Rezerviraj sada: Cosy Inn

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 539 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,3

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (539)Booking.com recenzije (62)
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 539 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,2
Objekti5,7
Lokacija7,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,7
Usluga7,6
Vrijednost za novac7,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard - bez Prozora
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Deluxe Trokrevetna ( bez prozora )
Apartman
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 500 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,0
Odlično
Stephenie od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Trokrevetna ( bez prozora )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Cleanliness can be improved. Staffs are good and profesional. ”
Same as above
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Siti od Malezija
Grupa
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Nice Place”
Good and very comfortable and the owner Eyna was very helping and accommodating.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2016
4,4
Marcus od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Clean but bed not so comfortable, can feel the spring”
Surrounding got numerous restaurant n eateries.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mason od Malezija
Par
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Good location, friendly staff”
We like the location. RAMS home decor store is just behind, and there is a night market too. No problem to find food: with a 24-hour corner mamak restaurant and 24-hour mini store. At night, we had soft shell crabs just opposite the hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful, especially the Malay lady who responsibly helped us look for a rental car at last minute. They have scooter for hire but too bad we don't have motorbike license. It took us about 20 minutes to walk to the Eagle Square along the seaside, and enjoying the scenic sandy beach and walking through the big park was a blast. Room was clean, bed was comfy, toilet functioned well. The only downsides of the room were the water leakage from the aircond and the ants in the room which went into my luggage on the floor! We will stay here again.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2016
4,0
chee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Toilet smelling, Wi Fi not stable”
Limited choice of eating place, mainly Malay food. Bed not clean and too soft.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2016
4,4
Nurulhidayah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
dirty”
small room, near with restaurant, bed and pillow not comfirtable.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2016
5,6
Nurulhidayah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
need to improve”
carpet not so clean have some ants with sand near with restaurant and convenient stall
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2016
6,0
Katharina od Njemačka
Par
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Okay”
It's cheap, that's a pro. Rooms are small, dark, dirty. When you shower, afterwards you have to wait for 30 minutes until you can use the bathroom again (it's flooded). Location is convenient and staff is helpful.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Noraslinda od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Trokrevetna ( bez prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
worth for stay”
good location for someone who like to shopping area..near by food restaurant.. easy to access just nearby big road..
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2016
6,0
chin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
ok”
average budget hotel
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2016
6,0
Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Comfortable but bathroom needs fix”
The room was small, but comfortable. The bathroom really needs a fix, the shower holder was broken. It was a nuisance to have to hold it during shower. Otherwise, a good stay.
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2016
8,4
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2016
Good experience with this hotel”
I will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friend. I was looking for a simple but convenient hotel and this is exactly the one. Staff was friendly and helpful. Checked in with no hassle plus a fridge installed right on the next day (requested late on that day). Room is clean and spacious. We had a good price for island hopping package using their service. Close to many hot spots such as laundry, restaurants and duty-free mall (Rams). The only thing need to improve is the shower drain which drain very slow. Provided one small soap but no shampoo. Not a problem to me as I can easily buy a better one at the nearby shop.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2016
6,0
pik od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
You get what you pay”
The staff is friendly, hotel and facilities a bit aged, but overall is acceptable.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2016
4,0
Scott od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Don't bother”
Very disappointed with Cosy Inn. Not cosy at all. Booked superior room to get a very grubby n wall marked room WITH NO WINDOW. Very annoyed. The room was basic at best. Bed good and clean but falsely advertised. The only other room with a window they wanted to charge more. I cancelled my other nights n went else where. They dont seem interested In running a hotel.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Claudette od Filipini
Solo putnik
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great experience”
The place is very accessible to restaurants and is very near to some interesting places. I just decided to walk around the area then I found myself in Eagle Square, Legend Park, Chogm Park and Jetty Point. It's minutes away as well from the Night Market every Wednesday. The room is decent and the staff is very friendly. The owner even served an extra mile when she came back to the hotel at 1245am just to return to me my lost sunglasses.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016
8,0
Odlično
Lloyd od Južna Afrika
Par
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Great stopover”
Great place to check in going to or coming from the ferry.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016
8,8
Odlično
Anh od Vijetnam
Par
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Staffs are so nice”
The staff were so friendly and helpful. Anyway the room was old but ok for sleep. And the spa nearby was so good too (cosy spa has the same owner)
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016
5,6
evelyn od Malezija
Par
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
everything was fine only facilities”
after bathing, took about 20 min to allow water to entirely flow out. theres spiders all over the place when we first got in and we had to clean the cupboard and bed top before using. other then that the location was good, staff is friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
farith od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
re t4t t ”
54WYO4TF4H5OV WHFWW35WOTFLEW TV TH4 UR23UHTQ HELBWNRUE45J4V QTJ UTTU4Y5O84 5OQO Q43T U4T4TO UTQFQ3U4T6 FLH4U TOH UH Orjehunvjetohe
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016
8,4
Odlično
THI od Vijetnam
Par
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Excellent ^^”
Good location, everywhere behind Cossy Inn: boat station to Hopping island 250rm 1 boat for 10 people maximum, Legend Park, night market, chinatown, 15mins walk to Wonderland seafood or Jetty Point, Eagle Park...GREAT!!!
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016
6,4
Dobro
ooi od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Nil”
Nil
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Sumit od Malezija
Par
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Nice Motel in low budge”
Location wise it is good. Good facilities. Behaviour of staff is excellent.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ELVIRA od Malezija
Par
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Just fine for transit”
I choose this hotel just for transit to another island. The closer n cheapest hotel I get near kuah jetty. Good for local food shopper coz in night you go visit night market behind the hotel n the clothes quite cheap n the food is delicious.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016
8,8
Odlično
Lythmee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good Inn but limited food outlets”
The choices of food is very limited especially non-halal. But overall, I like the Apartment Room and suitable for those with big family on vacation.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016
3,2
Jessy od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
So so...”
So so...
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2016
8,4
Odlično
Kah od Malezija
Par
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Overnight stay before heading to Kuah Jetty”
It was a good stay as i pay less for more than i expected. TV and Air cond was superb for the price i pay. Location was quite good. Got a few good eateries and mamak beside the hotel. I only stay for about less than 12 hours. We walk to the kuah jetty from the hotel for about 30 mins to catch a ferry.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Nadia od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good location/Value for money”
Decent location. Ample parking space. Though the shower holder was broken, it does not matter. Our given room does not have a small fridge, but they can place other room's fridge at your desire. Value for money.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
fatin od Malezija
Par
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
great stay”
easy to reach
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Jia od Malezija
Par
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good buget hotel at strategic location”
This budget hotel has basic amenities for budget stay. Cleanliness and facilities are adequate for the price paid. Air-conditioning system is good too. Just to note re the linen and blanket, it's time to change.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016
5,6
Kiran od Singapur
Par
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Some points to look into..”
Mattress on the cot is not in good condition, accessories in bathroom are not fitted properly and few are broken..
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Nurul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Trokrevetna ( bez prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Cosy Inn”
Value for money
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016
4,4
KOK od Malezija
Par
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Not worth for Money”
Bath towel looks quite old n dirty, washroom heater is spoiled, can't bath using hot water,check in using writing hand,spend longer time,I advise u guys to spend RM30 more for other choice
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
NUR od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Trokrevetna ( bez prozora )
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Good for Shopping”
Located at the center of Pekan Kuah..good for u if ur ultimate goal is for shopping..close to RAMS..easy access to restaurant and other facilities..and cheap..
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2016
8,8
Odlično
Ben od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Amazing staff, clean and tidy. ”
We reported our broken A/C to reception, and they moved our rooms without hesitation. In this process our passports were left behind, upon realising this we asked reception and they didn't have it. We thought we'd lost it, but when on the jetty heading to Penang the manager was there to greet us with our passports. Something i did not expect and was truly overwhelmed. The staff are amazing! It's not far from restaurants and shops in Kuah, just a 5-10 minute walk.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2016
5,3
Mei od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Trokrevetna ( bez prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
location convenient”
location
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016
7,7
Vrlo dobro
NURUL od Malezija
Par
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Ms”
Wifi, aircond and the room
Not bad . So good but the ironing i am really not satisfied because another guest took it into their room .
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2016
8,8
Odlično
Yuk od Hong Kong
Par
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
helpful staff”
Room is ok. Staff is very helpful. Easy to find food around within walking distance. There are some good budget seafood inside the food center near by at seaside. a crab @RM5 only, Ray fin @RM2.5 and prawn @4.5 each. Must try!
Recenzirano 29 veljače 2016
6,3
Dobro
Doug od Kanada
Par
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Canadian travellers”
Location, WiFi, price.
We had a good stay and found the location very convenient to shops, local food and shoreline close by, not the beach.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2016
6,7
Dobro
Syahirah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Value for money”
Location, price, comfort
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016
6,7
Dobro
MUHAMMAD od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Trokrevetna ( bez prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Okay”
Staff and location
Okay. I would rate 7 for this hotel
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Casmir od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Cosy inn, kuah.”
Price, 2 double bed, near to jetty
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015
8,3
Odlično
yeng od Malezija
Par
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Near to kuah jetty”
value for money
Clean, near to kuah jetty ( walking distance about 30min)
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Jumilah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Cosy Inn stay.”
Near shopping area.
Very cosy.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Huiqi od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Trokrevetna ( bez prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
comfortable stay,friendly staff,smelly toilet ”
mineral water supply, bed, fridge
overall it was a comfortable stay. The aircon works very well, fridge and kettle were provided, friendly staff, the only con is the toilet is a bit smelly and the water is small for taking bath.For a 2-star hotel i think it has reached the requirement.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015
6,7
Dobro
Shazalyza od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Value for Money”
Near to Pekan Kuah
We just stayed there for less than 12 hours. We need a transit hotel to catch our early ferry to Koh Lipe, from Telaga Harbour. The check-in process is quite fast, although we arrived at 8.30pm and upfront told the staff that we will check out at 6.45am the next morning. Considering the amount of money that we pay, the beds are ok with clean toilet. However, one of the rooms' air conditioner were not properly working & the staff gave a fan to kept the room cool. There were also flat tv with Astro channels. This hotel did not provide breakfast, but there are plenty of restaurant nearby the hotel.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015
6,7
Dobro
Shazalyza od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior ( bez Prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Value for money”
Near to Pekan Kuah
We just stayed there for less than 12 hours. We need a transit hotel to catch our early ferry to Koh Lipe, from Telaga Harbour. The check-in process is quite fast, although we arrived at 8.30pm and upfront told the staff that we will check out at 6.45am the next morning. Considering the amount of money that we pay, the beds are ok with clean toilet. However, one of the rooms' air conditioner were not properly working & the staff gave a fan to kept the room cool. There were also flat tv with Astro channels. This hotel did not provide breakfast, but there are plenty of restaurant nearby the hotel.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015
6,7
Dobro
Shazalyza od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Trokrevetna ( bez prozora )
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Value for Money”
Near to Pekan Kuah, suitable for backpackers, express check out
We just stayed there for less than 12 hours. We need a transit hotel to catch our early ferry to Koh Lipe, from Telaga Harbour. The check-in process is quite fast, although we arrived at 8.30pm and upfront told the staff that we will check out at 6.45am the next morning. Considering the amount of money that we pay, the beds are ok with clean toilet. However, one of the rooms' air conditioner were not properly working & the staff gave a fan to kept the room cool. There were also flat tv with Astro channels. This hotel did not provide breakfast, but there are plenty of restaurant nearby the hotel.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
nazmi od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Contractor”
Clean. Friendly staff. Location
Perfect
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
nazmi od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Contractor”
Clean. Friendly staff. Location
Perfect
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
nazmi od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Contractor ”
Clean. Friendly staff. Location
Perfect
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015