Rezerviraj sada: Container Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1082 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,7
88% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1082)Booking.com recenzije (366)
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1082 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,2
Objekti7,1
Lokacija7,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,6
Usluga7,7
Vrijednost za novac8,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Bahasa Indonesia
više
Vrsta sobe
Concrete Room
Container Room
Kamping Lokacija
Apartman
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 661 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Daniel od Filipini
Solo putnik
Concrete Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
refreshing industrial feel”
I loved the place. I just think that the policies can be a bit friendlier. Asked for early checked in and I was told that I would be charged RM85-100 for it (which is almost a price of a night). Opted to book a separate night instead of early checkin.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
Dear Daniel, Glad that you have enjoyed your stay. In regards to the hotel policy, we will look into how the policies can be implemented more accurately depending on individual circumstances. With that, we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 23 travnja 2018
Container Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Caroleen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Kamping Lokacija
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Clean and unique”
It was very clean and unique. The place was great!
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2018
Dear Caroleen, Perfect ! Thank you for the perfect score. Likewise, it's been a pleasure having you stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 17 travnja 2018
Container Hotel
4,4
louise od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
except for being clean, everything was disappointing”
The room was just above the bar with a poor seal on the window, so you can smell everything that is being cooked downstairs. except for basic toiletries and hair dryer, nothing much in the room, not even a kettle. The pipeline was bad, so whenever some one downstairs uses the water, the whole room vibrates. The breakfast, doesn't include drinks, and its super oily (although better than nothing). Nothing much nearby, even grab car is not easily available.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2018
Dear Louise, Thank you for your honest feedback and for choosing to stay with us. In regards to all the points that you have highlighted, we will definitely look into it and improve further. With that, we hope that you will return to try out our other room types and we look forward to welcoming you soon. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 09 travnja 2018
Container Hotel
8,4
Odlično
Nadine od Singapur
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great for Couples / Bagpackers”
The room was rather small but enough for 2 nights as a couple. I also noticed that the bathroom sliding door was transparent hence making it more appropriate for couples. Even though there was no buffet breakfast they provided one full hearty serving of breakfast (in my opinion). Location was great about 15 minutes walk to Pavilion but away from the noise of Bukit Bintang.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
Dear Nadine, Awesome ! Glad that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy that you loved the facilities and conveniences as well. With that, we hope to welcome you back for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 03 travnja 2018
Container Hotel
6,4
Dobro
Nur od Malezija
Grupa
Kamping Lokacija
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
One of the receptionist (Malay guy) was not really welcoming us. ”
We were staying here for our assignment. Thus, we asked for their brochure or any business card. However, the Malay guy replied angrily that he can only give one brochure and we cannot interview anyone. He also not letting us finish what we want to say. This is a service failure for me. However, their responsiveness is kind of good as they sent us the iron in a short time.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018
Dear Nur, Sorry to hear about this. We will definitely investigate this further and ensure a efficient yet friendly service each and every time. We hope that this does not deter you from staying with us and look forward to welcome you back again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 30 ožujka 2018
Container Hotel
2,4
David od Singapur
Par
Concrete Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Experience”
Stayed here for the experience.Unique, But would not visit again
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
Dear David, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Understand that we are different from the average accommodation style, however, would really like if you could elaborate more on the reasons that you decided not to visit again. This is so that we may review and improve our self. Looking forward to hearing your feedback. Thank you and best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 28 ožujka 2018
Container Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Kavita od Malezija
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great Experience”
Very good concept, loved everything in the room although would recommend to have a water dispenser in the common area for guests
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
Dear Kavita, Awesome !! Thank you for your suggestion. We will definitely take the idea of a water dispenser into consideration. Hope to welcome you back for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Container Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
WEI od Malezija
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
staying ensuite room this trip. worth of money. superb location, minutes away from bukit bintang area(provided no jam) room is not spacious but have all u need, bed also comfortable. definitely will come back next time
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
Dear Wei, Excellent !! It's great to hear your review. Happy that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and its facilities as well as concept of the hotel. With that, we look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 22 ožujka 2018
Container Hotel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Everett od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Great Bed!”
This place is a about a 15 minute walk away from anywhere but, the bed is fantastic! Do not expect to get a burger though. My girlfriend and I spent 3 nights here and tried to get a burger so many times just so we didn't have to walk ages to find something affordable. Every time we asked they would say they weren't making them then. You can still grab fries and nuggets if you want something cheap to eat while there.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2018
Dear Everett, Excellent ! We are always keen to hear our guests' review so that we can improve our services further. In regards to your comment on the Burger Bar's operation timing, we will definitely review it again. Will keep you posted. With that, hope that you will be back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 15 ožujka 2018
Container Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Pei od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Container Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
no”
no
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
Dear Pei, Awesome ! Thank you for the perfect review score. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 14 ožujka 2018
Container Hotel
6,0
William od Malezija
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Overall”
Nice environment , just a lil squeezy
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
Dear William, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are glad that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 14 ožujka 2018
Container Hotel
6,0
TZU od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Container Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Nice place”
Clean room and the service is good
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2018
Dear Tzu, Great ! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are pleased that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will be back again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 12 ožujka 2018
Container Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Nur od Malezija
Par
Kamping Lokacija
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
The best choice, and worth your money ”
I have been here for the second time, and have tried the different room. (Camp site room) ! It's so beautiful and big enough for us, the shared toilets for this floor were so clean and it's just nearby the room. Maybe the person Incharged could consider to add the curtain in the room as the privacy is only in the camp bed. It will be a little bit noisy as there is a contraction is happening nearby the hotel. But so far, I was impressed with the hotel and definitely will come back again!
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
Dear Nur, Glad that you have returned for a second time and thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Can't wait to welcome you back for a third time. =) Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 08 ožujka 2018
Container Hotel
6,0
Bee od Malezija
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
good try”
good experience
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
Dear Bee, Awesome ! Glad that you have thoroughly enjoyed your experience while staying with us. With that, we hope that you will be back again soon. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 27 veljače 2018
Container Hotel
6,0
Kah od Malezija
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Value for Money , Not clean enough, Noisy”
Dirty stains every where, Noisy
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2018
Dear Kah, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for highlighting your concerns. We will definitely look into steps that we can take to consistently provide top-notch services and cleanliness. With that, we hope that you will consider us again for your future stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 27 veljače 2018
Container Hotel
8,0
Odlično
WENG od Malezija
Solo putnik
Concrete Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Interesting hotel”
The room is quite small, but very comfy. If sharing 2 persons in a room should be very squeezy. Overall experience is quite good. Value for money.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
Dear Weng, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are pleased that you have enjoyed the experience and overall concept of the hotel. With that, we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 22 veljače 2018
Container Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Kenneth od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Kamping Lokacija
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Definitely A Must Try”
Really enjoyed my stay there and the room which i booked (Camping Site) was really cool. The location is quite good, near to malls and attractions and also near to a gas station too so can grab drinks or snacks anytime. It's relatively quiet so you can have a very good night sleep. Will definitely stay there again.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2018
Dear Kenneth, Great ! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 20 veljače 2018
Container Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
Laras od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Concrete Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Inspiring and value for money!”
Stayed at the concrete pipe room, it was compact yet didn't feel suffocating. It was really cool! The hotel was surrounded by lush greeneries, so it wasn't very hot during the day (plus every room got aircon). There were always cleaning staff who goes around regularly to clean the common area such as showers, toilets, and taps. The showers and toilets however don't have fully enclosed doors, but it was quite secluded so i still think t was ok. Common sitting room is spacious plus they got aircon-ed lounge. Then wifi was great! important! The only downside was noise. As the concrete room is located just right at the wall adjacent to the neighbour (which is a super busy seafood restaurant's kitchen and service area), so you have to get use of the clattering sounds of plates and cutleries all day until 11pm. And in the morning, i woke up to the sound of a nearby construction work, for this one it might just bad timing of my stay i guess.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2018
Dear Laras, Excellent ! Thank you for your heart-warming review. We have enjoyed your company and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Maybe in the future, you may try out our other room types =). Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 20 veljače 2018
Container Hotel
4,8
Kee od Malezija
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Breakfast very less”
Breakfast very less ..enough for kid only
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
Dear Kee, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We will definitely take into consideration your comment and improve further. Nevertheless, we are glad that you have tried out our hotel and its facilities and we hope that you will be back for another stay soon. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 14 veljače 2018
Container Hotel
6,8
Dobro
Farrah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Container Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Container room ”
Pros: Good location, nearby everything to explore. The room was clean and exactly what you see in the picture. Cons: The room a bit small, limited to moving around. Free hotel parking but not much, need to pay RM7 if you can't find hotel parking, expensive!
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2018
Dear Farrah, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay despite some reservations. Our rooms are built utilizing shipping container material and Container Room is the size of a shipping container. This is what makes the staying experience truly unique and interesting. Moreover, our hotel have only a limited amount of car park due to space limitations and outside of this perimeter is car parks that are operated by another management company. Hence, we do not have much control on the pricing and management of these car parks. Nevertheless, we hope that you will return to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Show more
Container Hotel
4,8
Leow od Malezija
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Most dissapointed ever for my stay during 6/2/2018 night”
After checked in i get the room 105 , after few minute i open the aircond , i realise that the aircond don’t feel any cool , only the air come out from the aircond without feeling cool . I’ve complain to the front desk , the staff call to the manager for help , and the manager just give such unresponsible reason is either changed to seperated toilet room or refund . The room had been fully booked , so we can’t get to change another room . In the midnight where we want to find our stay at other hotel ? Just a simple responce ask customer to changed to normal room without doing any deduction . What a very bad experience in Container Hotel , definitely will not be back again !
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2018
Dear Leow, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for highlighting your issues. In regards to the condition of the air-conditioning, we have take note and it's now fixed accordingly. Further to investigation with the team, we understand that during your stay, other Container Rooms have already been fully booked. Hence, to accommodate your stay, we suggested for you to move to a nearby Concrete Room but still having access to the private bathroom at your existing room; Container Room and additionally, we also suggested that you be compensated for the move and the complimentary breakfast be remained for you. However, we regret to hear that you were unsatisfied with the suggestions. Nevertheless, we are in the hospitality industry and customer satisfaction is utmost important. We hope that you will be able to return to stay with us and give us an opportunity to better serve you during your future stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Show more
Container Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Nur od Malezija
Grupa
Concrete Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Beyond expectation”
It's worth your money, the environment is nice and it's so clean. I was traveling with friend, the capsule room is suitable only for one person as the movement is quite limited. Something I look forward if I be back in kl.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2018
Dear Nur, Excellent !! We welcome you back with open arms ! Absolutely in love with your review and can't wait for your next stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 08 veljače 2018
Container Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Cherlyn od Malezija
Par
Concrete Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
amazing ”
I love the place it convenient its clean ! but the only thing is that the best burger in container closes before the actual time that is what the only disappointing issue . Cause it was suppose to close at 9pm but closes at 7 instead . but the rest was amazing . I cant wait to stay again . And better get your jacket cause it darn cold but its nice .
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2018
Dear Cherlyn, Amazing ! We are in loved with your review and look forward to your next stay. Reference to Burger Bar's closing time, we will investigate to ensure that this does not happen again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 08 veljače 2018
Container Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Handy od Indonezija
Par
Concrete Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Unique Style of the room”
Instagramable hotel. Nice room, very clean and neat.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
Dear Handy, Excellent review ! We are glad that you have loved the concept ad facilities offered at Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur. With that, we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 06 veljače 2018
Container Hotel
8,8
Odlično
NUR od Malezija
Solo putnik
Kamping Lokacija
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
It was a great one night stay”
The campsite room was great! It was exactly the same as the pictures. However, there were no mirrors or vanity area. So I had to put on my make up in the toilet
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2018
Dear Nur, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for highlighting this. In regards to the absence of a mirror, we are following the theme of being out at a camp site whereby mirrors are typically absence in a tent. Hence, providing guest with an authentic experience. With that said, we hope that you will be back to stay at our other room types; Concrete room, Container Room and of course our Container Suite. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Show more
Container Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Uri od Švicarska
Par
Concrete Room
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Very hip trendy and clean, great location ”
Go for the tent rooms , so cool! Staff was awesome! Very friendly... great fun hotel for a good price in a good location!
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Aainaa od Malezija
Par
Concrete Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Satisfied”
The location is convenient as it is near with all the tourist place. So easy to get Uber from here. Would love to stay here if I come in Kl in future!
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2018
Dear Aainaa, Awesome! Glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. With that, we hope to welcome you back again for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 02 veljače 2018
Container Hotel
6,8
Dobro
nurfitriah od Malezija
Par
Concrete Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Last minute inform”
At last minute a staff informed us that the concrete room that we book with full amount are under maintenance when we arrived there & the reason is they tell can’t inform us because of they don’t have my contact number. So sad we can’t get the room we want. But the environment there is so cool & recommended.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2018
Dear Nurfitriah, Our sincere apologies for the last minute notice. We could not get to you prior to your check-in due to the absence of your contact number. Nevertheless, we are glad that this does not deter your staying experience and we hope to welcome you back again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 02 veljače 2018
Container Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Jasmin od Malezija
Par
Kamping Lokacija
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
I love the camp tent room that I booked. ”
I love the camp tent room that I booked for 2D1N. My husband & I wanted to stay at the tunnel room but after we saw it, luckily we didn't book. This camp tent room was so special & the room was clean & everything was prepared are towels, water bottles, teeth tools and 2 pairs of slippers for 2 persons. Will come & stay again if I wanna go Pavilion.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2018
Dear Jasmin, Excellent ! We loved the perfect score that you gave us. We will definitely keep up the good job and impress our guest further. With that, we hope to welcome you back for another stay soon. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 02 veljače 2018
Container Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Laylatul od Malezija
Par
Kamping Lokacija
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Good”
Everything good.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2018
Dear Laylatul, Great! We loved that your overall stay experience went smoothly. With that, we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 02 veljače 2018
Container Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Rochel od Singapur
Par
Concrete Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
we love the concept of the concrete room”
we enjoyed our two days stay in the hotel
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2018
Dear Rochel, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope you will be back again soon. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 29 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
4,8
Mahyuddin od Bruneji Darussalam
Solo putnik
Concrete Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Great place, bad staff”
Pros: Stayed at the concrete room, cool concept! Room was clean-ish, basic amenities and unlimited hot water with good pressure. Cons: The staff ruined it for me, they were rude and not very helpful (zero star) Also, very noisy at around 9-10 PM; people doing the dishes and screaming at each other. Overall it was an okay experience. Wouldn't go back but would still recommend it to friends, albeit just for the experience.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2018
Dear Mahyuddin, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We regret that your experiences with our staff is not up to standard and we will definitely look into this. Meanwhile, we hope that you will be back again together with your friends. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 29 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
6,8
Dobro
eusof od Malezija
Grupa
Kamping Lokacija
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Container Hotel Jl Imbi”
We were there for a visa interview at one of the embassy nearby container hotel the next morning. Since my friend and I weren't staying around KL we decided to find a lodging nearby with reasonable price. This place fits all the criteria we were looking for. We had the camp site room which was the first for me. quite unique! For some reason, I expected it to be on the ground floor but it was on the highest floor, but not on the roof top.. it would be interesting if it were at the rooftop tho. room facility is good, just no TV.. not in the public hall too. Finding normal cheap food place around 50m (or 100m either) radius is impossible. There were only fine dining indian restaurants nearby.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2018
Dear Eusof, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are glad that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will be back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 29 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Gerald od Vijetnam
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2017
happily contained”
This was a great little place. I would not advise it for long stays but for a couple of days it is awesome. Walking distance to good shopping areas and it is also on a quiet side street. I would happily go there again
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2018
Dear Gerald, Great ! We are happy that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Our hotel at Jalan Delima,offers a little sanctuary of peace and quiet while at the same time being conveniently located to prime shopping areas and connectivity via rail to almost everywhere. With that, we hope all our guests feel peace while within a concrete jungle. Hope that you will feel the same way and return again for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Show more
Container Hotel
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Khairi od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Container Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Cool concept and a Cozy hotel”
The hotel is located at a good location near town. Cool concept, cozy bed and just right for the price I paid. But the downside would be the cleanliness of the room. When I checked in, the toilet has a few strands of hair, the lid of the toilet bowl is also isn’t really of ‘check-in’ standard. There are a few other strands of hair elsewhere like on the bed and on the table. The hose is rusty and the head of the hose is kinda dirty.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
Dear Khairi, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for highlighting your concerns. We will definitely look into the cleanliness of the bathrooms and the overall facility of the hotel. On the other hand, we are glad that you have loved our hotel concept and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 23 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
kahonn od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Proposed Wedding”
Staff helpful and my friend successful propose
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
Dear Kahonn, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. Should your friend wishes to conduct the wedding at our venue, they may drop an email directly to us and we might throw in a special discount. Hope to hear from you soon. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 23 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Abdul od Malezija
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Kind staff”
the staff was very accomodating and understanding especially Sue Chen She is the best
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
Dear Abdul, We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and especially the hospitality of our service. With that, we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 23 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Aiko od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Container Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Bit far from where I wanted to be”
Nice place, cosy, tiny if you have luggage. Amazing bed!
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
Dear Aiko, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are located strategically within 5 minutes walk from MRT station, Tun Razak Exchange, hence convenient for travel. Moreover, we are like an escape from a concrete jungle. With that, hope that you will be back again to stay with us. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 19 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Jianming od Malezija
Par
Kamping Lokacija
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Open hours of bar ”
The bar can open a bit late is good for us to sit down with friend because if we gather in our room and chit chat for sure will disturb others.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2018
Dear Jianming, Thank you for the suggestion for the bar to remain open for longer. We will definitely take it into consideration and implement accordingly. Meanwhile, hope that you will be back for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 19 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
8,0
Odlično
an od Malezija
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Awesome ”
Comfortable and warm places..I love it
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2018
Dear An, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and will be looking forward to your next stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 19 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Suzanna od Malezija
Grupa
Kamping Lokacija
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Creative and nice concept”
My main reason why I booked this hotel is to experience their one of a kind concept. Do not expect privacy. Overall, nice!
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2018
Dear Suzanna, Glad that you have chosen us for your primary experience of container concept. We value guest privacy specially so being in the capital city, Kuala Lumpur. With that, we as travelers ourselves value the same when travelling and hence, strive to offer guest the same values. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
Coco od Singapur
Par
Concrete Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
A cozy concrete room which we stayed very well in for 2 nights. Do note however that as the shower is outdoor, there is a slight possibility of insect bites. Though it wasnt a big deal and did not affect our stay at all :)
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2018
Dear Coco, Glad that you have enjoyed our Concrete Room. We think that it's a unique experience worth experiencing in a lifetime. As the room is a concrete tube, our showers are located just outside for convenience and hair dryers are available upon request. Hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Soh od Malezija
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Room is clean and value for price. ”
Pros: 1) modern and nice design for the whole hotel and rooms too 2) room is clean, comfy and super cute because it's quite small (good for those with small bag) 3) staff works very fast and efficiently Cons: 1) limited parking in front of hotel
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2018
Dear Soh, Thank you for listing out the things that you have loved about us. We are glad that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Wen od Malezija
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Clean and comfy”
Room is clean, not large but feels very comfortable. Breakfast provided is rather simple, just a toast, sausages and sunny side up. Safety box provided, but no refrigerator in the room.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2018
Dear Wen, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that our guest think of us like their second home and feels at ease. That's the best feeling while being away on vacation or holiday. With that, we look forward to welcome you back again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
8,8
Odlično
dayana od Malezija
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
nice place”
everything about this hotel is good ,definitely will come again
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2018
Dear Dayana, Great review. We are waiting to welcome you back again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 12 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
2,0
Mattia od Italija
Solo putnik
Concrete Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
It's a dead place!! ”
Staff never smile, place is far from city centre... Not that clean.... Hairs everywhere when I checked in from the previous guest. Not going to reccomand this place to someone else for that price.. in KL there are NO decent hostel!! I'm used to other service in hostels
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
Dear Mattia, Thank you for raising your concerns from your recent stay. We will address this with our staffs so future guests will feel welcomed. The Tun Razak Exchange MRT Station is actually just 5mins walk away from our hotel. Nevertheless, we seek to improve to match the correct guests so needs are met and exceeded. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Odgovoreno 09 siječnja 2018
Container Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Jane od Malezija
Grupa
Concrete Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
Travel with another friend. Have Choosing for the Concrete Room. As we reached there by our own car. Not sure about the convenience of public transport. It has limited FREE car parking. That's a cafe, Levain Boulangeria & Patisserie nearby this hotel. Is good to have hightea/brunch with friends over there. With a walking distance of 2-3min. Toilet and bathroom is separated. Bathroom come with shower gel & shampoo. Everything is okay. Just NO hairdryer is provided. Room is cleaned. Just sometimes the aircond might have some tiny noise. This Hotel comes with a creative and unique design. They do have a place for drinks within their hotel. But of course, pay by your own.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
Dear Jane, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are actually located within minutes from the MRT station - Tun Razak Exchange, hence you may consider utilizing this method in the future. Apart from that, hotel parking is limited and located directly outside from hotel property. Hair dryers for Concrete Room and Camp Site is with Front Desk which will gladly hand it over to you upon request. Hope the above clarifies so that your future stay will be a breeze. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Show more
Container Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Adeline od Malezija
Grupa
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Little gem in town”
Great location at the city central, less than RM10 to KLCC or Pavillion by Uber or Grab. Minimalist design with wooden texture in the room gave a cozy and relax feel. Bathroom is a great highlight too, spacious and clean. Hotel provides light breakfast too. Definitely will come back again!
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
Dear Adeline, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Kuala Lumpur. We are pleased that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Here's a little tip, we are actually located just minutes away by walking to the nearest MRT station - Tun Razak Exchange which is connected to the MRT Bukit Bintang station. That way, you have an alternative transportation to explore the city. Hope this helps. Looking forward to your next stay with us. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Show more
Container Hotel
3,2
Careen od Singapur
Grupa
Container Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Not coming back again ”
I hardly leave any bad reviews but this is really disappointing. Rooms were really small, barely had space to walk. Bedsheets and towels were dirty with a lot of stains. Staff were cold and not helpful. Only good thing was the location, pretty much central. Guess you get what you paid for. Would recommend a Budget hotel stay for about the same price
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
KAI od Malezija
Par
Container Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Exceptional”
Nice place and special design, Limited car park for you if you drive car, I was scared when we check out going to leave got person ran infront to me to block my car, we do not know what happened and ask for 10 ringgit for parking fee. We will understand about this if staff tell us early.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
Dear Kai, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. In regards to your parking incident, the likely scenario that happened is that you have parked your car at the parking lot that is managed by another company. Our hotel parking, though limited. is located just outside the property. Should you parked outside of the hotel allocated parking, there will be a parking fees incurred and it will be collected directly by the parking attendant. Hope this will help clarifies the situation. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Show more
Container Hotel