Dobro 7,5
na temelju 763 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 763recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Anthony od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 21 noći u studeni, 2015
Coconut village
The pool ,the staff,and location
Aright stayed there numerous times never any problems.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2015

Barnabas od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Worth the money. Not far from beach.
Room. Location. Price
It was good. Jus like what I wanted for my holiday. Really happy. Will recommend my Frens to book this hotel. And if I ever come to Phuket it will be this hotel only.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015

yasar od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Very good hotel
Good location friendly staff, good swimming pool
Very good
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2015

Stephen od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Coconut Village
Proximity to beach, staff and nice breakfast.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2015

Craig od Kanada
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Ok resort on near beach
location, room size, nice pool area
This hotel is just ok. Rooms are not thoroughly clean. Bathrooms and fixtures are quite grimey. Tap and shower faucets have never been cleaned and are disgusting. Water smells like sulphur when showering. Maps and some other documents in room only in Chinese and Russian, English seems standard at most other places in Thailand. Room doors seem especially flimsy and easy to gain access especially on the ground level pool rooms. Room safes are not actually bolted down, so someone can just walk away with the safe. Pool area is nice but the pool is small and not open in the evening.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2015

Andrew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 8 noći u listopad, 2015
1 week stay Oct/Nov 15
The pool area, the friendly staff, the on site travel desk
I stayed for a very pleasant 8 nights at the Coconut village. Overall I was very happy with the hotel. The pool area is lovely and was never very busy (although that may be down to the number of guests staying).The standards of cleanliness in the room were very good, although the bathroom was in need of some updating. I didn't eat much at the hotel but the food I did have was good, particularly the special Halloween menu. I didn't try the breakfast buffet as it finished at 10am, which was generally a little early for me.The staff were all very friendly and helpful, including the lady who ran the excursion desk, who gave good advice and prices. The hotel is 5 minutes from the beach and about 20 minutes walk from Bangla street. I would definately stay again if in Patong.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2015

DONGMIN od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Pleasant stay at Patong area
Friendly staffs and perfect location to the beach.
I paid for wifi room service, but it doesn't work properly with the very low speed and the breakfast was simple as B&B do. On the other hand it stars at half past six so if you are a busy day traveller every morning I'd not recommand. Generally the standard room was gross and dodge, but staffs were active and friendly.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2015

Stephanie od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Ok
Good
Nice
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015

Mr od Indija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Overall stay was comfortable and good location
1. Spacious Accomadation & Rooms alignment and safety
Wonderful
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2015

somporn od Tajland
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Good Staff
Friendly staff, fair cost, swinning pool
Good
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: