Rezerviraj sada: City Inn Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 142 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,2
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (142)Booking.com recenzije (191)
7,2
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 142 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,1
Objekti6,5
Lokacija8,1
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,0
Usluga7,3
Vrijednost za novac7,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (142)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 110 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,0
Odlično
Tan od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Location, cheap”
Location, cheap
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016
5,6
HANG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Water problem”
Rooms upstairs, water solution is not convenience.Small water supply when taking bath, no matter what time i bath.thanks for concern.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
NOR od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Clean room”
Pros: -fast and easy check in -clean room (i stayed in family room) -kettle, clean towel, soap n shampoo provided -good location (near to eateries, bank and cat statue) Cons -dirty toilet -shower was not really function
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Matthew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Good for budget travellers”
good value, good location, helpful staff
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Tan od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Value worth”
Large room size, hot shower and location
Overall, a good stay. However the room service dept tend to run out of complimentary coffee satchets. Also if only the younger front office staff would pay more attention to guests walking in and out instead of being engrossed in their wifi equipment most of the time.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2015
8,7
Odlično
wong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Cheap”
Location, cleanliness and cheap
Nice hotel in terms of location, cleanliness and value of money.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2015
2,7
Norhamizah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Scary”
Toilet and room is clean. Easy to found. Got lift.
Not really good. There was somebody who kept knockingg our door around 12 am midnight. It was scary as the person did not yell or ask to open the door if he thought the room was his. Besides, one of our single bed was broken. And we are staying for 3nights. So its bad.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2015
5,7
Anne od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Suitable for budget traveller”
Cheap
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Silpchai od Tajland
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
good hotel and good location in the center”
good location near waterfront,shopping mall
My stay was quite OK.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2015
6,0
Kelly od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
near to my business place”
nice hotel
location is good fit to my business trip. i will stay again in my next visit.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2015
8,7
Odlično
Anita od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
HAPPY STAY”
GOOD STAFF,COMFORT,CLEAN
Happy stay here. Everything ok. TQ
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
PEI od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Nice stay!”
good location & comfort room
clean & very big room. Very comfortable.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
ISMAIL od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Centrally located”
Town area, comfort and value for money
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Maslina od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
awesome hotel”
startegic place
lovely and peace
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Alvin od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
A Budget Accomodation With Good Location”
Easy to find food from morning till night, Budget, Easily accessible with bus stop directly in front
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
DATO od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2014
A value for money place located ideally”
Location and price are ideal
Value for money
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2014
8,7
Odlično
Ng od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Strategy Location, Value for money”
Opposite's hotel has a great Kopitiam for breakfast, Infront of the hotel has a bus station to take bus to Bako Park, Walking distance to WaterFront and Jln Carpenter.
3 Days. The reception is taking care by very friendly staff that can give you all the tips about food, directions and etc. Great location as it is not too near with the night life area. It is next to the main road, for those that easy to wake-up might have problem to sleep well. but i find it ok. Overall really value for money.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2014
6,7
Dobro
TOMASZ od Poljska
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
City Inn Hotel”
value for money, location,
Just normal budget hotel. Nothing special, but well located. Value for money. 1 in section food/dining is beacuse we didn`t anything there.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2014
8,3
Odlično
David od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Comfortable place.”
Location, clean and value
Not far from some of the big hotels and near the waterfront area. Check in was super quick . Room was clean with basic amenities like kettle, coffee, toiletries and a small flat screen TV that had only few local channels but also a HBO channel. Electric heater for shower but hot water doesn't last long though that's not an issue for me. Room was cleaned everyday. Lots of eateries around the area, including one just beside the hotel. Walk down the street and there's KFC, Pizza Hut and a 7-11 store. Across the road has plenty of places to eat. 5 mins walk to the waterfront area and more shops and eateries. Overall, a small but comfortable hotel and for the price, worth the stay. Do note, there are a lot of budget hotel/hostels in Kuching, all within walking distance of the interesting sights so you will be spoilt for choices if cost is your concern.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
NUR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
comfort”
nice...clean..and comfortable
you will get a good rest.. with no noisy sound...so quite.. and clean place... good service.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
NUR od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
best hotel”
comfortable..nice..and clean
it was so comfortable hotel...with clean area.. surrounded by nice people.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
NUR od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
good hotel near to attractive place”
comfortable..clean..
all is good. no noise.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014
6,3
Dobro
Ismail od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Will be back to this hotel again”
Clean room, clean bathroom, good food
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Melvin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
OK but old budget hotel”
Big family room and large space bathroom
The hotel located nearby shopping mall, attraction place and foods. The hotel itself look old with simple utilities provided. For one or 2 nights stay should be ok but TV channel selection are limited.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2014
6,7
Dobro
Dexter od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Nice. Peaceful place. Easy access to restaurants.”
Quiet, cheap & clean.
Quite okay. If you stay here, you need to rent a car to go around Kuching.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
Fadzilah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2013
Centrally located, easy access to shopping malls”
Fast check-in/out
Good
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2014
5,3
Mohd od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
so so...”
location location low price..
It was ok. Just stayed for few hours only. Just to get a few hours of sleep. Check in around 3am..they still allow me to do that and my room was still available.. Near to f&b location..budget hotel..low price..
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2014
8,3
Odlično
Rus od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
worth the price, comfort and clean”
strategic location, friendly staff and clean room.
excellent price for value.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2014
6,0
Ku od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
average”
easy to get cab nearby the hotel, can walking distance to places, food easy to find nearby
1.No airport transfer. According to the ads, there is airport transfer. When i arrived at the airport, no one is waiting for me, then i called the hotel asking about the airport transfer, they said there is no airport transfer service. 2.I booked Deluxe Twin for my stay. But the room unavailable, they said the room is full. later they gave a Family room. No need to pay extra. Suppose they should have reserved the room according to my request.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2014
5,7
Sim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Basic amenities, great location”
East access to the city, few great coffee shop for bread fast & dinner.
Basically, everything is ok just that the wifi couldn't be connect at all even though with password provided. Limited tv channels given, according to the label indicated in front of the hotel, "WIFI & ASTRO are available" hence we expect to have more tv channels and not only the local channel with only show mostly 90% Malay programs.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Lina od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
affordable and comfortable”
housekeeping, nearer to town and clean
in term of housekeeping quite ok, your room will be clean everyday but tv channel for astro need to be request from frontdesk
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
wong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Cheap, comfort and clean budget hotel”
Near local restaurants, stiuated at city centre, and clean room.
This hotel is a budget hotel but it's quite clean with basic ammenities, comfortable bed, simple bathroom and friendly staffs. The hotel situated at Kuching City centre where many local restaurants and shopping complexs nearby such as Tun Jugah and Riversides Majestic.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
colin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
nice hotel”
value for money, clean, newly renovated and bathroom too....
Was a nice stay at city inn.i was told The hotel just finish done their renovation on march before.The room that I stay are clean and the enviroment are quiet.this is the 2nd time I stay at this hotel and the bathroom are newly renovated unlike before.nice improvement on this hotel this time and the location are in town centre and easily to get food, shopping centre, bank, flight ticket all by walking distance.i m enjoying my stay in this hotel.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2014
5,0
low od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Very bad ”
near town only
First day im stay this hotel , the room are very small and VERY DIRTY !! plus the environment are noisy too !!!!!! Second night im require to change room, lucky the staff change for me , second night is better a bit !!
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2014
4,0
Wei od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2013
Pleasant stay”
Centrally located, easy access to any part of town and good restaurants around it
Great stay at the hotel with friendly staff and easy access to shops. travelling to city was a breeze with any public transport. Hotel rooms is only suitable for solo traveler and is not suitable for long stay.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
Fatimah od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Just ok”
Cheap, Location, Easy to find
Value with what you have paid. Did not expect much. Just ok, so so. it is budget hotel, small room. too cheap and suitable for backpackers. Located at the centre of city and easy to find. Near to shop, to find foods. Easy to reach public transport. No parking area provided, need to buy coupon park. Room is too small, and a bit smelly (smoking).
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
great for the budjet hotel”
this hotel is located in town, cheapest and many restaurant around the hotel
the hotel is clean. very strategic location, near to the waterfront. many restaurant around the hotel. the best food in front of the hotel is "rj ayam bakar".
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2013
6,7
Dobro
Ismail od Indonezija
Par
Super Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel”
Cheap Price and Good Location
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2013
8,3
Odlično
Abu od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Good budget hotel”
Good location, close to rastaurants & helpful staff
Clean, helpful staff & great location. The staff gave us very good service and very friendly. The room is clean but a bit crowded. I would recommend this hotel to budget travellers to Kuching.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2013
6,3
Dobro
Syazali od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
clean budget hotel”
clean nice room
value for money with basic facilities is ok. need improvement on customer service.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
NOR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
having good time here, located near restaurants”
cheap, money value, friendly staff, reataurant just below the room and at night there restaurant serves delicious foods opposite the hotel
I really recomended others who likes budget hotel to stay here, its just near to restaurant, shopping complexs, banks and also near to waterfront. It is very practical staying here cause easy to access to those interesting places. What I like most is, it just near to the restaurant that serves my favourite food such as roti canai, ayam penyet ect...
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013
4,0
Ryan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Terrible service, disgusting rooms”
Good location, close to good restaurant, cheap
This place is cheap so I didn't expect much, but low cost is not an excuse for rudeness. The front desk barely said hello when we arrived. When we asked questions they would basically shrug their shoulders unless we asked about one of their tours; in which case they were happy to help. The lobby was constantly filled with the friends of the staff. They just sat around taking up space and staring rudely at us when we entered. The rooms were disgustingly dirty and the toilet was broken. But the staff were so rude we didn't want to ask them to fix it. Worst place in Kuching.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2013
8,7
Odlično
Hling od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
good location and friendly staff”
good location, budget, helpful staff
feel good. nice laksa and kolo mee less than 3mins walking distance
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2013
5,0
Kok od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Valued for money”
Cheap and in the city
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2013
8,0
Odlično
Shahrul od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
simple, comfort n affordable”
cheap, centrally located n traveller friendly
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2013
5,7
Corrie od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
room size was okay”
room size ok. town area.near night clubs
stay here is good except my room has a bit 'damp' smells.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2013
3,3
gik od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
run down hotel ”
near to the riverside , and most of the sightseeing places . and near to shopping more
we do not enjoy the stay as the hotel is not clean , lot of mosquito in the room .only 3 tv channel
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2013
8,3
Odlično
PEK od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Comfortable safe n clean”
Cleanliness convenient location friendly staff
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2013
5,3
Neil od Novi Zeland
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2013
A Standard Budget Hotel, well located.”
Comfortable rood, good location, value for money
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2013
4,7
Hui od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Good location”
Cheap price with good location
Room is not so great but at affordable price and good location!
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2013