2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2378 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2376recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

ranjit od Filipini
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Super Friendly staff! - what do they feed them
- awesome staff: polite, accommodating
Love it!
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015

Carrie od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Very nice staff service, new hotel
staff service, beatiful seaside, nice hotel
so nice and perfect
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2015

aphoran od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
3days 2nights relax for couples
1. Excellent loction: close to airport, it takes less than 30 min taxi ride. 2. Colourful coral fish are easily seen during snokelling in hotel's private beach. 3. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2015

Karen od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Crimson Stay
nearby mactan international airport, room and staff were excellent.
I enjoy it but the beach is too many corals and stone. I didn't enjoy the beach swimming. The price of your services are very high. Reception area has a lot of mosquito. It's not good for waiting guests. Even though you have wifi, it was slow because of volume of users, when inside the room SMART signal is very poor, you need to have more available internet laptop or computers for guests and please this should be free.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2015

Richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 8 noći u siječanj, 2015
Nice, but not worth the money.
Staff performance, quiet, staff performance
I upgraded to the "Garden Deluxe" room with a terrace .It was as advertised. A nice size room with a large separate bath tub, and terrace. But, the terrace is a front porch, facing other front porches across a cart path. There really is NO privacy. Also,you cannot open the curtains in your room, since the entire outside will be looking in at you in your bed. And since the fronts of units are facing each other, it resembles a neighborhood rather than what I thought a garden terrace would be. The food was average. Breakfast was adequate. However, I tried, unsuccessfully, 6 mornings in a row to get two eggs over easy. First day, they were over cooked, second day, they came sunny side up. Third day they never arrived....anyway, no matter. The dinner buffet is overpriced. Azure is nice,but, unless you like Indian food, they don't have much to offer. I question why a restaurant in a resort whose patrons are (I am guessing) 80% Korean, that a restaurant features Tanduri? The fine dining restaurant was very nice, but, an extremely limited menu. While Crimson is, surely, one of the nicest resorts on Mactan, I don't feel it is worth twice the money as most other decent resorts.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2015

CAROLYN od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful!!!!
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2015

Chun od Južna Koreja
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good place to relax
Self-sufficient, relaxing, decent food choices
It was a relaxing stay overall, the resort offers wide range of water activities such as snorkeling, banana boat, sailing...etc Staffs are very friendly and the restaurants do provide decently nice food. However the resort's lobby is quite far from Main Street and it's almost impossible to grab a cab, you will be forced to take the resort's transportation which is very pricy. There's a free shuttle which brings you to cebu city area, but it has to be booked in advance.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015

Jenz od Filipini
Par
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
beautiful and class
rooms, service and customer service
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2015

vergil od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba s Vrtom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
food was average
the villas
Great
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2015

Andrew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Fantastic resort hotel
Beautifully designed. Amazing staff and wonderful facilities.
Perfect. Will return again.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: