Rezerviraj sada: Coral View Island Resort

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 551 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,2
/
10
88% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (551)Booking.com recenzije (201)
7,2
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 551 recenzijama
Čistoća:6,9
Objekti6,6
Lokacija8,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,3
Usluga7,4
Vrijednost za novac6,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (551)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 452 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,4
Odlično
Muhazrol od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
A trip to remmember”
nice room but need to climb a lot of stairs, for snorkeling better do it early in the morning, easier to go beyond those big rock for better experience. Not suitable for elderly, since you need to climb in and out of boat for transfer, the hotel doesn't have a proper jetty. Bring a lots of drinks, you wont regret the weight! The food is not bad, the staff is very helpful & friendly.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
4,4
norhidayati od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
There's a lot of resort better than coral view to be offered to my friends. ”
No kettle in the room and no mineral water. Difficult to get hot water, room so small not worth it with the price.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
mazlan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice view and the beach not far from room.”
Good vacation for family
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2018
6,0
sharifah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
staff not friendly at all. ”
proof your staff.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2018
3,6
shupei od Kina
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017
staff attitude sucks,no electricity few times”
The whole thing just sucks,i booked a room with 50dollars and the room is just terrible old,the front desk staff asked if we want to upgrad the room,then we paid 30dollars more to stay in the renovated room,is much better and clean,however,the electricity just cut down in the mid night,,the whole night cant sleep at all,and wasted money to upgrade,we went to the reception and ask for compensation,they said no,i said can give free for breakfast,they rejected,so all the service is just suck out⋯and the staff shown arrogant,no respect,not friendly at all! Won't stay in this place again.hope ur owner will be fine with u all
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2017
5,6
Mar od Španjolska
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
The room aren't very new and clean. The restaurant is poor. The beach is infront and its very beautiful.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
NUR od Malezija
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Good location”
good location, value for money
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
3,2
Joost od Belgija
Par
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Not maintained at all”
Everything was filthy and broken. Way too expensive for what it was. Staff was friendly though. Don't go here.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2017
3,6
Andrew od Kanada
Par
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
the service and value for money was terible and the place was dirty.”
dirty.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2017
8,0
Odlično
Rafael od Austrija
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
A nice place in amazing location. Our hillside chalet was old, but okay. Bed was good, pillows not so much. Seemed pretty clean at first, found a single cockroach later - maybe just bad luck. NO INTERNET AFTER 10 PM! The restaurant serves a nice variety of okay dishes with amazing view. There are feisty squirrels everywhere, also some bats and cats. All of them seem harmless but unafraid of humans.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Lalaporn od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Great view, suitable for driving and swimming”
This hotel is very great view. Also the beach is very beautiful. You can snorkeling and swimming in front of the hotel. But the staff don't have a willingness to support when you need some help.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2017
3,6
Ferran od Španjolska
Par
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Not a good choice”
It needs a serious renovation. Everything is too old. Our chalets were in front of and ugly building with a huge and noisy generator, working 24h a day. You can't sleep well, and you won't enjoy the view or use the balcony. The bathroom is very poor and unconfortable. The restaurant is terrible. Neither the western options nor the malasian are ok. The service is very poor too. Look for another option, and if this is the only available in Perenthian (our case) don't go to perenthian. There are many other options in Malasya.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2017
5,2
ng od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Property was old and not maintained well. Smelly near toilet area. Aircond switch off it self in the middle of night and it was old and noisy. The foods was fine and the location are super nice.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Zulkiflee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
good location, beautiful beach and friendly staffs”
our first visit to the island, we were happy with this trip. Plan to come again to the island and surely this resort is our first choice in mind.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2017
5,6
lei od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Bazen Vila
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
poor service and unsafe ”
We stayed in the one of most expensive rooms.But ,you see ,don't have any inviting fruit or snacks, even bottles of water. Hot water is not big enough for showing, one light can not be lighted. There is a private swimming pool in our room .but I asked two times for switching on the swimming pool flowwater ,almost 2 hours later, the pool water was switched on at last. In evening , the swimming pool flowwater is too noicy , but no one switched off the swimming pool flowwater proactively after 11 PM, the reception has been closed. I had to go around and find one worker to switch it off. One of the most awful things is I lost more than one thousand ringit money. In first checkin day , I put most of my money(around two thousand ringit) from my pocket into my wife's handbag whick was put in our luggage, we just leave some few money in the waterproof pocket. Meanwhile No one noticed if the money lost accidently. we thought the room must be quite safe. until we checked out and moved to Alunan hotel in perhentian island.We found there were only six hundred ringit left in my wife's handbag. We contacted with coral view reception several times for complaining it.But no one gave us a satisfied answer. we have to think there are some unlucky incident avoided after losing some money .
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Huangmeng od Kina
Par
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Good place nice food”
The resort has the best beach of the island, the food here is the best I think on the island, but without alchol, that's a pity. There is a five stars dive shop, where my husband enjoyed very much. You can rent a mask and snorkeling yourself, just in the shallow water you can see maby fish.....wonderful experience. But the room is little dirty with sand, need more cleaning.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Kew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Bazen Vila
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Everything is fine, except the jetty is far away from hotel property.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
suhana od Malezija
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Value for money”
The place is nice as you can just swim and see all the beautiful fish and coral near the chalet. The pros is just the price for the meals its very expensive
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Malika od Nizozemska
Par
Premium s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
Great stay”
Coral view is a very good hotel. We stayed in the premium view room with sea view. The sea view was ok, but only if you look out of the small window. The room was big and clean like a small studio without a kitchen. Little bit outdated but i think the best you can get on the Island. Very clean! and thats important for me! Loved the people who work there. I would recommend it. The beach is your front yard, but It was not the best place to swim. So you have a great room but not so great beach because of the dead Coral. But there are other beaches nearby though, just a 10 min walk to Perhentian Island resort. The food is great in the restaurant. And they have the best diving school on the Island. The snorkel tour was als very good. Next year we wil stay here again.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Emma od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
Good spot for a family holiday but too 'touristy' for me”
This is a lovely location, but not if you're after peace and quiet. It's busy, commercialised and in peak season I can imagine the waters and beaches are packed. The rooms (we had "Hill Villas") were spacious and quite comfortable with mini-fridges but no kettle - you have to hire those from the Minimart. These rooms were also quite a trek from the restaurant and beach area, up lots of steps! The restaurant serves decent food at reasonable prices, although there are quite a few other beach restaurants close by to choose from serving cheaper and - in some cases - better food. The beach and the water were clean with the potential for seeing many fish, stingrays and turtles while snorkelling straight off the beach. The only thing that spoiled this experience were the boatloads of tourists brought in almost conveyor-belt style from other resorts hour after hour to drop into the bay by our resort, as this bay was the best place for seeing the turtles. These poor creatures were often mobbed by hordes of relentless and utterly thoughtless and disrespectful visitors, grabbing at them, trying to take a selfie with them, etc.... and the tour operators say nothing to them about their behaviour. Very very sad to see. Things to note: the wifi is accessed via a code that re-sets frequently... you need to collect a sign-in code from main reception to access it. Also, the electricity is switched off every day for around an hour at approx 2pm (the hottest and least shady part of the day!! This is bad planning).
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Warren od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
March holiday”
Our time at Coral View resort was relaxing and the snorkeling continues to be fantastic right in Coral cove at the small beach. We did get our exercise in the hillside stairs to our cabins, so Coral View is not for those with leg or knee issues. The cabins are basic and each have there benefits so ask to see another room of they are not over booked.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Meng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Nice trip”
Nice trip, i come with my aunty and sister, though the resort just opened for a short time, but the staff all nice, they will tell you where you can see the monkey, where you can get a boat....but the electricity is limited..others are very nice. And the food taste good.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Svetlana od Rusija
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
my lovely place at seaside”
I especially looked for place with underwater life nearby my bungalow. and I found it! really recommend this hotel for ppl, who like snorkeling! so many fishs, small sharks, scats and others. good room but old and noisy aircon. hotel has 1 minimart and 1 souvenir shop, and if you want have choice of restaurants and buy beer, simply turn to the left on the next beach.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2016
5,2
Ina od Malezija
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
A 3 Star hotel can do better!! ”
Check in at 4pm only to be given a room which is already been occupied . Executive Suite -room look gloomy, not worth the space.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2016
6,0
Safli od Malezija
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
love”
nice view
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
good good excellent !!!”
good location,nice and relaxing room
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
Stacey od Malezija
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
great place, bad ride”
Everything about the place was good (except that showers drain straight outdoors which will eventually ruin the environment). Coral View staff were great. The boat ride back to the mainland was terrifying and I hope that driver loses his job. Insist the boat not be overloaded, everyone have lifejackets, and the driver drive at reasonable speed. Perhentian Islands waters are amazing. Snorkeling fabulous, and the guide too.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2016
3,6
Yannik od Njemačka
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
Dirty and old budget bungalow”
We had a rat in our room
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Hassan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Bazen Vila
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Perfect Getaway”
Perfect getaway for family vacation
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2016
4,8
Julien od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Would not recommend it”
Very disappointed by the personnel that was not helpful and welcoming at all. The rooms were quite disappointing too, and above all there was a strong humidity smell. Not worth the price compared to the other hotels on the island!
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2016
8,4
Odlično
Abdul od Malezija
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Overall is Good”
Great staff! Expensive food (as expected but there's belinda cafe nearby that offers good food with affordable price). Location is great, got marine park nearby (only took 5 minutes walk). Average facilities offered
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016
6,0
Mun od Malezija
Grupa
Premium s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Not bad, new villa big for family”
Room big in villa, restaurant food no good n empty seat always.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
6,8
Dobro
Mojtaba od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Stay at Coral View”
We stayed at Coral View Resort and booked for hill view cottage where was located far away from beach and needs around 50 steps climbing in total, they offered us closer cottage but asked for extra $80 per night. Beside the location of cottage, the foods were OK and beach was amaysing for snorkelling.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Yew od Malezija
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Great location.Friendly staffs ”
We booked two night of standard aircon which it was stated no hot shower in agoda description but in actual there is hot shower and tv in the room which they had upgraded not long ago .However ,the tv is unable to watch satellite channel .Guests will required to get a thumbdrive with movies and paid deposit to the reception and return when check out with Free of charge .This doesn't bother is because we spent most our time outside and didn't watch the tv .I suggest the hotel to provide some room info booklet in the room like stated there will be always electric cut out ,island map and knowledge .we saw some guest canoeing in front of the hotel which this area full of coral and these will destroy the corals .
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016
6,0
musfiroh od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Please improve ”
Pros: We booked a premium villa which are pretty in terms of its interior. Spacious enough for family of 4. Location wise is very good and strategic. The view is spot on. Cons: Service was really bad. Staffs should be trained. No welcoming and accommodating attitude at all. Rooms had no telephone which was very inconvenient. Had to use our own mobile phone to ask on why we cant switch on the TV. The receptionist never mentioned that we should deposit rm100 in order to activate the TV (they will give you a pendrive with movies in it). The worst part of our stay was we had a sleepless night because of the COCKROACH. It was crawling around on our bed and we struggled to sleep because of that. It was very anacceptable for this price. Please improve your service as this resort has so much potential.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2016
8,0
Odlično
Heike od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Island Paradise”
Good hotel in a great location - very good house reef with corals and many fish. Cold water in standard ac rooms only but ok since lukewarm due to the tropical climate. We missed the tea/coffee making facilities in the room and were disappointed by the reluctance to change AUD dollars - Euro and US only.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016
8,4
Odlično
Diong od Malezija
Grupa
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location”
Good location, clean room but no kettle in the room. If the hotel can provide kettle will be better.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016
8,4
Odlično
Diong od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good place to stay”
Good location, clean room, comfortable bed.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Inyoung od Južna Koreja
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
good place to rest ”
nice place to rest
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
Yoann od Francuska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
ok but Breakfast buffet not that great”
Facilities are ok, (the hillside are a little old and not appealing). We upgraded to a gardien deluxe. was much better.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2016
4,8
Sandra od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Beautiful spot, troubles with personnel”
Best location on Besar, as far as I could compare. Nice small bungalows, built against a pretty steep hill where monkeys and chipmunks pleasantly surprise you. But, the restaurant let us down several times (ice cold pizza's for 3 of our friends) and most importantly we had troubles over paying the bills. Just make sure you get a receipt for what you've paid to avoid paying nearly double, like us. Some personnel dissapointed us. Our room, on top of the hill, was cozy, but not very clean and the bathroom floor, including toilet, stayed wet all day.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016
6,0
JONGMI od Južna Koreja
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Staff/Location is good but facility was not good”
I travelled with my husband . location and staff was good but the facility are old and air-condition was stopped several times.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
August od Poljska
Poslovni putnik
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great location”
Great location on the island, nice price/quality ratio, definitely worth to chose!
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016
8,8
Odlično
Nic od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great location and staff”
We booked last minute and the only rooms available were the Hillside Deluxe. The location is amazing with sea views to the north and west, pretty much anywhere you sat in the restaurant had a sea view. The snorkelling straight off the beach was very good although there is a lot of dead coral on the beach it makes it hard to play on for kids. There are lots of fish to see but the coral has suffered quite badly, don't let this put you off though as there are some great spots. For a great swimming/playing beach walk or swim 5 minutes to the next bay by the Perhentian Island Resort. The room was fine, however located too close to the generator which goes 24hrs a day. Also near to a constantly burning fire which meant sitting on the deck watching the monkeys eating mangoes was impossible at time. This is same for all the rooms located to the rear of the resort, however as you are rarely in the room it did not spoil our enjoyment of a great island. The food is as good if not better than other places around, I would recommend ordering ala carte rather than the buffets.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Kristina od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe Hill
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good resort, but choose your room wisely”
ROOM TIP: Get one of the Garden View Rooms (and Sea View if you want to part with your cash) - we were initially in a Hill View Room which was next to a very noisy generator that ran 24 hours a day, and was up lots of steps. We requested to be moved to a Garden Room, which was right next to the dive centre and was a lot nicer. The rooms seem to get a bit more tired/old the further back you get from the sea... Overall, it's a nice place - had some issues with ants in the rooms, but to be expected on a tropical island! Restaurant served good food, particularly in the evenings. Expect prices to be 2-3 times higher on the Perhentians than the mainland, and the restaurant was amongst the most pricey on that side of the island. Staff were always helpful and polite without being overbearing. Can highly recommend the Pro Divers World Dive Centre - you can book packages if you're doing Open Water, which we didn't know about, but it could save you quite a bit of cash. Overall, we had a lovely stay on this very beautiful island - come before they build too many large resorts here!!
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Chow od Malezija
Par
Obiteljska Deluxe s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Very pleasant and peaceful.”
Not a great deal to do apart from snorkelling and diving, but that's fine for most people. Would recommend water shoes, especially for children, as their is a lot of dead coral on the beach. Helpful staff,good food, well kept beach, garden and pathways. Chalets very nice but a little in need of revamp, new block looks great. Also recommend "SavePark", their larger boat is excellent for trip across from Kuala Besut, as it does not bounce as much as the smaller speed boats when going at speed!
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Ondrej od Češka Republika
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Nice view and corals”
Perfect location close to wonderful coral bay. The room (challet) was ok, clean and comfy. The price litle bit high for a small challet, but it is caused by the location, so OK.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016
2,8
Dana od Kazahstan
Solo putnik
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
very bad”
horrible rooms
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016
6,0
Teng od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Location, location and location.”
Booked the hill-top chalet for 2 nights. The chalet here is quite run down with bare minimum. No toiletries and towel replacement. No complementary water. Bathroom door broken. On the 1st day the resort experienced generator breakdown and electricity was cut-off for most of the day. The chalets on the beach front is more presentable and costlier. The positives is location of the resort which is on the best location for snorkeling (shark-point and turtle bay). Staffs are helpful and friendly.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2016
4,0
Thevendra od Malezija
Par
Standardna suite s klima-uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
lack facilities”
they have limited electricity as the power keeps cutting off every few hours. Although its common for this in other resorts, their backup power supply is not well maintained and do expect long hours of power cut even midnight. although location is great its overall, disappointing due to lack facilities and not value for money.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2016