2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2373 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2373recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

James od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Zachary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Conrado od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ABDULLAH od Saudijska Arabija
Par
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dawn od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2015
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Erwyn od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Good to be back..
privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Princess od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric
Ambiance, service and spa
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cesar od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids
Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sung od Južna Koreja
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
relaxing time at Crimson
comfort, relaxing, beach
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ranjit od Filipini
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Super Friendly staff! - what do they feed them
- awesome staff: polite, accommodating
Love it!
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: