Rezerviraj sada: Colmar Tropicale – Berjaya Hills

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 7617 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,1
/
10
81% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (7619)Booking.com recenzije (2766)
7,1
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 7619 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,2
Objekti6,9
Lokacija7,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,2
Usluga7,3
Vrijednost za novac6,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (7619)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 5839 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,0
karen od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Room was different from booking”
When confirmed booking, the picture show that have living hall, extra space. However when enter the room was 2 bedroom attached without living hall & sofa.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
sim od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Izvanredno”
Superb location. The check-in procedure however is a bit lengthy.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Its ok”
Ok
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2018
6,0
Che od Malezija
Par
1-sobni Apartman sa king krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Water heater not working, maintenance staff takes too long to respond”
Overall is good for short stay. the water heater was not working, and the hotel phone was not working too. I have to use my own mobile to make a call to the front desk to request them to fix the water heater. After waited for almost 2 hours, still the staff not yet arrived. Then, I went to the front desk myself to inform them. Nearly at night, the staff came. Anyway, the room was spacious but the food there are super expensive, prepare a lot of ringgits if you want to dine there. There is not convenience store nearby too.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2018
6,0
Shenny od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Disappoiting”
The room and location is Good. However, as a $ star hotel and under a big group called " BERJAYA", the staff hire is not well train to communicate and entertain to customer needs. First case - the front desk staff seen not in a "Good" mood but she is helpful. The management may need to teach them how to great and smile. Second case - i approach a staff call "SHURKI" to ask if there is any access direct from the restaurant to swimming pool . He ignore me totally and playing his handphone. I am not sure if he is the F&B staff, but if he appear in hotel area with hotel uniform , you cant ignore customer totally . If you not sure if there is any direct access, just tell you don't know and not treat them as nobody. If you are having communication barrier (i am using english to communicate), just say " i tak faham". I hope Berjaya management will take this seriously and train the staff to perform a 4 star hotel services.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2018
4,0
Norita od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1-sobni Apartman sa king krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Please upgrade your facilities”
No atm machine, no convinence store, no Malaysian cuisine! Price were so expensive!
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
ELTA od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Got a room with green scenery which I expected to have the main street view. ”
Food menu were good and acceptable.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Zainudin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Very nice place for family holiday but 1 day is enough. Food too expensive in most of their restoran”
Not happy with this hotel coz they gave me room beside car park level -1 and its disturb my sleep at night.. And with RM282 per night, (I stay for 2 nights) is not worth to stay for more than 1 day.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
HAIKAL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1-sobni Apartman sa king krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
JUST ONE THING”
YOUR FOOD TOO EXPENSIVE LULS. SELL BURGER THEN!! OR MAGGIE!!
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mumtaz od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Need improvement ”
Please improve the animal park...create more attraction within the hotel area...nothing to do at night..
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
Siti od Malezija
Par
1-sobni Apartman sa king krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Value For Money & Excellent Staff”
We stayed at the 1-Bedroom Suite with King Bed, it was super spacious and has that cool "french-y" decor. Love it, love that it so secluded too, maybe don't drive there after 8/9 pm because the road to the hotel was quite dark. Attended by Adrian who was so welcoming and friendly.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2018
4,8
Alia od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Dirty bathroom, smelly pillowcase.”
Right after check in, we enter the bathroom and saw a lot of hair on the floor. It’s like so many hair everywhere. And the pillow smells like never washed pillowcase. So smelly till we put the towel on the pillow to sleep. Please take note! Nice place need doesn’t mean anything if didn’t clean the property properly.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2018
6,0
Fauziah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
pleasant stay”
nice place, just not much activity
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
mohammed od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Izvanredno”
Really good
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2018
6,8
Dobro
Muhammad
Par
1-sobni Apartman sa king krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Great location and unique hotel but maintenance need to improve”
Stayed for one night, as a short weekend getaway. The hotel was unique with great decoration in the room. I got room on the lowest floor, which in their layout is kinda at basement level. That was fine, but what wasn't fine is due to heavy rain at night, the toilet drainage was back flowed and water come out from the toilet drain. What worst is two truly innocent cockroaches (truly innocent and even looked confused why they were here) end up in the room and bathroom brought by the back flow water. Anyway the staff is nice, and the breakfast is good.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2018
5,6
Fareeda od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe 1 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
It is rundown condition. Swimming pool, gym are only for namesake. Needs an upgrade
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Emerissa od Filipini
Par
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Izvanredno”
[Oct 14-15, 2018] We enjoyed our stay for 1 night. Friendly staff, good wifi connection, room facilities are good as well. The price seems to be high as we availed the Deluxe King Room, but still enjoyed our stay. Thank you...
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
SHEE od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
The place is maintaining their quality of service. Visited twice 2014 and 2018
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
khairul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
*rest and relaxs”
Everything good
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
fazliaza od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Beautiful room, view & nice place to stay..
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Sanusi od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
friendly staff and lovely views”
I was here with my big families staying for 3 days and 2 nights where we find the room is very nice, clean and satisfying. The staff esspecially Mr Mark and Mr Adrian are very helpful and accommodating to our needs during our stay. Value for money and worth the stay for those who seek serenity and lovely wild forest view.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
nidaa od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
No”
No
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Dr od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
unable to flush the toilet despite the fact that the maintenance staff came to repair it twice. ”
hotel help did not entertain the request to change the room. need to request for housekeeping staff to clean the overflowing toilet middle of the night rather than the maintenance staff arranging for the cleaning after the repairs.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
1-sobni Apartman sa king krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Izvanredno”
Just to mention for ticket perhead rm15 checkin dekat hotel tell customer boleh redeem balik.. waktu bayar make sure diaorg dah bagitahu
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
8,8
Odlično
ros od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Overall very good”
The place is not very cold like Cameron, and the surrounding is really peaceful.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
4,0
Charmaine od Singapur
Par
1-sobni Apartman sa king krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Colmar Tropicale”
There is no entertainment within the resort which they used to have. it is a 20-min drive from the bottom of the hill to the resort. if you want to get to Bentong, it is a 50mins drive
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
SUHAILAH od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Its very difficult to get tasty food with affordable price. ”
Very limited choice of food. Its not tasty and not afforadable at all. I would suggest maybe u may call a food truck as an option for tourist. More convenient for us.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
miss od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
very nice. ”
good for everything, but during my time hot water got problem. this is my second time going there. bestttt
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
6,4
Dobro
kornelia od Nizozemska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1-sobni Apartman sa king krevetom
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2018
Its glorious days are over ”
It is a nice place but pretty run down. We had a big room but with window screens and a shower that didn't work properly. Breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about. Of the games they have most are broken. This is the same for everything in the area. The animal farm is very run down and most animals don't look too good. All in all it is an okay place but it needs some renovation including activities in the neighbourhood
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
Siew od Švedska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Colourful old french architecture and a lovely getaway place”
We had a blast traveling with my two old parents (in their 80s) and my 6 years old niece. This 17th century old french architecture hotel was a favourite of my little niece. Her first reaction was "Are we going to stay in one of these castle?" "Do i get to choose the pink one?" Our room was in the centre of the area so it was very convenient for my parents to go to the restaurants, shop etc. It was happy to see them talking selfies and videos at the resort. It was pretty quiet since it was a weekday, but we have enjoyed the fresh air and companies. Very friendly and attentive staffs! Since my parents are too old for the canopy walk and the flying fox, so, we just went to the nearby Japanese garden and the Animal park. Nice to see healthy animals and clean environment. Highly recommended for the animal park (entrance fees is only RM5). I will definitely be back (with bigger crowds) for team buildings or camps. After all, it is only 1 hour drive from KL.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Pwee od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Izvanredno”
Good for a short unwind, it is ideal for a night stay. No activities available after 8pm at night. Day activities is available such as visit to Botanical Garden, Japanese Garden, ATV etc. Prepare some food and snacks as there is no convenience stall. Breakfast buffet is decent. Great place for a relax stay.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2018
6,0
Kannan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Average”
Total review of rooms and staffs i can say average. The rooms not so exclusive for .the price. Complementary breakfast were served as we are refugees under a camp. Food is lousy
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Syazzana
Par
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Thanks for great assist”
I would like to thanks to one of ur staff named G.Letcu for great assist regarding on my check in session, at first we got room with a bit problem after asking to change another room she deliver superb customer service with sincere smile until we move to our new room. Keep it up G.Letcu..! Tq
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2018
6,0
Abdul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1-sobni Apartman sa king krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Unique place as in Malaysia
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Elise od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
comfortable ”
friendly staff and good choice of breakfast .Nice to stay here ..
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
Saira od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1-sobni Apartman sa king krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Excellent service by Mr. Mark Frias, Ms. Lecthu and Mr. Carlos!”
Mr. Mark and Ms. Letchu went out of the way to ensure we got the room we wanted. Excellent service, they were very helpful. We were there to celebrate my daughter's 1st birthday, they made it so easy and fun. Mr. Carlos helped us put up the decorations and made the dinner very memorable. Thank you!
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
We had a great stay in Colmar Tropicale Hotel. We were warmly welcomed by Mr Firdaus, the receptionist, and he able to explain and answer my questions. He exceeded my expectations. Two things to highlight. 1. Our room corridor was dark. We had to request the technician to fix the bulbs. 2. The shuttle bus service is below expectations. There was no one in charge at the waiting area. Meaning, while we were waiting for the bus 20mins earlier before the scheduled, those late comers who worried they may need to wait for another hour due to the crowd, eventually they all went in & squeeze into the bus. 40+ people including my 2 young age kids and 2 senior citizen parents almost breathless in the bus. We were then walk down from the bus and ask one of the driver who rest in another bus. He told us to complain at the counter and not helpful at all. The driver in duty was late for 10mins.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
5,6
Kavita od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Lack of cleanliness ”
The bathroom we got was in realy bad shape. It was moldy and dirty.. the lifts in camelia block was poorly maintained..
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
No comment”
No comment
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mustapar od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1-sobni Apartman sa king krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
best place for relax”
if u go with couple, this is best place to stay .
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2018
6,8
Dobro
fazreen od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
bad breakfast”
bad breakfast and need to refurbish
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Muhamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Odlično”
i think its time to modernize bukit tinggi. when it was night, i felt creepy due to the silence. i believe French is not just about the bread, but its more. i leave it to berjaya to make it happen. good luck.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1-sobni Apartman sa king krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Splendid”
I love the fact that our room is so spacious. Everything was. The living room, dining area, bedroom and toilet. It felt weird for me, usually we got smaller room even for the bedroom suite! Besides that, I love the view! We got golf course view which is so calming with the greenery. Can see some genting highlands' buildings. The place itself is already great with the French-theme buildings and stuff. Plus, I love the breakfast too. So many choices! The croissants were delicious. Everything was. Thanks for the memorable stay!
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Fung od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
the area should hold some interesting performance to make the night more alive
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Teoh od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
average ”
toilet hygienic conditions , always smelly from others room. running out of cash but no ATM. food price is too high at different level with 2 star food quality.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2018
6,8
Dobro
jo od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Overall Good”
Buffet Breakfast. Good facilities. Free ticket for japanese garden and botanic garden. Got ants inside the room. Water heater is bad. water should heat up instantly but i wait for almost 30minutes. Very disappointing when our arrival was greeted by a security guard who was unable to provide information and explanations clearly how to go to hotel lobby after we parked our car. Plus very slow check-in service.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2018
6,0
Siow od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Double Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Check in process taking too long”
I went to this hotel on 15/9, the check in process taking too long compared to other hotel checking process. The other thing need to improve is to put a (close up the windows) sign near the hotel room window to reminder the guest, as the wild animal (monkey n etc) will access to the room.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
ENG od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
relax and nice”
big and comfortable room. the staff were very friendly.Nice and beautiful place.really relax stay here.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Joyce od Malezija
Par
Double Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Awesome location and a scenic view from the balcony”
Beautiful and well maintained room. Very clean and the bathroom was amazing
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2018
6,0
Phoebe od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1-sobni Apartman sa king krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
We stayed in a family suites and it was good size for us with a toddler and an infant. We had a problem with the shower, the drain kind of blocked and the water goes very slowly. We have to wait for the water drains away for the next person to jump in. It was already late when it happened so I didn’t bother to call reception. Apart from the drain issue, the staff was very nice and very attentive.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2018