice, we went only on the first and the last day of our stay. This will be our last stay in Citrus hotel unless there will be any upgrading done.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016
5,3
Khalidah od Malezija
Par
Executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
average services”
spa in the hotel, but not suitable for women.
impolite receptionist during late check in, food for breakfast are not have many choices, average cleanliness
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2016
3,7
Juanito od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Citrus Hotel Stay”
None
Not good
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015
3,3
mak od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
bad service”
cheap price
this hotel no enough staff to serve customer as well.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015
2,3
SHEIKH od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Terrible room”
Very bad. Bath tub can't be stoppered properly, electric kettle malfunction, old wardrobe, moldy wall, not properly maintained, AC is not functioning well
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015